Update on the accident victim at St Nicholas Hospital... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 February 2015

Update on the accident victim at St Nicholas Hospital...

According to the twitter handle of St Nicholas Hospital, the young man who was rushed to the hospital after being involved in a ghastly accident is now fully conscious and feeding himself. However, no relative has come forward yet to visit. Nobody knows this young man called Owolabi?

102 comments:

Skipper25 said...

Ok..Seen.

Blame GEJ for that.

So his family members, friends, coursemates, even enemies have not noticed he has not been arund???......
I wish him speedy recovery.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Maybe he wondered off from Asgard...
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Blame GEJ for that.

nawaooo...whrs hz relations naa or shld i claim him

missvee

Thank God for saving you..

Maybe the family are scared of the hospital bill.

Hmm, nawaoo. No one has showed up yet? Abii, r dey runnin frm bills?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

prittyog said...

Thank God he has recovered

=prittyog in the house =

KWEEN said...

Oh dear... what if he has no one? perhaps his relatives are far and don't even know what has happened? Even if it were so, doesn't he have friends? :( :( :(

Nobody go sabi am now. If na rich guy him relatives go don dey swarm around am with judas ischariot smiles. Kudos to st. Nicholas hospital. Thank God he survived.

Now that he is conscious,y not ask him vital questions?

Tnk God. I wish him quick recovery. Pls lets share dis update until his family member(s) sees it.

#Linda chief brides maid

Ehyaaaa,dis is sad

Full denial *hits joint*

Thank God for quick recovery.

Dave Mide said...

Maybe he dropped from heaven :-)

Good recovery. ThankGod! His fam surely wil locate him soon!

Bills walking. Of course no one knows him

The relatives are somewhere waiting for him to recuperate b4 they show.

NowConfirmNews said...

cant he talk?

Since he is now able to feed himself, sure he can be able to identify himself as well. Thank God for his safe recovery

destinysweet said...

So till now dem never see family members.abi dem dey fear to pay d hospital bill cos d hospital na d most expensive for dis country

Auntylindagoddaughter

Thank God he is nw concious but who will be paying his bills......

uwa said...

Thank God for your life .
Which means he can now give information about himself ,Right ?

Linda Fashion Blog said...

As long as the guy has not lost his memory, I bliv there's hope.

Nail design inspiration@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Funkiedipsy said...

Ahh, speedy recovery is hs portion!

merryfraancee said...

Eh yaaa!.. This young man did not fall from a tree naah? Pls some one some where who knw him should show some love!.. My prayers wt u owolabi!..#teamchris

Thank God he survived, that's the most important thing.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He shuld be anle to give address

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Thank God he's conscious. That's the most important thing for now.

God bless their kind hrt...

They should put it up on newspapers. Maybe his family members are not on any social network.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @79AEFD3B
Delivery available nationwide.

This guy family don't want to show up cuz of the bill...st nicholas medical card only is 500,000....

They know him but bill won't let them step forward. Wat a shame.

Maybe his family members don't know of social media. Am just saying ooo

Jeni_zee said...

Linda u are not serious ,dnt u know that St Nicholas hospital is expensive? His people might not come out because of the bills

Hmmmmmmm,

Thank God dat there is improvement but wit d high hospital bill which relatives of his wil dare come out. Dat is even enough to get them far when they hear d name of d hospital.

God b blessed for his recovery.

Thank God. mayb d family no get money 4 d bills dat y dey neva shows up or????????????

Na wa o. Really strange

Favour belle said...

Nawa oo...as in no relative at all?

Favour belle said...

Seems like they don't have money to foot the bill

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Chai, thank God for the improvement so far, God u make everything to be perfect.

They should be patient with him. He will eventually remember a name or an adress unless he suffered acute amnesia. Lucky guy.

Oluwa is involve

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Thank God that he is now conscious and I hope a family member comes forward

thank God he's doing well
i wish him full recovery

princess said...

Tank God o, he'll call his relatives whe he fully recovers

princess said...

Tank God o, he'll call his relatives whe he fully recovers

i am very sure the relatives are aware and are just monitoring the hospital's update to ensure he is fine. Fear of showing up for fear of bills .... I can imagine! May God heal him permanenetly in Jesus name. If they want to see the relatives, they should update news that his hospital bills are free ..lolz

Ike Ani said...

