Lovely Chichi Nwabuisi and her heartthrob Kingsley Obinyan are addicted LIB readers. In fact, friends of the couple say Kingsley is more addicted and influenced his bride's addiction. Hey, my people! :-). The couple got married on Saturday Feb. 7th in Abuja. Big congrats to them. See their wedding pics after the cut
Eh Yah this is Awesome, More of LIB readers Hook ups and Weddings oooo.. Kongratulobia.. . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Ok, congrats to them! I know some guys who refuse to read LIB even when i send them links of stories/news, they say it's for chics! Like seriously how is news and information for chics?! Yeah, there's some gossip too, wink* but men gossip more than women! Lol!
Wow linda blog is really working miracles beautiful story lord please bless my husband to be ooh so we can wed this year and send oyr pictures to linda lol.JC
Wow!!! A huge congrats to them. There is only one liber that I really liked. He sounds intelligent and mature, luv reading his comments. He, in fact, drew me to LIB without his knowing. I also found out we re compatible in many issues except one. God keep u safe alws.
Dear Linda, how do you figure out who an addicted LIB reader is? I know a few ppl who have been conc addicts of ur blog for some time but don't drop comments. Wld they also get this sort of recognition and appreciation? How do u discover them? How do u do ur selection? What about those LIB addicts who constantly drop comments but choose to remain anonymous (like me) how do u reach out to us? :) Congrats to the couple. Mac10...
wow! congrats to them, Linda why not have a date with some of ur LIB readers, maybe u select them and take them out for a treat or to the cinema, I think its gonna be fun. What do u think?
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ! ! ! I'm very happy and impress with the few comments here without ANY UGLY CURSE LIKEWITCH STELLA IS CREATING .I guess been ugly and married to a jobless old white goat is the curse . Useless woman ,deceiving bvs of jobs that NO ONE EVER SEE,full of bloody noise and very very very bitter and wicked . Laughing at her bvs ,using them to fight each other & sit her APE face laughing at them . PEOPLE,GROW THE FUCK UP & AVOID WITCH WOMAN IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHERE YOUR PROBLEM IS COMING FROM . JEZEBEL WICKED WOMAN .
@Yes I said it....why bring Stella to LIB. .why so so pained about her success. I bet she's not the cause of your predicament. So focus more on how to fix your low life than hating. Am a fan of the two blogs, I i think life is too short to hate on people's success. Let's live & let others live too.
Congratulations to them. But please... the couple didn't meet here in the house oh,they met outside the blog,then the guy convinced/influenced the babe into becoming a lib reader. Before girls go begin kill themselves on top Linda's blog unto sey hook-up matter,abeg oh!!! lol
You're a permante fool ! Who the fuck called for opinion ? Read and fly off to your cave evil bat.
May your predicament be filled with tears and sorry animal . Only low lives morons like you will jump to tag others low since your condition is the capital issue . Animal,like you didn't see how rejected apes like you and your ape face and Stella nearly destroyed that girl's marriage and claim mistake ! No ! not a mistake but using people to fight and make a fool of themselves . She is a vain woman ! who loves seeing others in pain ! When people fight there,she goes out of her way to HAIL THE ONE ATTACKING ONE ! WHEN PEOPLE FIGHT SHE RUNS TO POST INH FIGHTS OH,GOD TAKE CONTROL ! ! ! ! ! ! ! Who the fuck does that ? ? ? ? ? The same witch will turn around when people bash her and claimed company call & asked for their money because of the fight ! what a clown ! If you want money ,get people to advertise on her money ! Didn't that show you she is using all you fools as her puppet to ease the tension in her wicked life ? Yes , I said it. Look at this wedding post,full of beautiful words no cursing,you can't have it there .Instead the witch will go under anon to curse the couple and rats like you will join the game .Idiot .
