Wow! See actress Juliet Ibrahim's 50 year old mother (photos)
Actress Juliet Ibrahim's mother turned 50 yesterday and the actress shared some photos of her. She looks amazing for a 50 year old grandmother. Amazing!
Wow. This woman is gonna lure lads into liking/wanting older women. Too sweet to be called a mom. Simply babe. Lol. God forgive me
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Oh shutup and stop consoling yourself for having a child at 17. That means u probably got pregnant at 16. Well anything could have led to it tho. So I'm sorry for shutting u up. But if u got pregnant cuz u were wayward then STFU.
That's d word. Ghanaian women are smashing hot. They give birth early. Not like we Nigerians that will spend all our lives in school n get married after 30.
105 comments:
Hmmmm. ....
Still looking HOT!!
Happy birthday Mama
Wai Wai wai..mama no wan gree o lol.hot mama kisses.
She is beautiful. #happythurs
Wai Wai wai..mama no wan gree o lol.hot mama kisses.
Sexy mama, she even beat her daughter for fine hands down. HBD to her. Linda take note!
Cool.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA
some peaple just have the natural talent to rock at any age...if na some now na wrapper from sun up to sun down
ALL YOU LADIES AND G-GUYS TREY SONGZ IS GETTING MARRIED SORRY..LOL
EHH!!!...NEW YORK RAPPER CLAIMS HE HAD SEX WITH BIRDMAN TO GET A RECORD DEAL
Wow! Women r vexing
Perfect milf,how come juliet is light and soo beautiful tho?...ok now i remember, she's biracial
Mama mi ya! This is inspiring.
HBD to her
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
wow!!!! niz boobs bt old for my liking thou
lol AGADIEKWENKA.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Tiny legs run in d family
Swager mum, happy birthday.
It just dont sum up...Juliet Ibrahim need to be in her teens for her grandmother to be 50ys..how?? Linda take note.
Hot mama!!!!
Pretty woman. No wonder your daughter looks amazing
Dis mama sef still dey market ooooo... dee
She looks amazing and beautiful
And younger than 50
She looks her age to me. Nothing wrong with that. She's earned her stripes.
linda in 20yrs time!!
Still doing grt...
Wow. This woman is gonna lure lads into liking/wanting older women. Too sweet to be called a mom. Simply babe. Lol. God forgive me
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
She looks good...I daresay she looks better than her daughter
WAOOOOO!!
de genes re soooo on point, pretty mama *kisses* lol
Much amazing dat i could even date her.
She's a cutie
Wow! Juliet's mum is super hot 4 dis age, wish to hav such a great bdy wen I attain 50 Gods willing. Amen
Hmmm linda how we go do am na? First Funke now doyin okupe?
Money speaking#linda am here o#
de power of beauty and staying fit... kip it up ma'am. maybe you could beat Kris Jenner to her body wen she is older #xavier9jaforLib
Wow! She's such a beautiful woman
Fine woman....
Oh she looks so sweet@ 50,hmmm,I ll loose weight.
Hot mama
wow!
Yeah she looks good with those clothes on.
Yeah, thats what happens when women give birth early. By the time i am 50, my first will be 33. Yipee...
God has been awesome to me. God will do Linda's own and every other person searching. This year is your year, Amen!
Wow d old woman look hot oooo at 50 wow dat good ma keep it on
Not her grandmother. Read the post well bfor u comment
Really wow!
Kosi arugbo ni Ghana. Hot mama
Hmmmm.. Godiwin
Still good looking sha...
Very yashable. Hmmmmmm
She is still in vogue
Stunning
Oops. She is beautiful. Grandmother that refuse to old... Happy Birthday to her...
Amazingly beautiful
Hot mama, she's even hotter that some babes in their 20s.
Really amazing
She looks her age. I have seen women in their 50s looking a lot hotter than this i beg.
@ Onyx, This 19 or 20 year old Onyx is such a spoilt boy for calling the woman a Milf. Why not go Milf ur mother nwa rere ure.
Wow! That's cool. Mine will be 27
May be she started giving birth at age 20 to have become a grandma at age 50.
Very nice..looking good
And how old is she?
U can say that again.
OKORO UPGRADED
The father is from lebanon dom ass.
Very hot for a 50year
She does look good!
She looks Hot!
She still looks stunning @ 50 sha...making brain!!!
....TYNO
SHE IS BEAUTIFUL AND COOL....KIS KIS
Mum am feeling ur swag
nice
AGADI EKWE NKA
Lookin so hot n young
happy birth day to her. meeeennn! dis woman is HOT at 50
She aight!
Wow! U go fear swag mama! I biliv u jare. Gudone! Hehehhe
gush i would luv to date her. i promise her lots of tongue action EC752ISL
Dont mind Onyxx the Gecko, was just looking for where to use the word 'biracial'
Wow!she looks really good for her age...
She looks super beautiful at 50 years, very lovely
She looks really good.
No be small hmmmmmmmmmm !
Happy birthday Ma Juliet and the best of what she wish for .
Beauty dey yaafu yaafu for una DNA !
She must Old....now or later
Mum wey get swag. She looks great at 50.
Oh shutup and stop consoling yourself for having a child at 17. That means u probably got pregnant at 16.
Well anything could have led to it tho. So I'm sorry for shutting u up. But if u got pregnant cuz u were wayward then STFU.
Hmmmmm
Nawo oooo
So young
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hbd. Ma'am
50???Woww she is looking more than good.
Fine mama!
Well kept machine.
Nwanyi oma!
That's d word. Ghanaian women are smashing hot. They give birth early. Not like we Nigerians that will spend all our lives in school n get married after 30.
my mama looks more pretty then this and she is 52
Sexy mama looking good and hot...
She looks hotter than Juliet!
She looks young and beautiful
If only I could have a chance to date a matured lady.Not 50 sha!
Great genes!
This might just be an old pic. Just saying...
Wowwww...this is fabulous
So nice looking
@50.......wonderful!