Sunday 8 February 2015

Spot the difference featuring Mr. Ibu

One is obvious...see the others?

108 comments:

No, Linda. Not spotting nada!

Abeg who knows this Man's wife. She must be a very wonderful woman. Chaii, everything about ibu is a joke.
VIVACIOUS

Plate number and his inner(singlet)

Plate number

Hahahahahah Mr ibu in action so u even no wt is kul. Hmmm nice

singlet....plate number
light

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Just the singlet and no singlet.
VIVACIOUS

He wearing singlet in one
Plate number in one

www.glowyshoe.com said...

The plate number,the head light

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Plate number,singlet,shekenan!

1) White singlet in one and none in the other
2) Plate number in one and none in the other pics.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

D one on the right doesnt have a plate number, and has a scratch close to the space for the plate number

Wearing white inside and d oda, none....spot d difference is for umu ota akara biko linda...we no de for kindergarten biko maka iwe iwe here!

Ahaaaaa. Just like d guy.... So damn funny....

The plate number

umunas said...

I really wanna know d meaning of this spot d difference rubbish, bcs it strted with omotola and dakore,atleast de were advertising a product.what are these ones advertising biko...

umunas said...

I really wanna know d meaning of this spot d difference rubbish, bcs it strted with omotola and dakore,atleast de were advertising a product.what are these ones advertising biko...

chibyke said...

one of the cars has a plate number while the other does not have a plate number

1. The number plate
2. His inner wear

His singlet,plate number n head light

1. The liscence plates on his car
2. His white underwear is missing in the first pic
3. One of the head lamps of his car is missing in the second pic
I think that's all .... not sure thoe

The plate number, d trafigator, the white inner shirt, that's all i see.

kidykuz said...

No diff

felicious said...

He's wearing white inner shirt and no number plate in the car by your right

Yes I saw a comic man showing off his new BMW

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

lolz...I hope d car itself is d work of Photoshop?????....d plate numba and his singlet

sammiestudie said...

The white singlet n the plate number....

VERULE Says-plate no. "Beautifu is life""

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

d plate number,his inner wear, d left front light

Plate number and the inner wear

Only one i dey see their shah....

No number

I laugh

The white inner shirt, the left head light of the car and the plate number

Plate number and singlet

The singlet, number plate and the right hand headlight

One of the head lamp,his inner wear and the registered plate number

1. Plate number
2. Head light
3. White T. Shirt

just d white singlet

No plate number

I see two his white polo and plate number

He's wearing a vest in one, and there's a plate number on the car in the other one. The poses are virtually the same in both pics tho.

No plate number on the right pix

DEMOLA said...

The plate number is obvious n the inner shirt. The white.

Ijanyimitch said...

Plate number,.............. different car like different bonnet

no plat no in one

Get the update of great achievements in the with news updates at www.achieversdiary.com

Like I kia

1 Plate number missing

austine joe said...

one has no number plate. I smell photo supermarket #xavier9jaforLib

kreamy berry said...

registration number,his inner shirt,one head light..

no plate no and he wasnt wearing an innerwear in the second pics

Kehinde said...

The plate number and his white singlet

Lol...The plate number

One has plate number, the other don't have lol#didi

mr Ibu is wearing a white vest in one and he isn't in the other. Then the car in the first picture has a plate number and the car in the other picture doesn't have a plate number.

Mr Ibu is wearing a white undershirt in one and in the other he isn't - he's bare chested. Then the car in the first pic has a plate number and the car in the other pic doesn't have a plate number.

JUIZILICIOUS said...

One has plate number while d oda doesn't

one has front light while d oda hasn't . shikena!

Singlet in one non in d orda, ca front lite in front on is white n d orda dark, plate nuba in one car n non in d orda...

Na by force to wear singlet

Number plate and white inner

Plate number is missing.

plate number, car light, white shirt

Inner tee-shirt and plate number... (lol)

Impulse400

The plate number and the inner white he wore.... First 2 comment anyway

prettiyz said...

His plate number.his singlet and the head lamp

Plat numbers

1> The Plate Number
2> The left Headlamp
3> The white Underwear

His inner white shirt.
The right head light.
The plate number.

1> The Vehicle Plate number
2> The head lamp
3> The white underwear

1> The Vehicle Plate number
2> The head lamp
3> The white underwear

d plate number

Plate number
The shirt

#Galore

Faceless said...

No number plate
No headlamp at the passenger's side

Plate number, car light, chain, inner vest

Plate number, car light,chain and white singlet
Tanishadaniels003@gmail.com

Loi.one with plate number but is been canceled half,then the other one has no plate number

Innershirt

iyke cindy said...

D plate numba,d white singlet he's wearin,d car head lite...dats all I can spot, hope am rite*

Singlet,one pointer and plate number

myn said...

number plate, headlamp nd white round neck vest

ok

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Not again, must we remind you to tell us how many differences eh?

Lolz, d inner, plate no n d front light

Singlet & no plate number

The number plate and the white inner wear

Lol anytime I see dis man I go just burst laff...nice pix

Plate number, headlamp, singlet & etc. Linda take note!

One of the headlights, his inner vest and the car's plate number.

Opus TJK said...

plate number and white inner vest

love great stories???

then come over to opustjkwrites

NUMBER PLATE AND THE LEFT HEAD LAMP...AKA...FLIP

Pls what is the price when we spot the difference?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

"trafigator"
Is that word English?

Your spot the difference suck. Stop it.

Mumu it's not photo sho..his new ride hav seen him

Linda you don come again.

the shirt

plate no; inner wear; necklace. Linda manage that one.

Also car light.