U can say that again, he smiles so much I fell quickly and madly in love with him, his smiles and eyes did d magic for me! Thanks for all ur sweet comments. (The Bride)
Now that's the true story! Ujusee my babe, my friend turned sister since 16yrs now, u know too much jare, uju has said it all, I didn't meet my hubby here, but we are both Lib addicts, that's all! Thanks for all ur sweet comments, God bless. (The bride)
Well said . I thought I was the only one that noticed . Witch indeed . She no longer hide her wicked nature or maybe she didn't notice the free flow of that . My dear, that place is a dirty market place filled with bitter people from bitter marriage and life . Stella's jealousy really got her bad & made her look like a fool not to talk of the ugliness . Yes you're right,she makes fun of her BVS .asking them to get advertiser to come to her if they want her to give them money. That was very low and dirty .Who will want to waste money advertising where fighting ,cursing ,even death wish is been said on people's head ? She keep making useless post for her watermelon head bvs to make fun of their life . Stella is indeed a bad ,sorry case with pain,emptiness ,jealous and very childish .
158 comments:
Lovely, congrats guys and wish you sweet marital bliss.
Eh Yah this is Awesome, More of LIB readers Hook ups and Weddings oooo.. Kongratulobia..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrats 2 dem. Mine is comin soon by God's grace.
nice.. cute couple
@ linda i don dey remind u of my bithday coming up on saturday. as an addict of LIB u go honour my day ooo kam ngwakwa gi n'oge...
AWW... BEAUTIFUL.. I PRAy i find my furture hubby here too.
Wonderful.. God bless your union. It is with you both. Eph 5:25. @Bishop_Dammy
This could be us,but you only appear during LIB give aways.
HML may ur marriage be a fairy tale. It will be filled with good memories!
Congratulations to u two. May God Almighty bless ur union.
Ok, congrats to them!
Congrats to them
Please click on my name
Congrats to them... Mine will prayer. IJN. Linda please help me in this prayer
Awwww so sweet, congrats
Congrats to them.
Congrats to them!
Congratulation!! Ile Akari ooooooo.......
Ok, congrats to them! I know some guys who refuse to read LIB even when i send them links of stories/news, they say it's for chics! Like seriously how is news and information for chics?! Yeah, there's some gossip too, wink* but men gossip more than women! Lol!
Awe big congrats to thrm,how many of u wanna see my face??? So we can tie d nut too.
Congrats to them but I'm more addicted to LIB, that I don't even have time to love, spend all my time here. lol.
Linda gv them a wedding pressie na, even 10k cash is something but i no u can do better
Cool, congrat to dem
Awe big congrats to them,how many of u wanna see my face??? So we can tie d nut too.
Congrats to them
Linda, you should send them a wedding gift
Congrats to them
Congratulations guys!
congrats...
Lovely couples
What their comment name so that we can properly
identify and congratulate dem wella.
Linda I like the way u value ur readers o
They look lovely
Dis na LIB exclusive o! In house wedding, HML to dem. Linda take note!
congrats
Linda you have turned to a match maker too?!
Cute. Couple hml! Awa ppll!
congratulations to dem happy marriage bliss
Wooooow
wooooooooooooow
congrats
Happy married life to dem o. More data to their gadgets
Congratulations
Niceee
Happy married life to dem o. More data to their gadgets
Wow linda blog is really working miracles beautiful story lord please bless my husband to be ooh so we can wed this year and send oyr pictures to linda lol.JC
Congrats!!
Congratulations love birds
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
¥
#HashTagLady
Beautiful but erryone is a lib addict na including me and my 7ex gfs.linda observe
CONGRATULATIONS DEAR .
HML Dearies
Wow congrats to dem..great lib.....great..
Congrats to dem
Wow!!! A huge congrats to them. There is only one liber that I really liked. He sounds intelligent and mature, luv reading his comments. He, in fact, drew me to LIB without his knowing. I also found out we re compatible in many issues except one. God keep u safe alws.
@Sophia Stephen
Wow!! Lovely couple...Hml to them...
Yipeee! That's my cousin. So proud Mr Kingsley and Mrs Chichi Obiyan.
Wow, beautiful event. Love love d cake. Am an event planner so when I see a job well done I salute d baker.
