Join the conversation here, let’s hear what you have to say and stand a chance of winning great prizes simply by commenting. Get as many likes as you can for your comment and be among the 5 lucky people to win big.
We want to reward you our loyal
followers by helping you become investment savvy.
Click here to participate http://bit.ly/meristemVal
WINNER SELECTION AND CONDITIONS
All eligible entries received
during the Submission Period of February
10, 2015 and February 14,2015 6PM WAT will be gathered into a database at the end of the Contest Period.
The winners will be selected by a panel of judges as follows
Your comment must include
#meristemvalentine #meristemNigeria.
The star prize goes to the user
whose contribution gets the highest number of likes by 6pm on Friday when the competition closes. Where there is tie, we will randomly pick
one.
The four other winners will be
randomly selected based on their number of likes as well.
Star Prize Winner N20,000 credit
into winner’s MeriTrade account + movie ticket for two
4 Other Winners get N10,000 credit
into MeriTrade account for each winner + movie tickets for two
MeriTrade is the first online stock
broking platform in Nigeria.
MeriTrade is an innovative stock
broking product, offering easy to use online stock broking services at a
competitive price. It empowers individuals to take control of their financial
future by providing the platform, tools and services needed to meet their short
and long term investment goals.
Click here find out more about
MeriTrade - https://www.meritrade.com/
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Please note that the MeriTrade
accounts of winners will be credited with the said amount once the winners
provide us with the necessary KYC documents required for the operation of same.
Also, the accounts will have to be active for a period of 3 months before
winners can deplete the value of their accounts as the intent is to help you
become investment savvy.
Meristem Securities Limited
reserves the right to change the winner selection method at its sole
discretion.
Announcement that an entrant was
selected will be sent to the email address of winners. Each entrant is
responsible for monitoring his or her email account for notification and
receipt or other communications related to this contest. The winners will be
announced by Monday 16th, 2015 on or about noon WAT.
21 comments:
...too many conditions jare
my own investment plan is to buy a land @ moniya area in ibadan cos for now its cheaper and b4 d area will b fully developed, i will re-sell it bin wanting to do dt since my year 1.
This sounds lik market women gist by d road side...
Doesn't mak any sense@all. Let this b taken to d birds or those who so wish and interested on dis blog.
Good luck!!!
Oky seen...
Doesn't mak any sense@all. Let this b taken to d birds or those who so wish and interested on dis blog.
Good luck!!!
What would I consider a worthy investment this Val???...........thinking..........spend the val in the church singing and praising God......that's a perfect idea I think
::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Stock?! No way! Would rather invest in human hair! Lol!!!!
They just trying to steal y'all idea
Na wa o! Everywhere you turn to na 'win one thing or the other for the val'. Issokay o! Linda take note!
Gold wristwatch..
Who will be my val#linda am here o#
not joining this conversation
Not interested at all!!
Not investing in stock at alll
Too much drama biko..
Buying UBA shares at N3.03 while the rights offering is at N3.50 will be the best investment. What a wonderful way to reward Nigerians by #meristemNigeria. Really like this #meristemvalentine package. Please keep to your words