Currently, the US northeast is either very cold or experiencing record snow fall. A lot of people work from home because of the weather. Not deep cleavage temperature.
I speak peace into your confused mind. Kanye plans to go into fashion and i guess he's just showcasing his stuff. Moreover, his wife is a model. Should he go out looking for models when he has one at home? I guess not. :)
na wa sha. kanye is really obsessed with her 'brand' a he calls it. its like she's his 'object'. obsession, is not love though but something creepier & darker.
in just under one year of marriage she has gone nude more times than she showed her naked body as a single.
Its called help.She's only helping to advertise her husbands clothing line which is not well known yet.Do u know how many ppl that would order this just coz she wore it? She and other celebs get free clothes from famous designers just to model for them and get people to buy their stuff.
She looks good sha but Linda u love Kim o! Chia.....I have confirmed it,,, u are a Fan of hers and all her works cos a day can't go by witout something relating to kim! Anyway, I like her too
@Sukanmi salam, which Marilyn Monroe based on what criteria. Pls let me know and How did she change our perception of beauty? Ohh wait, by being naked.
Don't like the camo pants though,Something funny about it...But it's Kim so she looks good anyways. Dear Linda, we are tired of you feeding us with Kim's news daily, abi na daily bread?SIGHS
Dear Linda, it's obvious that half of this y(our) blog is about Kim K's; we're tired of it, especially her nude pictures - there's nothing new to see on her body anymore. If not, we'll suggest you rename LIB to KKB. Regards, Concerned LIBers.
113 comments:
this babe tho!
This lady confuses me with her dressing. Be yourself and let Kanye be himself.
Hawt chic
This lady confuses me with her dressing. Be yourself and let Kanye be himself.
#ADDICTED 2 LIB
(Wrestle maniac) Undertaker!!!!! Gbagam gbagam gbagam! Nonsense!
She doesn't stunning jare
She looks like the female version of kanye
And she looks brave!
Oh nice
Styled by Kanye? Its really nice.
So lovely
Abeg, what's so special about this now? Next pls.
@Sophia Stephen
Phew she looks cool tho!
Who cares?
Ihyyyy
Rags
########LINDA'S BAE #######
Always on point
more like Ali on his prime.... souja gal.... #xavier9jaforLib
na female clothing line kanye dey run or unisex
since everything about Kim K is now news, I can boldly write SEEN.
Omo To shan, omo to open eyes... #intufacevoice#
He has seriously rubbed off on her
She looked good.
Don't try this in Nigeria or frog jump will be your portion.
Cute soldier Kim k, lol
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Nice guess she got tired of rocking black.
Mrs West, I dey hail your hubby 4 a job well done on your behalf. Linda take note!
Baby la hawt!!!
Y is it dat, not a day goes by dat lindiway will nt mention Kim K. I don tire
ok na
Ghetto fabulous.
You go girl
if she wear this outfit for nigeria eh!
Those useless boko haram fearing soldiers will chase her down the street and make her do frog jump
Not fine joor
Beautiful woman but whether styled by kanye or Jay Z the outfit no follow....even the one eye covering hairstyle no follow too
•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
9ice!!!!!
Chic!
She looks stunning.
Style at its peak.
Nick
It suits her.
Linda Ikeji.....one more story on 'slutty no-talent' kim K....and I will never visit ur blog again like I used to like 20times daily......I swear
Ookk seen
What is stunning about this outfit now 'eyesrolling' #onelovefromsnow#
Hot #ilike
Currently, the US northeast is either very cold or experiencing record snow fall. A lot of people work from home because of the weather. Not deep cleavage temperature.
Kim k u no dey tire???? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Boring outfit
So na kanye style him wyf like dis? Ok na, at least she is not naked
She keeps forcing this nudist down our throat. Is there a single day we don't know what she's wearing? OBSEQUIOUS
Kim K is the Marilyn Monroe of this generation...and she's influenced our perception of
beauty and fashion in many ways. #BrownSugar
Hmmmm army babe
Nutin stunning abt it,I can wear it nd luk normal jare haba over hyping, in oda news my tommy aches so badly.