Congratulations. I wish u happy married life. It is my turn ds year in Jesus name, Amen
Congrats to them..and she'll give birth to children that will also be addicted to LIB. So sweet
Congratulations to d couple, I love weddings this couple are super cute
HML to them
:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
My beautiful friend!!!!! Happy married life swity
congrats to them. Bonario is next!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
The hussle for 100thousand lib end of the year, notice me is real
CONGRATS TO DEM..tomjerryswit
Couple Congrats, Linda weldone.
Bonario Nnags, funny u.
Sophia Stephen, I am waiting for your IV soon.
Congrats to them
CALL ME CRAZY BUH I DONT TINK GUYS SHUD BE READING BLOGS, IT SEEMS LIKE A LADIES TINS TO ME, UNLESS U R GAY LIKE ONYNXXX & BONARIO HEHEHE...
Congrats to them!
eyaaaa....congrats to them
missvee
congrats
May God bless their marriage
Lmao to @BONARIO's comment! bou your are so right. Congratz to the LIB couple!
Lol or anonymous like me
Congrats . #happytuesday
Bona oooo
Hahahaha
Congrats to the couple
Lovely couple. Congrats to them. Linda,i like the way you acknowlege your fans.
Congrat
HML to them. Linda and what did u give them as a present cos they deserve it?
Linda am an addict too o. Carry my own wedding too.*when that tyme comes*
ABOKI AND WILHEMINNA SHOULD MARRY ASAP
Congratulations, more weddings in LIB dis year
Auntylindagoddaughter
Congrats and Happy Married Life.
Congratulation. Linda ride oooo
Wow! Confession time
Congrat chi ad kingsley God bless ur union
Congrats to them.
Stop being Anon.
Waooo
Stop being Anon
Tie d nut kwa,hian.
Congrats!
Lol, @ Aboki my guy, let me hear u say #change# #change# is all what we want in Nigeria, congrats to them, they look cute
Congrats. Did they meet on LIB too? Do the ladies who post under their real names get approached?
lovely couple and i like their colours too very simple and smart. God let me find mine too.
Dear Linda, how do you figure out who an addicted LIB reader is? I know a few ppl who have been conc addicts of ur blog for some time but don't drop comments. Wld they also get this sort of recognition and appreciation? How do u discover them? How do u do ur selection? What about those LIB addicts who constantly drop comments but choose to remain anonymous (like me) how do u reach out to us? :) Congrats to the couple. Mac10...
Wish dem all the best...
#iamGuru...
Wow congrats dear, she's my colleague and neighbour. Wish u everything good.
When u de hide under anonymous!? Lol abeg show your face lets see how ugly you are. Fine babes wahala don too much
Lol yeye bonario
Bona...u are something else!
congrats to them. wishing them a blissful union
Blissful marital life...
Rotfl bona dis na serious comment
congrats to the couple. Bona killed it!!!!! hilarious
Naaaaaa. I don't pray for their marriage to be a fairy tale. I pray for their marriage to be real.
Na groundnut u wan tie? How much, how much? Lwtmb
Congrats!
Happy married life
All the very best
wow! congrats to them, Linda why not have a date with some of ur LIB readers, maybe u select them and take them out for a treat or to the cinema, I think its gonna be fun. What do u think?
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ! ! !
I'm very happy and impress with the few comments here without ANY UGLY CURSE LIKEWITCH STELLA IS CREATING .I guess been ugly and married to a jobless old white goat is the curse .
Useless woman ,deceiving bvs of jobs that NO ONE EVER SEE,full of bloody noise and very very very bitter and wicked . Laughing at her bvs ,using them to fight each other & sit her APE face laughing at them .
PEOPLE,GROW THE FUCK UP & AVOID WITCH WOMAN IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHERE YOUR PROBLEM IS COMING FROM .
JEZEBEL WICKED WOMAN .
No Bona but she broke ur hrt. Pele
Wat Linda has joined together let no man put asunder....hope I can meet my soul mate here too
Cօռɢʀats!!
