Pics: Ambode & Fashola share gifts while campaigning in Alimosho today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Pics: Ambode & Fashola share gifts while campaigning in Alimosho today

Lagos state Governor Raji Fashola and Lagos APC Governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode shared gifts to supporters as they campaigned in Alimosho Local Government today. More photos after the cut...

105 comments:

Yass... That's wassup

Them try
This ambode is really pulling weight in lagos o

Mr Ambode pot belly be like my uncle own....I said it that some men need to order for waist clincher.....

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

This politics of sharing gift must stop in Nigeria. All these our politicians must start address in serious burning issues on how to move the country forward rather than sharing gifts. God bless Nigeria

Wetin dem de spread like dat? Na garri????? Despies!

CHERRY said...

Good for them!

Lagos is going down with PDP this time around, Tinubu, Fashola and Ambode nothing for una.

Uche Emma said...

Ambode is fully using the Fashola good will

Peejay said...

How I wish they would do this once or twice a month after winning.
Linda, I've been AWOL for 2 days. It took me over an hour to catch up on all the news I've missed. Can you restore the old method where one can swipe across the touch screen (left or right for old/new topics) to load the next news item?

Continue the good work Fashola (SAN) as you are supporting your incoming governor comes April 2015. Ambode all the way

Na wa!!

Nice idea

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

See people stretching out to get the so called gifs. Some Nigerians are so pliable!

Loolz seems like he's sharing APC shirts.
Change we Need,vote Change.

Apc for life

CatWalk With PAT said...

APC has money, dem no just give PDP space for Lagos. Everywhere u go, u see Ambode's campaign poster.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

See people stretching out to get the so called gifts. Some Nigerians are so pliable!

It's just APC tshirts and arm bands. I love those 2

That's the next Governor right there. Ambode for sure

Good for them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I am so so disappointed in Fashola.
I thought he knew better.
Can we have a law in Nigeria that bans politicians from distributing unnecessary gifts?
This is our tax money that should have been channeled into something more tangible that EVERYONE can benefit from like healthcare, education for example. This is totally unacceptable.

Everybody keeps calling for change but APC isn't the change. People don't have another alternative hence the shouts for APC.
I wonder where the other parties are. What is the use of our Multi party system? Is it not to give Nigerians more options but it seems as if we are running a two party system.
Can't the other parties take a cue from this and bring forward a credible candidate.
I expected this election to be more fierce with many candidates from different parties. But what do we have only 2 parties and none of them is the way forward.

Which way Nigeria? When are we going to experience the real change that we want because really APC is not the way, neither is PDP.

Where are the other parties?
What are they doing?
Are they sleeping? Or just chopping money? Or selling their votes? If the multiparty system is this useless then it should be scrapped. Of what use are they? Give Nigerians more options. Where are their candidates?
You can't tell me that we don't have better and credible people in this whole country.

Ne-Yo said...

Ambode All d way..Ne-Yo

If it was PDP that is sharing gift some bad belle will say is not supposed,

Ambode All d Way...Ne-Yo

It's part of dividends of democracy.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Nusitech said...

What's with the broom?

It's part of dividends of democracy.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Look at the way they are sharing the gift to the masses like slaves. Is this how Lagotians want to continue? A government that will not provide the necessary things for its citizens only for them to sit in their car and share things to the masses like slaves. Lagos must change from the hands of the corrupt Tinubu hands. Vote JIMI Agbaje for a better Lagos state. Enough of Tinubu's indirect Rule.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

hmmm just to get ppl towards dem

Fashola and this Akin Ambode should stop deceiving Lagotians, enough of their deception. 16years of APC rule in Lagos state is a waste, Tinubu has been controlling everything and enriching himself while the masses are suffering. It's right time we Lagotians deliver Lagos state from the hands of Tinubu, Lagos state does not belong to him,enough of his indirect rule. The man is too corrupt. Vote JIMI Agbaje for a better Lagos state. Akin Ambode is a puppet in the hands of Tinubu the godfather of corruption.

Wetin dem dey share, dey should distribute iPhone 6 & people go vote 4 dem sharply. Linda take note!

Enough of Tinubu's indirect rule in Lagos state. Vote JIMI Agbaje for Lagos state governor. Tinubu is the godfather of corruption. He has sucked Lagos dry. Enough of Tinubu and his APC in Lagos state. Masses cannot continue to be slaves to this men that only share things that mean nothing. We need JIMI AGBAJE to make Lagos a better place we're everybody can afford to live normal. Enough of Tinubu's corruption.

