Read the blind item that predicted Bobbi Kristina's tragedy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 February 2015

Read the blind item that predicted Bobbi Kristina's tragedy

Back in March 2014, the guys at Crazy Days and Nights, wrote that Bobbi Kristina's boyfriend, Nick Gordon will end up killing her. Fast forward to February 2015 and the 21 year old heir to Whitney Houston's fortune is fighting for her life after she was found unconscious in a bathtub. Criminal investigation is now targeting Nick Gordon.
March 28, 2014
For the past few months things have been getting worse. What was always a volatile relationship has turned more violent than volatile. Family members have tried to help this C list reality star offspring of this former A+ list entertainer(singer). From people I have spoken to who have been inside the home of our C lister, things are bad. There are drugs everywhere. There is cash everywhere. It is like watching Scarface. The significant other of our C lister thinks he is the next Scarface. The thing is he sucks at business. He just uses the money of our C lister to make it seem like he is making millions of dollars. Instead he is spending every cent she gets in the second it comes in and has made her sign all types of documents which have basically cost her most of her future income for the next few years. When he doesn’t keep her drugged up he beats her. He has all kinds of recordings of her doing anything he can think of just to keep her in line. He says he will release it all if she tries to leave him. She is scared of him and loves him at the same time. When he is wasted the beatings can be rough and there have been shots fired more than once. Everyone knows he is going to end up killing her one night. She will try and leave and he won’t like that and will shoot her and kill her. The family hopes she can escape, but she has no place to go that she would accept help from.

120 comments:

Na so i see am too o... na wa o.. itz all gud tho

Click here to get paid

Na dem sabi,make every mallam carry em kettle!

Bamidele said...

Na Wa o!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Wow...this is terrible

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

Hmmm God help her!

See life.

Very sad something.....

Dave Mide said...

Terrible men out there!

Ijanyimitch said...

If this is true then if I were in her shoes I would have been the first to kill him

chukadgreat said...

This's the effect of drugs,wander y she stayed with an iron bull dozer

Hmmmm na their own pro

Hmmmmmm

Most ladies deserve that!! smh! they bring it upon themselves!

RICNINO

Poor girl in love,the guy looks evil.

Karlsson said...

This is incredible. If dey knew all dis, Y wait till he does something pretty bad to her? Ubanagum

She's stucked ???αи∂ no one to help extricate her from this mess??? Or I didn't read d post well?

Only God knews how it happened.

She's stucked ???αи∂ no one to help extricate her from this mess??? Or I didn't read d post well?

I no fit read o, today na sunday

And CeCe Huston and bobby brown allowed all these happen?

Princess G said...

God have mercy

If his found guilty he should be lock up for life,Domestic violent should be fight against all over the world.Wish her a safe&quick recovery.

Hmmm, until the investigations are out , no comment.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Hmmm, until the investigations are out , no comment.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Olojukokoro! Lazy ass man. I won't be surprised if he's found guilty of whatever happened to her.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Different angle to the situation...its actually a lot worse than I actually thought...I pray she's lucky enof to pull through this# Sad much

Our loved ones,our greatest weaknesses!

Babe said...

Wealth with no peace.wish her well

We re watching...

This should say "predicted" with a question mark. The investigation is hearsay. We don't know for sure what the police is up to. They could be asking questions because he was the last person to see her alive.

ABEE... said...

I see history is about to repeat itself. Just like de case of de mother and Dad (Whitney & Bobbie) in her case is de reserve! May God her preserve her!

ABEE... said...

I see history is about to repeat itself. Just like in de case of her mom and Dad (Whitney & Bobbie) in her case is de reverse! May God help & preserve her!

austine joe said...

are they tryna tell us Kristina wnt survive... Dats voodoo... video of when they are saying it or adonbilivit #xavier9jaforLib

Abeg is false jooor
Why is the guya target?

Linda bad gal, amebor no be job

tinkerbell23 said...

Sad

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, noted. #happysunday

Diamond said...

So painful she suffered same fate as her mum, dis is tragic :(

ok

Ijeluvlybabe said...

I really pray bobbi makes it alife to be able to tell wat really happened.people r wicked

White people are crazy they knew from beginning that he was a bad influence on her yet they allowed then get married,that is one thing I like about Nigeria parents, they will use their money and influence to make the child succomb. Now that he has succeeded in making her life miserable he should now come and enjoy her money.wicked soul

White people are crazy, they knew from beginning that he was a bad influence on her yet they allowed them to get married,that is one thing I like about Nigeria parents, they will use their money and influence to make the child succomb no matter how be you have grown, Now that he has succeeded in making her life miserable he should now come and enjoy her money.wicked soul

hmm...

He is a crazy guy

That's why the Kardashians rock...they never date beneath them

This story keeps on getting interesting n sad....poor girl...........all she needs ryt nw is a miracle,then we can knw wht truly went down that faithful day at her home.

Absolutely horrifying, she should have called things off a long time ago. I pray she makes it.

What sort of rubbish relationship life is this, when rich vulnerable kids end up with manipulative parasites and end up dead by them...?

This can't be love. This something else.

Impulse400

Awwwwww...jez prays she gets back to lyf....whitney pls send her back...let her not end her lyf dz way..

Poor girl, hope she comes out of this alive!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Hmmmmmm!!!! Money, Drugs, Guns and Genitals!!!

#Fizz

I maintain my stand....I never liked Nick Gordon for any reason....the dude is any opportunist that is after the fortune whitney left for her daughter....its not love but kristina is so blinded to identify love from opportunist. I still pray she recover and realize her mistakes

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

wht more cn I say!!
xyz(dara-ima)

This is really sad. Her father need to be strong & fight for d daughter 's rights o. Chai, Whitney Houston

@Sophia Stephen

Austin said...

na wa o.. seem like a Hollywood film

Austin said...

we need facts, not fiction of somebody's imagination

shollymama said...

