That's not a Range Rover, Linda. It's the newest model Landrover Freelander. The guy is also trying to be mischievious, see the way he is deliberately hiding the"land", and only exposing the "rover". As if no one would take notice. You are busted, Aaron.
Sammy da fysh! We played 2geda @ the liberation stadium in rumuomasi. He's nw a big boy. But wen he cums bak he always recognize we dem boys. Luv dis guy, so humble.
Linda sef no even sabi car ...thats an LR2 not a Range rover ...Land rover is the maker the model is LR2 take note ...just how she posted AMG mercedes on the BBA girl post ...its a C -class ...these models are different and the prices varies ..For example Aaron samuel's Lr2 is no longer in production...its an old model...Thanks ...congrats to him doh
ARON U ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR CHEAP PUBLICITY , YOBO BOUT A NEW FERRERI LAST YEAR FOR 40 MILLION WE NO SNAP, MARTINS OWNS A LAMBOGINI AVENTADOR NA RANGE SPORTS U DEY SNAP OSHIIIIIIIII, NA DIS SAME ARRON BUY WATCH PUT FOR TWITTER LOLLL
83 comments:
Nice... Hard work pays, u know... Enjoy bro....
VERULE says -ok
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
All of us go collect the blessing! Happy 4u have gotten yours sha..
HIM NO PUT PRICE DIZ TYME
Okay but pls how is dis news.
..When you are made,you are made.
VERULE says -D Lord is good Guy
"beautiful is life"
Ballers keep balling!
..When you are made,you are made.
Hard work and determination
him no put price diz tyme
Flaunt It If You Gat It!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
him no put price diz tyme
Enjoy ur money bro.. Its allowed!
God bless you more.
Awwwwwwwww!! Val fins... God pls pick my call.
Congrats to him
hard work pays. my guy keep it up my own dey come. Linda pls I want to marry u.
congrats...haters disappear.Linda observe
Good for him
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Yes o! Na by His grace alone. Congrats Broda. Linda take note!
Great
Call or message Rozz on 07067818507 for sugar babe or sugar daddy in Ilorin now
That's not a Range Rover, Linda. It's the newest model Landrover Freelander. The guy is also trying to be mischievious, see the way he is deliberately hiding the"land", and only exposing the "rover". As if no one would take notice. You are busted, Aaron.
Good for him.
Kai fyn car. Congrts
Thank God for his blessings in our lives too.......congrats to him
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::::
hmmm nawa o
For Samuel Aaron profile and biography, visit www.bio famous.com
Congrats to him
Yea..Aaron my niccur
To play football u guess can but to show off u are number one show off
Kinda looks like yours Linda. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Na your time....enjoy
Life na turn by turn...my turn dey come
Are u really thanking the lord for his mercies? Or u just wan show us?
Is he a Chinko army?
Good for him
Weldone bro. I tap into this
SEEN...tomjerryswit
Happy 4 him!! Congrats!!
Lol LIBers will destroy this guy. That is a Land Rover Freelander. And y is he sitting on/blocking the LAND part of LAND ROVER? Loll
GOOD FOR HIM.....AKA...MORE BLESSINGS
Count your blessings, name them one by one
Nice ride
Congrats to him
A car is not a blessing. The guy is hiding under the word "blessing" when all he really wants to do is show off his latest material acquisition! Next!
Enjoy your money
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Good for him, congrats Aaron.
K
Another narcissistic
This is the life no doubt....
Ball LIFE
Nice1... stick to dat Lord dear
Happy for him.
I tap into your blessings, may God give me my own car soon. Amen!
Thats not a Range Rover, Thats a Land Rover LR 2, get your facts right
Congrat to him
Sammy da fysh! We played 2geda @ the liberation stadium in rumuomasi. He's nw a big boy. But wen he cums bak he always recognize we dem boys. Luv dis guy, so humble.
Footballers roll in money
Y does he av to go nd copy our linda nd buy range rover....*pensive mood*
Davido's GF
Big boy thing.
Need extra cash? Then follow he link http://mightyincome.com/?refer=8721
Nice One (Y)LG
Davido's stalker stop famzing Linda. She don't care.
Nigerians are too materialistic jor. Someone buys a car and has to announce it to the world, Abeg make we see better thing jare.
Korrect guy
Linda sef no even sabi car ...thats an LR2 not a Range rover ...Land rover is the maker the model is LR2 take note ...just how she posted AMG mercedes on the BBA girl post ...its a C -class ...these models are different and the prices varies ..For example Aaron samuel's Lr2 is no longer in production...its an old model...Thanks ...congrats to him doh
Linda there's a difference between a Land Rover and A Range Rover......
Who him help?
Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!
glad for him
Congrats!
God is great
congrats
ARON U ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR CHEAP PUBLICITY , YOBO BOUT A NEW FERRERI LAST YEAR FOR 40 MILLION WE NO SNAP, MARTINS OWNS A LAMBOGINI AVENTADOR NA RANGE SPORTS U DEY SNAP OSHIIIIIIIII, NA DIS SAME ARRON BUY WATCH PUT FOR TWITTER LOLLL
What is your problem?
Thanks GOD for him ..... GOD help us also
Nice one but people make money at http://incomebite.com/?user=61454
Range rover or lr ....go buy ur own.bad belle ppl.but d guy no need com show though.congrats anyway.
"Why You Failed At Love" up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Loving dis Aaron guy....Plz meet me on Twitter or inbox me your phone number..lol
good for him
Congratulations!