Teenager posed for selfie with classmate's dead body after shooting him in face' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Teenager posed for selfie with classmate's dead body after shooting him in face'

16 year old Ryan Morgan (pictured above) was shot dead at his home in Jeannette, Pennsylvania, on Wednesday Feb. 4th by a classmate who then posed with his dead body, took a pictured and sent it to another friend. The killer, a 16 year old black boy, has been charged with murder. He was arrested after police received a copy of the photo ..
"(Police) received a copy of the photo which depicted the victim sitting in the chair with a gunshot wound to the face,” said an affidavit seen by the Pittsburgh Tribune Review. “It also depicts a black male taking the ‘selfie,' with his face facing the camera and the victim behind.”
The mother of the boy who received the photo contacted police and showed them the photo. The pic came with a message from the killer,
"I told you I cleaned up the shells” and “Ryan was not the last one”.
The suspect has been charged with first-degree murder, homicide and possession of a firearm by a minor. Ryan, who went to Jeannette High School with his alleged killer, was buried today. RIP

112 comments:

Na wa

Judeocracy said...

Nawao! That's barbaric...poor boy

bad boy

Hmmmm all this children trained outside the country ehnnnn

CHERRY said...

Teenagers of now adays hmm terrible,may his soul RIP!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Psychopathic bastard
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/

May his soul rest in peace.....d other idiot has a mental prob. De shud hand him over to sele church ka apiapu ya ajo mmuo. Idiat...

King said...

Orisirisi

Wat den has he gained 4 killing? All dis Agric fowl dem wey no get sense. Stuffs dat doesn't even mak any sense is dat which dey find interestn. Rubbish!

This is terrible

Kponskii said...

Hmmmmmm!!! Which kin story person no go hear?

pro-jet said...

weirdo....

OMG wonders shall never end. May his soul RIP!

The rate at which some youths take life is appalling.
They're been exposed to a lot of horrifying movies at an early age which do a lot of psychological damages .The funny part is he still thinks he's done the right thing leaving no feelings of guilt. He shd be locked up for for life in a rehabilitation home.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

This is one of d reasons whY whites hates blacks. Nawah. May his soul rest in peace.

No Nigerian pikin go ever do diz kind rubbish

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

A black boy? Hope these bastard won't heat up things for young black kids again

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

mummy3 said...

Like seriously! How sick can u be? Smh RIP white boy

This is very brutal now
And very wicked
Gush!!!!

A sick society breeds a generation of sick, demented & twisted people. These people need help.

Shey na movie or e apun real life

destinysweet said...

Wats up wit all dis teenage kids getting access to guns..Plz parents keep ur guns in a very hidden place. RIP young soul

Auntylindagoddaughter

Can u imagine de height of evil people re committing nowadays. God hv mercy on those dt allowed de devil 2 hv a workshop in dia hearts. RIP 2 de dead. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Na wah these children get mind o

RIP. He was really cute

OMG !!RIP to the dead

Princess G said...

Rip

Nawa o. This is real stupidity some people have mental illness o.post my comment o.

at 16!!! you have the heart to do that!

Can a day pass by without a sad news.

Na wa o...The devil has taken over many souls

D's cute boi Jst wasted, wat a pity.

May his soul RIP...

Black Americans! And they wonder why cops come at them with guns drawn!

sick pple evrywhere...Rest in peace to d dead

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Madness @ it's peak. Rip to the dead #onelovefromsnow#

The people living amongst us are nothing but demons in human flesh with no conscience. R.I.P Ryan! #BrownSugar

Some people living amongst us are nothing but demons in human flesh with no conscience. R.I.P Ryan! #BrownSugar

basicloaded.com said...

he is sick rip to d parted 1

His mentally ill.

So this is how sick some foreign kids can be? ....R.I.P to the unfortunate kid

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤

Madness @ it's peak, Rip to the dead. #onelovefromsnow#

Dis is wht I call madness@it peak.
He should b locked up and d keys thrown into d river.

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

People are just getting more messed up by the day

This is very alarming.
Too bad

OKORO UPGRADED **

nkana ncomprehend

Ds guy is nt only a wacked case bt also devil's left hand Man jeeeez weird tinz happening ds days oooo.

Dts craziness of d highest order o ki lo de, ds 1 na Devil left hand Man ooo wat is ds world turning into nd d end dy will pardon him nd say he is insane is alrty.

Sarah said...

Height of evil by a young generation... RIP

Ijanyimitch said...

Sick people

This is barbaric indeed. God guide us all o

ami said...

may his soul rest in peace.

Nawa o.

