See inside D'banj's new ride | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 February 2015

See inside D'banj's new ride

Don't know what kind of car it is, but he said he bought it as a gift to himself and called it 'Jet on the Road'. More photos after the cut...

183 comments:

Dave Mide said...

Banga lee!

Good fortune blessed nigga

My G BangaLee,carry on,but plz we need better songs biko!

I am going to get this one soon. Watch out!

Immaculate said...

Money speaking

Trying so hard to convince himself and his fans. #CelebWorry #AnythingIsPossible #TTollieSays

Money speaks

Meenora said...

Enjoy your money o.

Meanwhile, dem de chase am to settle gbese. Issokay, breeze go soon blow. . .

LEGEND!!!!!! DBANJ SIGNING ENDORSEMENTS LIKE PURE WATER.. I PITY DON JAZZY NOW BECAUSE HE HAS NOT SIGNED ANY ENDORSEMENTS SINCE THE 2 EXPIRED ONES HE SAID IN 2013... HE SHOULD JUST GO DOWN ON HIS KNEES TO BEG DBANJ

Ijanyimitch said...

Instead of these mutherfuckers to stop being tenants and own a fucking house all they do is buy fucked up expensive cars smh

Money tlks to some pple only, money is a racist.

Dave Mide said...

Dear Onyx, the fact that u are Lindas ordained dog doesnt mean u should bite everyone here. Common sense is not common all the time esp when u suddenly become known (famous is too big a word to use)via LIB and LIB only! Learn to be courteous like your predecessor (Bonario). We all know the struggle is so "real" for u and u are working hard for the next 100k payable at the end of the yr, nobody is even dragging it with u but meanwhile let us who are just here to read and enjoy our day do so peacefully without u cussing all of us. i hope linda can tame u herself. food for thought!

Good for him.... Fruit of his hardwork

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Where are the people saying (kiniun funfun) D'banj is broke? Kiniun funfun can never get broke with the big deal he's got himself...it might be a limo tho!

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

And they keep saying d dude is broke

shollymama said...

Eja NLA himself enjoy on banga lee

Feeling the nigga! Eja nla, you rock.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This dude is sure living life,cant help but admie him despite all the negativity

He's only trying to prove that he's not Broke.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This dude is sure living life,cant help but admie him despite all the negativity

Funkiedipsy said...

Nice 1

CHERRY said...

Good for him!

Ok na! Seen!

Money

Money talks bulshit walks. Dat my koko master

Really nice, Bangalee's balling hard.

1) GLOBACOM DEAL
2)ONE CAMPAIGN AMBASSADOR
3)BANK OF INDUSTRY AMBASSADOR(BOI)
4)APPLE AMBASSADOR(BEATS BY DRE)
5)HENNESY ARTISTRY
6)AND NOW CIROC AMBASSADOR

ALL THESE AFTER THE MOHITS BREAK UP…ITS HIGH TIME DBANJ CHANGE HIS NAME TO ENDORSEMENTS,I WILL JUST ADVICE DON JAZZY TO SWALLOW HIS PRIDE AND GO DOWN ON HIS KNEES CRAWLING TO GO BEG DBANJ BECAUSE HE ONLY HAS 2 EXPIRED ENDORSEMENTS SINCE THE BREAKUP…

When you are big, you are in charge

Oladimeji said...

Saw thois post on his instagram and fb page since last week. And haterz dey spread rumour say him dey owe? Love you Dbanj, God bless.

He is owe 66million 2 an oil dude. Nd nw he is in his royal ride. Hmmm dead bone shall rise again

Money speaking!

AMIJEZ said...

Enjoy your jet on the land.

Enjoy....u only live once biko!

Money speaking!

Living large....enjoy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Oganla oganla oganla boss

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Balln life

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

truthbetold said...

The lesson for today is hits don't get you paid without relationships, strategic planning, and hardwork. While I'd say D'banj hasn't done much in terms of recent musical hits, he has far exceeded expectations (and then some) when it comes to business and endorsements. He's still getting shows and alot of buzz. He also does a good job inspiring and encouraging the youths as well as his peers. With his solid fashion trend, I'm pretty sure a top level international designer will soon endorse him. #1 in the African continent.

Loi linda u dont no an ur telling me,dbanj my man ride on so haters and critics should go and hang them self in the nearest transformers oh come make i show u one.

Guy go pay the 60MILLION NAIRA U OWE. Also go and attend to the court summons posted on ur gate.
Also remembr to save for tommorrow.