Why she no show her toto for this one?
Everytym Kanye designed d's n dat, I Jst hop d's couple wud last for a decade if nt d media will so mess dem up big tym. Dey shld ask Bey watsup o
Dats my girl
Nice outfit
I love this lady
KIM K IS KANYE'S EXPERIMENT. LAB RAT. lol
Beautiful woman
Asa nwa
Beautiful flawless...
Looks fly
e dey pain u ooo, gaga oo; e dey pain u welu welu ooo, gaga ooo *tongue out*
I speak peace into your confused mind. Kanye plans to go into fashion and i guess he's just showcasing his stuff. Moreover, his wife is a model. Should he go out looking for models when he has one at home? I guess not. :)
==Dobbie==
Wow me love
its so cold in the north east us.... this woman is an attention seeker
Can't get over the Prada shoot. Nice get up though.
She wil do anytin just for attentions...
Hw I wish she can use dis for Christ kingdom. By now she wil hav opened a ministry... Lolzzzzzzz.
one of the most confused celebs i know
Kanye will soon come out as gay or transexual like Bruce Jenner.
Who wants to bet with me?
Nigeria soldier won't let us wear their camouflage unlike other countries. Ubanagum
Please there soldier № D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣γ̲̣ vex when people use camo?
na wa sha. kanye is really obsessed with her 'brand' a he calls it. its like she's his 'object'. obsession, is not love though but something creepier & darker.
in just under one year of marriage she has gone nude more times than she showed her naked body as a single.
The first pix made sense.
Busy fingers.
Too famous for her own good
It's kinda cool that i know what her pussy looks like...yum!
Yea,very true and most of us don't even realise it.
She looks good sha but Linda u love Kim o! Chia.....I have confirmed it,,, u are a Fan of hers and all her works cos a day can't go by witout something relating to kim! Anyway, I like her too
Nyc outfit...
Cute lady always representing love ur style Kim
@Sukanmi salam, which Marilyn Monroe based on what criteria. Pls let me know and How did she change our perception of beauty? Ohh wait, by being naked.
I'm not a hater, I actually like her but I feel dis woman's hype is too much. She is overrated
Don't like the camo pants though,Something funny about it...But it's Kim so she looks good anyways. Dear Linda, we are tired of you feeding us with Kim's news daily, abi na daily bread?SIGHS
So Kanye too has turned to someone who can style someone. Good job though, he tried for her!
Its hot!!! But a ponytail wld av killed it!
Lmsao!!!!! Whip of life
Hot chik who's lost her pride to humanity...#PornStar
.....TYNO
If u wear dis 1 4 niger,pray mk army no catch u...
Beautiful woman! Haters eat your hearts out, No matter what she puts on she will rock it with poise and confidence that's why I like her!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Cool gal!!!!
Na wah..... For dis kind hair style.......... No put am for north mouth shaaaa......... Outfit hmmmmmmmm okay... Bt not cute
Fine...
Nice outfit...
She fyn!!! Luv d jacket...
Wat is ur business? Kanye is her husband, wen u marry be ur sef n ur partner too
Stunning babe,
That's ur headache, nobody ask u to be a church rat,ur mum nd sisters are slutty
Always killing it! Pretty woman!
Dear Linda,
it's obvious that half of this y(our) blog is about Kim K's; we're tired of it, especially her nude pictures - there's nothing new to see on her body anymore. If not, we'll suggest you rename LIB to KKB.
Regards,
Concerned LIBers.
She doesnt stunning ke,its she's not stunning,correct yourself
I like
Linda and her obsession with Kim.
# l know who I am #
Looks good in anything
nice 1
Stunning
hummmm this is lovely
this babe has an arcute sense of fashion. really really i love the way she puts them on..
I love her fashion sense
Just ok.
GOOD ONE