@Sophia Stephen

I really can't understand when and how humans bacame this heartless.. RIP dear one

Dis world oh things are getting shocking by d day RIP Ryan

Crazy world crazy people.

What?! Notin wey person no go read biko nu

Every region with its own problems. The rate at whic teenagers carry guns in America is alarming. The kids want to practice what they see in their practical society.

Generation of vipers. Pples mind keep getting bad

AMIJEZ said...

This is crazy. A teen for that matter.

Generation of vipers. Pples mind keep getting bad . LIB EMPIRE

Too much possession of fire arms.

princess said...

Na wa o! D boy must be statanic!

Mumu oyibo pikins...~ ceze

Kindly follow @doronize on twitter for all your song, mixtape and business promotions. You can visit doronize.com for similar contents like LIB

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

What kind of evil is diz?.... Signs that is world is coming to an end.
Davido's GF

Oyinbo people wey dey sick, dey should send him to a psychiatrist to be checked. RIP to d dead. Linda take note!

Things are happening o!...

Hmmmm wat more can i say? R.I.P dear

R.I.P

Nobi d spirit of d boy catch am so? Let God fgive him oh!

NK said...

Nawa ooo!

PRETTY GIRL said...

OMG! The things we read on the Internet nowadays are so unbelievable and so sad#RIP RYAN

All dis mad people wey full dis world sef mtchewww,RIP bro

Princyd said...

The killer is really sick upstairs... Is it nt enough for you to know you have committed murder, then you go ahead & take a selfie with the corpse ... Real mental case... He should be sent to a psychiatrist ...

What is this world turning into?!! America better fix their gun control issues!

ashosb said...

He is definitely insane...

Bobbbieee said...

Oh dear! This is quite sick! Such a cute guy gone cold! I hope the psycho responsible and his accomplices go down real deep for this. RIP Ryan!

This is surprising,killing ur fellow classmate and den snapping wit the dead body. May God have mercy on the killer

Eyaaah,Poor guy!!! R.I.P
.....TYNO

Rip Fyn boy...

I'm saddened by yet another tragedy that indicates once again, the vile worm that is slowly eaten up our society.
But I'm even more upset with the writer of this article (whether it was culled or self written). Why does the story have to read "the killer, a 16 year old BLACK(my emphasis) boy", why must race always rear it's ugly head. Why should it be interpreted any differently if it simply read " the killer, a 16 year old boy." How must this always appeal to our sentiments.
In essence, our society cannot move away from racism if we continually talk about it and describe people by it. In the words of Morgan Freeman the only way we can let go of racism is to not talk about it.
So let's all move away from this adjectives that only seek to create deeper divides.

jennykurt said...

Na wa ooo RIP

Must be a pyscho

opustjkwrites.blogspot.com said...

i keep saying, America needs spiritual intervention for real. psychos abound, bcos dey kip givin excuses for pyschotic behaviour. mtchew

I had a lot of fun with him He opened my eyes to a whole new world of adventures. We had it really dirty. i mean the things we did would make the devil blush. Jerry had no boundaries in the bedroom. How would "mama" keep up with his secret desires? Very impossible. So i was there to do things mama could and would never imagine. And because of his "status" everything had to be even more discreet than normal. Of course I had no issues with that.All i was interested in was the money and Jerry was really so generous. He had the money and he spent it lavishly. Expensive trips, fast cars,fat bank accounts, he held up his own end and i kept him satisfied.
One day while we were at it, his program on tv came on air. It was a great experience, seeing the two sides of Jerry in action at the same time. continue reading

dami said...

Na wa! How can a teen be so heartless to kill someone and even had d mind of taking selfie with his dead body....May God rest his soul and console his loved ones.

Am sure he is mentally sick

Blacks are now taking laws into their hands...

Seriously what is happening to these white kids?

Ah!nawa o!

Nawa o!

Nawa o!

Imagine how a teenager can do a thing like this.how did he even manage to get the gun?!this is really terrible

Flora said...

There are some real sickos mehn.. Rip 2 d dead..

American way of life...am not surprise

Hmmmm. These white spoilt witches, ok!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Are you sure that teenager is normal? God have mercy.

Na wa o..Rip to d dead,most of dis teenagers are psycho's n nid to b checked

Na waa o. RIP

Saidat said...

These are the kind of people tarnishing blacks image, rip to the deceased!

And U say naija is d worst Country?

Cruel world. RIP.

Another bad black news, RIP to the poor boy.

What a wicked world

Black kids keep disgracing them selves

Rip young Man

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh God! What's dis world turning into.

Outside which country???