Dis guy money sha

Good for him.

sean said...

the car is called a maybach, dbanj is really balling ooo

chris said...

D'banj is always on the news.. always staying relevant.. only few artist can do that without any major hit song but i think his new song feeling d n gga is doing well so far

Hmmn....

and they said my nigga is broke huh...
no need to show cars like those young boys lol

And people are Banting about him being broke? Bangalee of life,enjoy

when are big u are big, guess is now ambassador for cirok now. congrat

Ok......wait until you get to a 'good' pot-hole of a typical Nigerian road, for those bottles and glasses........your guess is as good as mine.

some1 should pls give me d name of d car

U sure say em never go decorate one side of em. Room call am car cus d Dbanj I know wud Have loved to show us the kinda car! Celebs sigbuonu onwe unu na asi...

Lmaooo how can you tag these pictures as yours when they've been everywhere on Twitter and Instagram? Nawa oo.. This kain 'Thiefry' pass me

It's a Ciroc ad. Dude is hawking hard liquor.

Nna mehn
Money is good I swear

Nna mehn
Money is good I swear

And he keeps wining

Haters gonna hate

@Dr sid....how far now?...., u dey see baling so?

Bangalee.. Notice me b4 i go broke

StillDatSame2015Dude

Feeling the Nikker

The washing continues.

Seems Amber Rose coming gave him a hint to his money.....Good life sweet enjoyment

••••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Alawi said...

lol don j fans be like dbanj should go back to don j.. abeg which one is more important .. fame on twitter or signing endorsements every year. don jazzy is just a noise maker,he is still yet to sign any endorsements since the 2 expired one he signed years ago.. don jazzy is a failed producer.. he has done 103 songs(4 albums) since the mohit split but only 3 songs was hit.. DON J IS WAY OVERRATED ABEG

Congrats Dbanj. At least now you have a place to call home since we heard you've been evicted from your place of residence. So happy for you bangalee. Osheee!!
Smh.
...Mama J...

Yusuf oladapo said...

The car is like a rolls royce.seems balling and not concerned about his debt allegations

And later they will say D banj is broke..Well dis kind of brokeness is actually nice..Nigga jst bought himself a beast..Instead of feeling the nigga u people are hating....................................#KingOfKings #6God

iyke cindy said...

Dats ma bangaleee....ride on dude,money talks##rolls eyez#

It could be a Limo.

jennykurt said...

Hmmmm moni is gud

Is it by force

Is he no longer broke? Linda observe

Exclusive for our viewing pleasure...

If he has such big amounts to afford luxury car lik dis y not he get a nice lady and settle down wit.

Indeed,there r tins money can not buy. He has all d money but no joy thereof to settle down when he want or please. "D more u look d less u see". God help him!!!

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

It's okay. Congratulations to him.

Exclusive for our viewing pleasure...

If he has such big amounts to afford luxury car lik dis y not he get a nice lady and settle down wit.

Indeed,there r tins money can not buy. He has all d money but no joy thereof to settle down when he want or please. "D more u look d less u see". God help him!!!

Balling

Too much money! My Broda abegi jaiye'ori re jare. Linda take note!

good for him

Whatever biko. I dey H

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Add up for bbm gist if you are bored in ur home
52F30881

52F30881

Money good ooo

52F30881

Go and get married o.............

@Sophia Stephen

Mehn this my hopeless romantic is killing me like crazy lol. You are highly sighted boss of life #onelovefromsnow#

Wow good for him,he made the money so he decide how to spend it abi

austine joe said...

jet on d road for real l.. some niggas claim he is broke but banga Lee be balling like lebron #xavier9jaforLib

Looks like a Mercedes Benz Viano

Mela said...

Hmmmmmmm! I like dis guy, I like his entertainment charisma. And 4 d interior of dis anonymous ride, it's dope.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hmmm, money good. Na y he come wrap himsef with newspaper. #happysunday

It looks like a rolls royce
Looking good sha

Linda help me collect d,abanj number, I LOVE THAT MAN....I need HIM BADLY

DBANJ I LOVE YOOOOOOOOOOOOU......

Dbanj Dbanj Dbanj pls abeg this motor of yours hian it fit turn house as you change different cloth for inside am. Abi na house plus plane on wheels? Hmmmmn living the good life.

And the deals kept piling. Dbanj of life

Living la vida loca!