Dream on!!
Apc na hin get lag

Hahaha dis na once in 4years

Don't mind ambode the thief,civil servants suffered when he was accountant general of lagos state. He stopped payment of arrears and also stopped leave bonus,removed some benefits from salaries. Now he wants votes abi eleda awon to reje koni je ko win.ole governor,APC is d best party n my fav but their candidate for lag dis time is a big NO also buhari

@Bonario keep livingin self deceit. APC dog i know you will find nothing wrong with this sharing of loots.

You have waved ik while singing APC praise.

Whether you like it or not GEJ is winning.

Deal with it

Speaking the language they understand...Razz tho!!!

The governor in waiting...

Kells said...

I seriously cannot believe people are commending them for this. Nigeria,my country!

GloriousOsas said...

A+ carry go nothing do you

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

lara Adeniji No 1 said...

Olala....... I sure missed. I so much like Fashola governance. I'm for APC any time and anyday. Like in the bible Fashola is Moses so our Joshua is Ambode and this I say to Ambode now........ make sure u take us Lagosians to da promise land!!!! APC na una biko

I weep at poverty level in this country

Like seriously.

But this is not d right way to campaign na. Well, na dem sabi

WITH ALL THE BAD ROADS IN ALIMOSHO, THEY STILL HAVE THE CONSCIENCE TO CAMPAIGN THERE. POLITICIANS ARE VERY WICKED.

So fashola knows how important gifts are to the electorate and yet he criticized fayose for stomach infrastructure. Smh

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Apc-CHANGE. #happymonday

WD said...

Change my foot, they have nothing to offer us except their pocket.
JK we know, JK we trust

I like Fashola, really do, Just don't like this gift sharing thing

Rubbish*ur performance should speak for u!pls,don't let us hate u guyz!

is this GEJ the feminist? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuGOSwzGAtw

jk we knw,jk we trust..in wizkid voice ''Agbaje dey reign oo''.. Fuck ambode,fuck fashola,fuck tinubu,fuck buhari and fuck Apc..

austine joe said...

marchforapc #xavier9jaforLib

Umu ewu, see fashola, old idiot, he thinks we don't know how he treats we igbos @ lag. Very wicked man.

Politicians re real tauts, imagine what Fashola a SAN is doing. Choi!!!! It's a pity. Whc way Naija.
#dtsNoneOfMyBiz

Kettle calling pot black. More corrupt than the people they castigate. God will sure deliver this nation from deceivers and evil people irrespective of who they are.

Shekeleke said...

Fashola is always energetic. Fashola for president 2022-Pst Chekeleke

How won't he pull weight when they resort to violence and wickedness. Most places Agbaje's posters were, APC removed and replaced with Ambode's (At least talking about Lagos Island). Yesterday they caused chaos at Ajah as they went fighting PDP (who were doing their peaceful rally). Please is that the spirit of democracy.
APC is definitely what the claim.

How won't he pull weight when they resort to violence and wickedness. Most places Agbaje's posters were, APC removed and replaced with Ambode's (At least talking about Lagos Island). Yesterday they caused chaos at Ajah as they went fighting PDP (who were doing their peaceful rally). Please is that the spirit of democracy.
APC is definitely what the claim.

If is PDP that is sharing bonario will have something nasty to say mumu change agent.

Mercy seat said...

If it were PDP... Vultures would been on the loose... APC sulking hater/ losers! # thumb down#

Chai..... It's a pity. After this, no more.

@Linda ikeji, why is it only APC you always report sharing things, what of PDP are they that stingy or they share theirs in secret I don't get it seriously, I don't trust PDP in lagos at all they will buy the whole lagos state all the abuja politicians will relocate to lagos with their stolen wealth hmm, God help us o!!!

Nice photos!

@Linda ikeji, why is it only APC you always report sharing things, what of PDP are they that stingy or they share theirs in secret I don't get it seriously, I don't trust PDP in lagos at all they will buy the whole lagos state all the abuja politicians will relocate to lagos with their stolen wealth hmm, God help us o!!!

Is this dividend of democracy after 16 years of power by Tinubu..... is this what they supposed to give back to community that has been voting them in ... I pity this country. .. this is basically oppression. The real change is here. kindly vote Jk to liberate Lagosian from "VESTED INTEREST OF TINUBU. JK IS THE RIGHT MAN FOR THE JOB

What are they sharing though? iPhone 6?! Lol!

Yes ambode ni ooooo

People dey hungry sha....

Wen them finish, them go come put toll gate for Alimosho.....

Ambode looks as good as his speech.... wasnt really impressed!

Lagos stats deserves the same change we all clamor for.

Alimosho ppl supposed catch fashola and kill him cos he didnt do anything for them there.