Congrats to dem oh!!! Bonario e suppose be me n u oh but u dey do shakara!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
the guys smiles alot...he no be like other grooms that frown like dey were forced to marry...cc kanye west.
Beautiful couple,congratulation
@Yes I said it....why bring Stella to LIB. .why so so pained about her success. I bet she's not the cause of your predicament. So focus more on how to fix your low life than hating. Am a fan of the two blogs, I i think life is too short to hate on people's success. Let's live & let others live too.
Congrat to them
Pls linda nwa ikeji show us their comment now
Yes ke! Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED
Yes o, cousin toh badt gan! Thanks for making d trip 2 Abuja for the wedding, we owe u big! Chichi N. Obinyan. (The bride)
My friend turned sister thanks Darling! (The bride)
Aaawww. Congrats to dem
Thanks dear. Chichi.
Bishop dammy abi?
Hahahah
Congratulations to them. But please... the couple didn't meet here in the house oh,they met outside the blog,then the guy convinced/influenced the babe into becoming a lib reader. Before girls go begin kill themselves on top Linda's blog unto sey hook-up matter,abeg oh!!! lol
congrats..may God bless ur union
LOL......tell dem**. all d giveaway visitors!
Lol.....Ij yaff kill me oo! Rotf
Congrats to them
#congrats to them
congrats guy nice combination of blue and white
Congrat chichi,wish u a blissful married life
Awwwwwww! Beautiful couple. Wishing them marital bliss
Congrats to dem
Congrats and HML
Congrats!
Congrats to them
Congrat to them wishing the a HML@linda am here o#
Oh my gawd! I just died of laughter. Omo Bonario I wanna meet you in person
Bonario oya lets go.....
linda i hope you attended
HML. Congrats.
You're a permante fool !
Who the fuck called for opinion ?
Read and fly off to your cave evil bat.
May your predicament be filled with tears and sorry animal . Only low lives morons like you will jump to tag others low since your condition is the capital issue .
Animal,like you didn't see how rejected apes like you and your ape face and Stella nearly destroyed that girl's marriage and claim mistake !
No ! not a mistake but using people to fight and make a fool of themselves .
She is a vain woman ! who loves seeing others in pain !
When people fight there,she goes out of her way to HAIL THE ONE ATTACKING ONE !
WHEN PEOPLE FIGHT SHE RUNS TO POST INH FIGHTS OH,GOD TAKE CONTROL ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Who the fuck does that ? ? ? ? ?
The same witch will turn around when people bash her and claimed company call & asked for their money because of the fight ! what a clown !
If you want money ,get people to advertise on her money ! Didn't that show you she is using all you fools as her puppet to ease the tension in her wicked life ?
Yes , I said it. Look at this wedding post,full of beautiful words no cursing,you can't have it there .Instead the witch will go under anon to curse the couple and rats like you will join the game .Idiot .
U can say that again, he smiles so much I fell quickly and madly in love with him, his smiles and eyes did d magic for me! Thanks for all ur sweet comments. (The Bride)
Now that's the true story! Ujusee my babe, my friend turned sister since 16yrs now, u know too much jare, uju has said it all, I didn't meet my hubby here, but we are both Lib addicts, that's all! Thanks for all ur sweet comments, God bless. (The bride)
Well said . I thought I was the only one that noticed . Witch indeed . She no longer hide her wicked nature or maybe she didn't notice the free flow of that .
My dear, that place is a dirty market place filled with bitter people from bitter marriage and life .
Stella's jealousy really got her bad & made her look like a fool not to talk of the ugliness .
Yes you're right,she makes fun of her BVS .asking them to get advertiser to come to her if they want her to give them money. That was very low and dirty .Who will want to waste money advertising where fighting ,cursing ,even death wish is been said on people's head ?
She keep making useless post for her watermelon head bvs to make fun of their life .
Stella is indeed a bad ,sorry case with pain,emptiness ,jealous and very childish .
BONARIO NNAGS!!! ALL OF YOU KEEP CRUSHING ON THAT ONE GUY!
Shut up!
Congrats Obiroro... all tne best bro
Awww!!