Make una no invest now...after una go dey cry for money ,,,ur broad dey beg u of money u dey here dey show up,, ! Linda take note!

Ball hard #Godwin

OKORO UPGRADED **

Karlsson said...

Thought dey said he's broke? Loads of fake news dis days. D Banj can't be broke. Congrats. Ubanagum

bhallz said...

on a chilling

Cool.

Congrats to him

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Wow..Dats a swt car.Congratulations to him
Mesky

It most be a very costly car i must say

Dis dude as arrived teytey

Ike Ani said...

Nice interiors! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Big fish is never broke fuck haters

Money is talking

Nyc one! He's gat the doh, so let em spend it. But I can't rock dat news paper lyk kinda paints ooooo. Nyc pix tho..

Too much money

Olorun waa!God,show me&my family love too*biko!

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Dbanj things always classy. Haters should go mud. LIB EMPIRE

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are
those of the comment writers alone and does not
reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji

#Linda's give away

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are
those of the comment writers alone and does not
reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji

#Linda's give away

Angela said...

I PRAY FOR THE DAY NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES WILL WORK FOR THE GOOD OF NIGERIANS RATHER THAN ENDORSE CRIMINALS FOR PERSONAL GAIN.

Dbanj has started dressing crosswise... is he gay? #suspicious#

Chai ppl sha

That's a limo. I'm sure its d car used in conveying him as ciroc ambassador to d evenr

PRETTY GIRL said...

Choi! Money sweet abeg *am jealous * Lol

@olumide david,wetin onyinx do u...Haba u dey para o lol

Shop your money

Not his car.. But promo pictures for Ciroc...

Money speaking

sweetie said...

Swt nigga, ride on. Ur head dey der

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

U'll forever b my num2.... muah...bt I jst sincerely hope dat car is urs n not rented!! Ife Unu wa na-eme for fame is not a small something

KINGING said...

Anonymous 1:42pm you are the most brainless human being on earth, u are the greatest idiot of all time, I am short of words to describe how gullible and useless u are. Tribalistic Yoruba idiot. Go to YouTube and compare the number of views between Don Jazzy and D'banj

oiza said...

dbanj this isnt you ride !

Big boy, GEJ and PDP party has force jega, to postponed the general election, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party, has planed to rig the general election and governors election will work against them! Also Vote for #change# do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

Pas Chikero said...

They say he is broke, he is doing great things

This guy can like show off ehn..same pic on other blogs sayS inside new private jet..and he won't come out to Disclaim it anywhere..u hv bought another endorsement right?..lol no matter what u still hv to sing bros

Flex your money

Dbanj go and pay you rent loser

Money is a fucking racist, big time racist. Was checking through how much Ronaldo makes a year and I'm like wetting now. Bt my head is still up, prayers made.

D'banj hmmmmm, who God has bless ?

U are a goat,infact u are a fowl,so u get time type all dis rubbish 4 me? U are d dog and also a cow,foolish old man dragging blogs with youths, and by d way,u are d one hustling for 100k cos i started reading dis blog waaaay b4 Linda introduced the xmas giveaway,so if it pains u too much,u can go and suck ur girlfriends menstrual pussy,stupid foolish, idiotic ape,i will keep saying anything i want and like!!! Now u have gotten d 5mins attention u soo want,now move along,and dnt cross my path here again,otherwise....

And b4 i forget, y the fuck will u compare me with bonario?we are two different pple,he comments wat he wants,i comment what i want too..isi igi,anuofia,ekpuke...

Money is a fucking racist, big time racist. Was checking through how much Ronaldo makes a year and I'm like wetting now. Bt my head is still up, prayers made.

None of your business dawg

Dave Mide said...

Of course i was expecting u to come back here, run ur mouth and be rude as usual. It only proves ma point.

linda said...

You are a sorry case...wo in d person's right senses will compare Don jazzy to dbanj nw. I nw cringe wen I hear d bland songs released by dbanj while Don jazzy is jst releasing smash hits after d oda. If dbanj doesn't do well dis year...no1 will give a fading star an endorsement deal...wen ther are newer, more popular and fresher faces to sign.

Lau, lau spending!

Koko Master is making Money

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

deepkiss said...

http://youthincome.com/?user=1404

Lmao! Perfect reply bruh

Choi!!!!! Olumide onyx emee gi 30....omee gi ife nine...kikikiki

D.bang above all you are a lonesome man. Don't live a lonely life. I give it all to Psquare and 2face. Is not all about show of material things is about family.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Feeling the nigga indeed

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

he is not the owner.

