I pick Ermmmm none! Sister of God pls if ure nt yemi alade don't make faces,nt every1 can get away wt it,it makes u look like a frightened fish thanks n God bless
All I see is your beautiful white teeth and that ombre dream weave . Okay, let me give it to you, Girl, you're beautiful . The side view pic is the best for me .
OMG! See what Cynthia Morgan Did to fellow artist 'Queen Ure' Click here to read: http://www.bloomgist.com/2015/02/cynthia-morgan-queen-ure-or-court-has.html
Actually if tmz had posted something like this,then it would be because dy want u to compare the photos and d time dt it was taken so dt u can ascertain good genes or good docs, but this??*coughs*! This looks like a sponsored post!!!!Nah ds kain boring post pushu the likes of billie jean,prince jobless and prince charming.
81 comments:
Ok seen.
Is she married??? M single
Rhe make up tho.lindaobserve
who is she again
Nothn, different aba de pixx!! only a few and de rest poses. Lol
Make up made beauty......nice one though
:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
How dis 1 take affect d price of garri for market,abegi jare make me too go do my own pics mix Mtcheeeeeeew...post my comment oh linda.
SAME MEK UP, SAME HAIR STYLE, JST DREEEEEEEEE....TOMJERRYSWIT
How is this news Biko?
She is not that beautifull though....
Waris this...
Warrisdis now Linda
Beautiful woman she is.
Beautiful bt any news abt r?
Wetin this one come mean?
she ugly sha.......
she try sha
Pretty lady.
Beautiful Fade, always looking take away. Well done. Linda take note!
This girl is classless rushing and pouncing on small chops at genievemagazine website launch ,I expected better ,try and be lady like you and Natasha
Mscheeeewwww
Sips malt.. next!
Same mu no ni. She dey ok
CUTE FADE
@Fade
@Fade
How many times I call you?
Hello friends am a mother with a year old baby girl, I need help anyone who wants to help please contact m.somadina@yahoo.com thanks.
What a news!
Seen! Wah next?
Black gown look: old
Green: younger n chic
Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Nice and very nice.
Thumbs up to all of them and power to their elbows.
Lol, Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! radio girl.. hahahaha
Next pls.
@Sophia Stephen
Next pls
Just ok.
It's nice but don't really like...#comforter#
Before she been wan share picture of my face???
This one na news???
So is ds news.... rubbish
All I see is your beautiful white teeth and that ombre dream weave .
Okay, let me give it to you, Girl, you're beautiful . The side view pic is the best for me .
She look stressed
And she is very ugly
look same
Any how she stays, she's so pretty
OMG! See what Cynthia Morgan Did to fellow artist 'Queen Ure' Click here to read: http://www.bloomgist.com/2015/02/cynthia-morgan-queen-ure-or-court-has.html
Okay. She looks okay.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
rubish
This is no news please.
she no fine shaa
MISSVEE
Beautiful woman
#abbytohxoft
Drama
Noted!!!
Rubbish!
Nice pics and beautiful lady
Please don't do this next time knowing you have a folded face.
So
Am tired.
lol as in I Dnt get it
She try no b say she fyne
Sorry!
But I don't see this girl as someone who is beautiful
This blog is dry sha...nonsense posts and juvenile commentators....stellas blog is the ish mehn
She's luking 40+
Bitch shut the fuck up
I see only 3 faces at the most
She jes wan pop ni....evrybody jes wan dey enta news dis days....linda hope she paid for dis.....no go do paddy paddy for biz o
Sorry o but ds gal is jst there. Nothing ghen ghen about her n her faces.
Lol, you're one to talk!
Plus that's not your actual picture.
Seen. Betr news pls
Can we see d next new pls???
Sign of boredom..
Actually if tmz had posted something like this,then it would be because dy want u to compare the photos and d time dt it was taken so dt u can ascertain good genes or good docs, but this??*coughs*! This looks like a sponsored post!!!!Nah ds kain boring post pushu the likes of billie jean,prince jobless and prince charming.
Nice....
Peggylicious.pa@gmail.com
And so...who is she and what's d big deal about the many faces? Another gist biko.
Linda, i taya for u oh, na news b dis?