Singer Lami Phillips stuns in new promo pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Singer Lami Phillips stuns in new promo pics

Pics released to promote her new EP, theLoveEP in time for valentine. See more photos after the cut.

50 comments:

Linda pls won't u release ur 4 LIBers to view?

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Never been a fan of d purple lips. Looks to gothic

Linda pls won't u release urs 4 LIBers to view?

Nice shots.

CHERRY said...

She looks good!

THE 1ST PIC IS CREATIVE.I LOVE IT....AKA........LEMIN PHILS

Kponskii said...

Kul. All these instruments wen u take dey pose, hope say u sabi play @ least one?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I Iike d 2nd 2 d last pix. #happyfriday

Lami, M.I's crush of Life!!

Stuns wetin? Make up and photoshop nyerem aka.

Wow!

She look so flashy and daring.
Adorable is under statement.
Thumbs up to her.

Lovely pics

Lami!!!!!!! One of d most underrated artist in Nigeria

Wow! So beautiful!

She try...nice pix

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Really vute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" the third pix is fine, others I don't like

Okay seen......buh no comment

Don't see anything stunning about this pics.

Nice photos but the first pix no follow biko. Linda take note!

Babe u ugly o

She's breathtaking....

Beautiful woman

Me said...

She's not naked. I love her! I used to love staring at semi nude ladies. Until the thing became too much. Now I'm irritated.

Stunned ........still looking out for that word......nice filtering photos

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

felicious said...

Cute pics.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Okish

Opeke said...

Stunning!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A little bit scary though

Nice pictures

Beautiful and fierce

Love is in the air, nice pictures.

who da hell is she? wanted to hate on the pix buh seeing the forth pixs , I changed ma mind

Lovely pix. Flawless make up

lami said...

Fierce.

Nice pictures. I don't get the closed eyes (looks pretty though) pictures. Not necessarily from this collection but generally

She is adorable...

Pictures just there!

nice. Feb 14 is here, people are suppose to be voting but instead we have to worry about .............

Nice 1 lami

OPEN HER BOX! said...

Fine promo pics!
----
THE MOST INSIGHTFUL SCIENCE I'VE SEEN IN YEARS >> This Loophole Allows Any Man To Read A Woman's Thoughts As If They Were Written On Paper...

She looks beautiful , stunning and lovely
Her pictures are creative especially the first pic.
Pls who styled her hair, I need the person o
I love the hair is so lovely

Pretty woman.

hi guys, please kindly to follow my blog. ibnurestiawan.blogspot.com

prettiyz said...

Nice photos

Pretty