Hahhahahah I no fit laugh

Olumide take it easy
. Stop your cyber bullying it doesn't worth

Only you are not wise, at all, instead of you should learn, u are acting relevant abi? I just hope ur stupidity will not spoil this blog for us and Linda. You really think you are interesting abi? Better think before u talk, money isn't all in life. Gosh you are a blog spoiler! And a bug! We don't see you finish, u are now boring!!!! ...sha think!

Kai!! You have a smart mind. Nice words, rightly chosen

Ijanyimitch said...

Yea I guess u are dbanj himself or maybe a relative or a fan, smh

Oga Dbanj nice ride.thumbs up.
But I bet u,try and use that ride in gwags,not only will ur shocks be destroyed but all those drinks inside ur car will. Surely loose balance. Anyway that's what u get in a faulty and corrupt society like ours. Bad roads, is one of the enemy of good cars in naija.
Enjoy ur money joor.

Living large...ride on

To be very honest...I think he is truly in debt. He bought the car as a cover up....I av always admired his career but one thing that I hate about him is he always want to appear bigger.... I guess he has read law of power too much and its now affecting him.. ..just live Good,don't try to impress us or run into debts because you want to appear big......God will help u pay the debt shaaaaaa

And ifeoma what have u just said? U took out time to type gibberish. Read what u typed again to see if it makes sense. Onyx, onye ara ahu choro gi okwu. Its a free world. Gba chi ya nkiti. Biko hapu kwanu Bonario nwanne m nwoke. Oriegwu!!!

prettiyz said...

And less I 4get,u guys should stop beefing,the guy is enjoying himself and u pple want to kill urself over nothing

Onyx and olumide pls you guys should not quarrel o
We liber are one abeg
No need to be having issue with each other
I've started seeing onyx's comment before linda introduce the xmas giveaway.
So pls make una settle

Koko master enjoy nothing do u.

**floxycares**

hmm looking good

KINGING said...

Fuck you

Onyx or onions.. Whatever, you dumb name is. You are just a fool, so u don't have respect for adults. Why don't u face your studies in the school you at. Sometimes I wonder how you got admission into great Ife. I'm sure your parents have abandoned you. Be objective in your comments, OK. Big head no mean say you get big brain kid.

Onyx or Onions.. Shut up..go n read your book.. Exams are coming. Olodo

My name is Hakan Parmaksiz, I want to testify of how i got back my girl friend after breakup, we have been together for 3 years, recently i found out my girl friend was having an affair with another boy, when i confronted her, it led to quarrels and she finally broke up with me, i tried all i could to get her back but all to no avail until i saw a post in a relationship forum about a spell caster who helps people get back their lost love through spell, at first i doubted it but decided to give it a try, when i contacted this spell via his email, he helped me cast a re-union spell and my girl friend left the boy and returned to me within 12 to 16 hours, we are happily together again. Contact this great spell caster for your relationship, marriage and other problems like;

1: You need you EX, Wife, Husband, Friend, Sister E.T.C.
2: You need a lottery spell
3: You need money spell
4: You need a job spell
5: You need good luck spell
6: You need a spell to cure your sickness
7: You need a spell to have peace and be happiness
8: You need a spell to travel
9: You need a spell to look handsome and beautiful
10: Breaking of generation cause
11: Child bearing spell
12 You need a job promotion spell
13: You need money spell
14: Spiritual proctection
15: Herbal care

Contact him for a quick solution via his email; Doctorebakorspelltemple@hotmail.com

Bangalee is using style to divert peoples attention from the 60million plus he is owing. has he even made comment on that accusation?

Lol, but he is right it's really non of ur business tho... Also, but y r u calling them mutherfuckers.... 😄😂... Jealousy is bad, financial adviser well done. Lol

Ijanyi don't delude yourself I doubt dbanj has your time, to come & be replying to haters comments. Their too many of you out there... It's probably a fan, their also tons of us out there. Don't hate because you can't afford the finer things in life. But if you keep saving dos minimum wage pay checks mayb just maybe someday you would be able to afford a house urself. A car like this... Maybe in your next life... 😂😄😂

In all thy getting, get Jesus. He alone last for all eternity.

Sad how these people posts staged pictures and 90% of people believe. #smh. Same way PDP lies to us and lots believe despite what er see on ground and er make excuses for them.

Gbogbo aiyee