You are a real dunz. ...have you mended your broken heart? Why not apply for APC spokesperson? Olosho oshi.

Abeg lv that local Bonairo boy.always in every body's mind. He knows what people are thinking,what should be done and what shouldn't be.i no blame am na linda dey give am opportunity to come here talk rubbish. In Every matter he wants to have an opinion. I guess the boy is jobless shaa.always waiting for linda's annual salary.he is so blind in APC that he can't know the diff btw good n bad.if buhari win u think say you go get freedom of expression let alone to come here come write nonsense.the boy is a fanatic shaa.bt am sure someday he will growup

A fiii ciii,fools, see dem God will expose u all,bokos

ranagbado said...

Nice. Christie Benjamin.

onye nsogbu said...

@kennedy..if e taya you, go back to onitsha na! Lagos na by force?!

@kennedy I just discover somtin ; gess u knw not of it; U Really Sick !!! Get Healed ad Grow Up!!!

You sef go back to your village na.. Arindin

Jimi Agbaje's people should keep shut, no be Jimi dey share kerosine. At least APC is only shafting APC tshirts and wrist bands unlike Jimi Kerosine

Nice talk so true... Meanwhile Queen Maya its cincher

Fashola with your deceit and hypocrisy, you are a big disgrace to the noble legal profession

If he doesn't treat u well...nigga rather dan rant over here, just relocate..its an advice..no one cares to knw..stop acting like an enemy of progress...

Yeye, I hate that act! Sharing gifts!!!

Wat r dey campaigning 4? Ejibo road is terrible, 4 d pass 8years

You better wake forget all this camouflaging. It jk that is winning

APC is definitely NOT what the claim.

So nice and thumbs up to them...
I wish them all d best.

Thumbs up to them once again.

Na wa sha

We are d architects of our probs.. These pple will throw gifts, money and pple will scrumble for it, that's not d kind of govt we need on this country. It's hi time we ignored all their blood money and let these politicians know we don't want to eat our future

@ Mr Stupid Demola, u are the one sick in the head, people who renders insults as the only way of communication needs their heads examined. Rubbish. How many times have they shared things to the masses, cheap decive, nonsense.

Hmmmm...I mean I'm all for APC but i really dont know how I feel about this their Lagos candidate. He looks abit thugish. However he is being endorsed by Fashola so I guess he is up to the task. ride on APC you are winning all the way never mind the desperate antics of the PDP and their terrorist. The final burial for the PDP is on May 29th RIP2PDP

damiola...u be fool...see as the guy dey treat those guys as beggars...is that the empowerment for youths?...ur type can never progress

This ambode is too Rass abeg... see his face and pot belle....

Well we prefer Tinubu to the convict Bode George in Lagos so sorry JK isn't okay for Lagosians. Pele

Ode is it a crime to share t shirts and wrist bands. Loot ko loot ni

success to APC

Oh SURE!!! Tinubu cannot be compared with Bode George..Never!You can call him names, but i tell you he has been of great assistance to all kinds of people without race,tribe,age,political party,profession etc limits... PDP fans and judges; i expect d truth from you and not condemnation like u are doing here,what is bad is bad...Jimi Agbaje and his campaign agents have also been sharing all sorts to people out there and have even given PDP labelled so called 'school buses' to take children to their respective schools esp around ikorodu road,maryland and mende areas which is certainly a campaign strategy...'JK you know,JK you trust',but you refused to vote him in the last time and so now that PDP is doing everything possible to add Lagos to 1 of their not-working states;you have been fooled by them to have given a 'good candidate' to help them in,God forbid! Jimi Agbaje was Tinubu's boy,his crave for power made him decamp. Now, for those who haven't seen transformation or any good in Lagos during Fashola's terms can never see any good again. Obviously such people are strangers in a strange land and will have to go back home...Lagos is really working right now and definitely a working party stands, not until APC fails,will they be thrown out by the grace of God...It's not about party now,but about works........

Ambode's face is like amala and kpomo

JOJO20 said...

i don't understand the type of change APCwats to bring to niaja they are only politing and preaching lies and pple are falling for them God save us

dazeydiamond said...

Amboooo AMBO!gbagbee!!!

dazeydiamond said...

AmbooooAmbo!!gbabee!!!

DID YOU KNOW YOU SPENT N186,000 ON TO/FRO BOURDILLION TOLL AND N89,280 ON LCC ONIRU TOLL IN 2014 FOR ONE VEHICLE THAT PLIES JUST ONCE A DAY.....I DON DIE... TINUBU DON KILL ME..

Where did you knnow jay kay from?