This is a nice report! At least he's strong now. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Thank GOD for his life

Michael said...

No one wants to pay bills

Maybe the guy was disownd by his pple...or the hospital bill is chasing them away....gud samaritan shld help him out na

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Snc d young man is now okiie, he should be able to locate his people, I'm sure say na hospital bill dey scare dem away. Linda take note!

Tnk God for speedy recovery it is well u ll b located in IJN.

He should provide details of his relatives na

prettyjules said...

Linda pay owolabi's bill nah.. am sure dats why his relatives are still staying away...

is he Owolabi Anyanwu Akpan?

Thank God he is conscious now so he should find his way home since nobody came for him

CHERRY said...

Hmm up till now,tnk God he's getting better!

Thank God!!!what about his home address or phone number?

Maybe he is the last of his kind. Doesn't he have his people's number or is he suffering from amnesia?

eyaa may God restore is memory

Mandymice said...

if he can talk now, he should say where he is from na shuoo? or give info of his family/relations so the hospital can contact them is he a baby?

Thank God for his life..but did he lost his memory??

Na wa ooo

@St Nicholas is a very expensive hospital..... Are they afraid of the bills or what?
Or may be....they don't know he is in d hospital

What a sad thing!!

Lola A said...

Linda this guys look somewhere I came across once, the resemblance is crazy but I am not sure, he;s name is Owolabi Olawuyi, and he works with ICT Convergence, am not so sure but you can confirm from his Facebook profile.

kinky babe said...

Sorry dear

kinky babe said...

Sorry dear

mamatee said...

Thank you Jesus

Amaka said...

I'm sure d family r keeping in touch thru twitter. Do u know how much hospital bills is in St Nicholas? They will rather stay away n hope that d hospital will write off d bills. Thank God d young man survived.

Thank u Jesus n grant him quick recovery

THNK GOD HE IS RECOVERY..tomjerryswit

Its one thing to know the guy but its another thing to be able to foot the accumulated bills. I just hope his relatives are not thinking like I am sha. It is well

corisande said...

Dem dey dodge hospital bills

Their people should come and identify him nau.

My God is a healer,He's proved it in the life of dz young man,glory be 2 God..

Nobody ooo

dudette said...

Thank God his better now...linda all the people I found on fb with same surname with his hasn't replied yet...I hope someone comes for him

THANK GOD FOR SPEARING HIS LIFE...AKA....FLIP

Thank God

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Aaah... Mehn this is weird! Chatch fun by click http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

Extend love to your loved ones, simply visit http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

He doesnt know where he lives?feeling sorry for him

Chyke said...

You why hospitals don't like helping out. The relations should show up abeg or Linda let's name and shame his relatives.

«The problem of man is man himself»

How come no one is looking for him yet, God Bless d hospital treating him even when no one has come forward.

Yes but can he talk now and has he been asked questions? I hope he can remember things

Ha, he should provide the contact details of his address or phone number.

Thank God! I wish other hospitals will emulate saint Nicholas. Since he is conscious he should provide number of a family member or friend to be contacted

Thank God he is getting better,maybe what he said is not his name,maybe he has amnesia due to his injuries,i pray someone recognizes him.

Why does he need someone to come and claim him? Does he have amnesia? Is he five years old? Can't he provide details of where he is from? Abi this is just another publicity stunt by a hospital?

AAA said...

May be someone Anonynous needs to foot the bill,before the relative shows up.Linda you fit try o

David Iyke said...

If saint Nicholas will agree to post that they did a humanitarian work on him,[FOC]!, you will see the relations will show up fast fast.Your bill alone can make the owners disown him for now until a good Samaritan pays the bill!good health my brother!

Thank God for quick recovery. I guess he need money to pay his bill.

somebody that knows somebody that knows somebody that knows........ should know him na, if na bill dem dey run from, make dem no worry good samaritans go contribute for his discharge

May be they are scared of the bills.

Thnk God 4 quick recovery

BUT WAIT OOOOOO. He is no longer unconscious, doesn't he know where he came from, where he lives etc. He ain't a baby nahh. At least he can provide useful information. HABAA

D hospital has tried sef!!

Knw dis guy he attends my uni: afe babalola uni. Bt dnt knw any of his family...god help him..

AGB said...

Thank Jesus he's alive. Thank God .