God help her

Horrible horrible horrible stuff. God pls help me not to bring in anything that will kill me.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Let's nt concluded now but wait o o linda were u one dancing with ur sister on IG?

Debora chidume said...

The heart of a man is desperately wicked.
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Believe me, dz was written by an insider who knows wot was going on.d security shud investigate him very well coz there is no smoke without fire.

***DOPE_DIVA***

This is what drugs can do...It destroys everything
...I mean everything

Without knowing the inside details, anyone could have predicted he was going to kill her (literally or figuratively.) He was always bad news. She and her parents have always surrounded themselves with drug dealers and enablers. Nick is one.

Debora chidume said...

I dnt know why whitney accepted the guy at the first place. You try to help people,they turn out to desperately posses your possession out of selfishness. I think the boy was a devil sent on a mission. How are we sure whitney houston death wasn't planned too.
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Huh? Fa hear dat I didn't lleave? Mtchew which kinda stupid love is dat? Olorun maje! God pls spare her life...giive her a second chance! y r ppl so cruel??

Hmmm..

Phew! What a life,I hope the truth will be unraveled.

How time flies. These people have everything, and they squander it all for drugs.....

Violence in the home should never, I repeat never, be tolerated. Both male and female victims should learn to speak out and seek help rather than die in silence. It is unacceptable and unholy.

And how true is this one

TM said...

She has no place to go for help.....BIGGEST LIE.....dnt bliv dz article pls!...

Premeditated plan!!!

I think this guy killed @Whitney Houston....then forced @Bobii to marry him....knowing fully well that she is the next of kin....Then after they got married.... He now planed to eliminate @Bobbi

What a wicked world

The heart is deceitful and desperately wicked.... Who can know it?....no one except God

Kaai.....what a wicked Man

Your sins shall find you out!!!

Hmmm... Story dat touch!!!

Na wa o I pray what killed her mother will not kill her

sad how tragedy makes some people famous............................#KingOfKings #6God

princess said...

What an irony! Same thin her mother went thru.. sad

Skips

Am not surprised: Whitney wanted nick out of their lives before her death... I believe he is the common factor btw mother and daughter issh... God is her healer not the doctors.. So lets all wait on the lord.

This is painful. And her parents are worst of

Wow!! For real?

OKORO UPGRADED **

Story! Story!! Story!!!

This r all story 4d god's. We all hav our own up and down in life. We hav to b in control and in charge of our life or else our case wil b no different frm wht we just read.

A word is enough 4d wise!!!

Story! Story!! Story!!!

This r all story 4d god's. We all hav our own up and down in life. We hav to b in control and in charge of our life or else our case wil b no different frm wht we just read.

A word is enough 4d wise!!!

I pray she comes out of ds one

ebony said...

Hmm are u serious

Too bad.
He should be investigated.

...Be careful who you let in your life... God dey.,

Any guy that seeks to exclude you from your family should be a warning sign. He is an abuser.

As in desperately wicked oo

sodablog said...

I guess this Son Of a bitch didn't do it anyway

F. Castro said...

Mr President didn't postpone elections, INEC Chairman in person of Prof. Jega did.

If u die on top @Gej matter...I swear we go bury u

U don chop this afternoon?

And you and boko haram what's the difference.. . Vile excuse for a human being... aturu like you! imbecile.... if you don't like it trek to Togo bastard!

Blood nd bamboo will flow dat is d word of ur illitrate prasident

TV don finish you

Awwwwww there was definately a place she could run and get help if this is really true.

Take it easy... Enough of ur ranting. Let me show u the easiest tool that will enable u hv peace..••ðŸ”«ðŸ”«ðŸ”«•• now go solve ur problems.😠😠😠😠

oiza said...

y repeat same mistakes as your mum?

Nawwooooooooo.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Olori Toluwabori said...

God help her

They knew this and the family didn't do anything to ameliorate the situation? This is just God awful!

Wat do u want a woman of over 70 to do.

Ricnino u b bigfool!is dt ow ur moda n fada raised u?

y'all making all kinda comments,why would she date her own family in the first place,i'm africa. oun ti oda, oda.

My thought too...they should simply get him arrested nah! or is he @ large??

Too bad, poor baby

I hv always known dere is more to dis dan meets the eyes! Behind dat handsome face of nick is a Devil n opportunist. I tot as much, every time I saw Bobbi on TV I knew dere was dis sorrow, pains and cloud behind her smiles, they were not real @ all. So I'm not surprised! Whitney brought dis shits upon her daughter. Oh Lord pls safe her

Elixir said...

Generational curse! Her mum suffered exact same thing till she met her death. I reject every generational curse in JESUS name.AMEN!!!!!!!!

nystyle@ said...

She refused to be helped by her grandma, anties, uncle and even Tyler perry, na she Wan due.

nystyle@ said...

Die*

Franky said...

Btw, Bobbi Kristina shut them out of her life when they opposed her marriage to Nick so she brought it upon herself

We go de watch.

John said...

How could one see disaster in the making and not be able to prevent it? What was his father (Bobby) doing about it? Or wasn't he aware?

I FIND IT VERY DISAPPOINTING THAT WHITNEY AND BOBBI'S DAUGHTER NOT ONLY LACKS SINGING TALENT BUT "COMMON SENSE" FOR GOD SAKE MUST U END UP LIKE UR MOTHER?????CANT U LEARN FROM HER EXPERIENCE????????????

This young woman's problem actually started with parenting. It's so sad she ended up with a man like that and now this. Really really sad.

Why is this guy so heartless?