News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
120 years old?! Wow, the grandpa tried oh! That was back when 9ja was still 9ja! Now life expectancy has reduced drastically!
Good for her!
Ok. We hear
History never die #Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Hmmmmmmmm
#1952Swag# wow that's great, the pics is still clear and intact.Visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.comfor hottest Naija Gist, Romance, Sports, Politics,Fashion, Events, Job/Vacancies, Entertainment and much more!
The other man looks like a taller version of Doyin Okupe. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Ok nah.........
Popularity is in their blood
It's always nice when one can trace their lineage several generations back.
Rilly? Gud fr her
Good for her
Hmmmm,good for her.
Ok...good to know
Choi!!! 1952....good though. ••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
WowGud for her
Aww she most b so proud of em.
ok... next
oh wow, old school swag
The guy at his back on glasses looks like buhari
Cool *hits joint
Nice. Toolz is royalty.
Kk seen...na dem dey chop our beach money ba?
Swag no be small..swagapollo u know............................#KingOfKings #6God
One of the things I ask God for every day is a wife with a physique like toolz'. So that I can always have some early morning spoon and smack that bouncing ass all the time! Whoa!!
I dnt wnt to bliv dis is a sponsored post o.LIFE ENCOUNTERS
b4 nko me i don knw tire tire. oniru family i hire oo
money been long time coming
Is that Buhari behind ONiru? Oh yes yes that is him.
Memories..we will all become history somedayMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Interesting.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
For her mind Noah,make she go sit don
Wow! So she's practically Lagos royalty.
Reali!! I neva knew...
Wow! Great!
Hmmmmm, baba really stayed o! Imagine d ripe old age of 120 b4 he died, na serious owambe dat would have been. Linda take note!
Nice . Goo to know
WOOOOW! HE LIVED DAT LONG??C DIA SWAG...tomjerryswit
Original coats!!!OKORO UPGRADED **
Everyones grandparents in nigeria live to >120 years old.Are you sure he wasn't 150?You forget your parents had kids in their early teens, extrapolation of age is so rampant i am waiting for the 180 year old grandparent!
haha, where is his birth certificate?
HisTory 101Noted!!!!!@Galore
Taller version of Okupe*** I dey laff o
And d one behind looks like BuhariMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
WhoHeHelp?
#blueblood#royalfamily.
in other news, d pic was taken exactly 44 years and a day before my birthday *Etyy
TOOLZ U SEF TRY LOOSE WEIGHT SO U WILL LIVE CLOSE TO THAT AGE.SEE HOW SLIM UR GREAT GRAN WAS.
Wow he really lived long
Check this out guyshttp://youthsalary.com/?user=7448
56 comments:
120 years old?! Wow, the grandpa tried oh! That was back when 9ja was still 9ja! Now life expectancy has reduced drastically!
Good for her!
Ok. We hear
History never die
Hmmmmmmmm
#1952Swag# wow that's great, the pics is still clear and intact.
Visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
for hottest Naija Gist, Romance, Sports, Politics,Fashion, Events, Job/Vacancies, Entertainment and much more!
The other man looks like a taller version of Doyin Okupe.
Ok nah.........
Popularity is in their blood
It's always nice when one can trace their lineage several generations back.
Rilly? Gud fr her
Good for her
Hmmmm,good for her.
Ok...good to know
Choi!!! 1952....good though.
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Wow
Gud for her
ok... next
oh wow, old school swag
The guy at his back on glasses looks like buhari
Cool *hits joint
Nice. Toolz is royalty.
Kk seen...na dem dey chop our beach money ba?
Swag no be small..swagapollo u know............................#KingOfKings #6God
One of the things I ask God for every day is a wife with a physique like toolz'. So that I can always have some early morning spoon and smack that bouncing ass all the time! Whoa!!
I dnt wnt to bliv dis is a sponsored post o.
LIFE ENCOUNTERS
b4 nko me i don knw tire tire. oniru family i hire oo
money been long time coming
Is that Buhari behind ONiru? Oh yes yes that is him.
Memories..we will all become history someday
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
Interesting.....
For her mind Noah,make she go sit don
Wow! So she's practically Lagos royalty.
Reali!! I neva knew...
Wow! Great!
Hmmmmm, baba really stayed o! Imagine d ripe old age of 120 b4 he died, na serious owambe dat would have been. Linda take note!
Nice . Goo to know
WOOOOW! HE LIVED DAT LONG??C DIA SWAG...tomjerryswit
Original coats!!!
OKORO UPGRADED **
Everyones grandparents in nigeria live to >120 years old.
Are you sure he wasn't 150?
You forget your parents had kids in their early teens, extrapolation of age is so rampant i am waiting for the 180 year old grandparent!
haha, where is his birth certificate?
HisTory 101
Noted!!!!!
And d one behind looks like Buhari
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
WhoHeHelp?
#blueblood#royalfamily.
in other news, d pic was taken exactly 44 years and a day before my birthday *Etyy
TOOLZ U SEF TRY LOOSE WEIGHT SO U WILL LIVE CLOSE TO THAT AGE.SEE HOW SLIM UR GREAT GRAN WAS.
Wow he really lived long
Check this out guys
http://youthsalary.com/?user=7448