Between LordTrigg & his boo, Toyin Lawani on her birthday today
Toyin Lawani's boyfriend/baby-daddy took to instagram
to share this pic and wish his boo a happy birthday today. He wrote: 'Happy birthday Hun, it's your day, turn up to the last, fuck it!!! u
could have the world and everything in it... your the most hardworking
female I know.. May God keep blessing you and grant all your heart
desires". Happy birthday Toyin...
I hope this madam is not the one funding for this dude financially.....guys like this, that love talking about how hard-working his boo are, are always dependent on that their boo......HBD all the same
This small boy that should be dobale-ing to greet her and should be calling her aunty is now calling her by first name and pounding away at her kinikan. Love is blind o or is it good dick that is causing this one now?
And it'll shock you that they'll last the longest. Won't be shocked if they are one of the realist couples out there. And I don't even like the babe btw.
Looking for like button on ur msg. Many had been classifying it as "so sweet" ask them where d honey or sugar dey there that made it sweat? U be correct thinker jor.
Linda,I think u have inferiority complex,cos if not ,why would report about this Lady almost every freaking day? U feel inferior to her and want pple to always run her down. U r also granting her cheap publicity that way
68 comments:
Awww so sweet,hv fun
interesting i say...
visit www.9jahub.com
Weird people
Waow so sweet, HBD 2 her
HBD to you toyin
Hmmmmmm
Mumu! De dia de chop mama thank ma....why won't u praise her? Plate washer! HBD toyin
Nice of him. The tattoos tho
And u had 2 share d spot light wt her... Tot it was HER day???? Happy Bday Toyin..
HBD sisi enjoy ur day!!
That is sweet. Happy birthday, Toyin.
HBD
I hope this madam is not the one funding for this dude financially.....guys like this, that love talking about how hard-working his boo are, are always dependent on that their boo......HBD all the same
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
MONEY MISS ROAD COUPLE
..JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Baby daddy
So simple. Not romantic at all
Nothing romantic here,boring message...
So simple. Not romantic at all
That hair tho
Issorait!!!
Beautiful. Hop they last 4 themselves!
Most hardworking female to feed you abi
Anyway
Happy birthday toyin
sweet!!lk seriously!sounds rili cheap,no flavour,no gud punchlines,no rhythm,,,tz jst thr
aittyfinest xyz
Agreed she's hardworking. Am just curious how many females do you know....guess every1 in Naija or world over
Seen.
Happy birthday Toyin! My best wishes are with you, and your spouse. Cheers!
Hbd to ha
This small boy that should be dobale-ing to greet her and should be calling her aunty is now calling her by first name and pounding away at her kinikan. Love is blind o or is it good dick that is causing this one now?
Yeah sweet. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Good for them. Happy couple.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Okay. HBD Toyin.
Happy birthday to her.
Kool couples
#kelakwo
wish them well
Happy birthday toyin
Hw his boo are??? Smh biko Christie u dey enta English class so??? Stick to pidgin or remix d English haba!
HAHAHAHA @ plate washer!!! You cracked me up . So mean of you! HAHAHAHA
Hbd..
Simple you're and your, he can't differentiate. Mtchew.
Okay...
Gbam
Love dem jare
good, HBD
I hate tattoos
And it'll shock you that they'll last the longest. Won't be shocked if they are one of the realist couples out there. And I don't even like the babe btw.
Lmao @ plate washer! LOL! Spot on!
She's very hard working, I believe dat part
Effing and God bless you in the same sentence. Phony Nigerians... Make up your mind please.
Looking for like button on ur msg. Many had been classifying it as "so sweet" ask them where d honey or sugar dey there that made it sweat? U be correct thinker jor.
Christie Benjamin always forming tush but has been gbagauning since d time of pharaoh. Nne ur gbagaun is too much mbok. Follow Aboki advice u hear?
Linda,I think u have inferiority complex,cos if not ,why would report about this Lady almost every freaking day? U feel inferior to her and want pple to always run her down. U r also granting her cheap publicity that way
Choi christie!!!.....you to miss English class
Happy birthday Toyin
Boy toy
Lovely pix, ngwanu happy birthday. Linda take note!
Hbd to her, she is very hardworking
Is this boy an artist? Or is Lordtrigg something like Lorddissick?
HBD sake...#comforter#
U so right christie!!!
HBD to her!
HBD madam Zt,but the tattoo on your guy is quite much.
Exactly
Hbd sweedy