Photos: Senator Musiliu Obanikoro hits the Gym in tight shorts... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photos: Senator Musiliu Obanikoro hits the Gym in tight shorts...

It's not everyday you see something like this..:-). The Former Minister of State for Defense pictured at the Gym today...

85 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nawa ooo

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Keeping Fit For Them Girls I Guess!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

So?? WhoHimHelp??

Linda mama asiri
Tnk God he didn't allow u c his tin cos de nxt tin wld hv bin eggplant gist.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

prettiyz said...

Lol,keep it up sir it's good 4 ur health

K

Interesting...
Thumbs up to him for deeming it fit to undergo dis. After all d running around d body needs to stretch out.

The head on this man is epic.....bald epic german mango.....lol

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

Mz MNB said...

see his big head

Keeping fit... we all need it. 3john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

Princess G said...

Lolzzzz. E dey form yopi yopi.

Peejay said...

Linda, your heading would have grabbed more attention if it were "Senatorial Eggplant on display" LOL

Nice one.. health first

So! U no get new abi...ok, am on my way to the toilet, post it now.mtcheww

CatWalk With PAT said...

Should I say sexy? hehehehe

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

What was he supposed to wear before Linda....

Lindodo dis one aff sweet u wela...lol

Lily of Nigeria said...

Linda Nwa Ikeji wepų anya gį na that place!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Lollz everybody dey prepare 4 war.

Nice to keep fit.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

trying to kip fit 4 d election so that he will b able to carry ballot boxes and rig election. issorai we are watching u

Exercise.

so?is this surpose to be news,

Preparin for anoda round of Riggin abi! Don't worri, continue, Daris God. We dey wait for una.

SENATOR OF THE REPUBLIC OF RIGGING. ELECTION RIGGING SPECIALIST WARMING UP FOR THE NEXT ROUND OF RIGGING. HE LOOKS A THE SLIM VERSION OF FAYOSE. GOD SAVE US FROM THESE VERSION OF HUMAN BEING.

What am I supposed to say or do? :s take to the street and dance all day? :s smh

ohhlala said...

I have the biggest crush on him. But since I'm not a home wrecker, I will just carry face

Waoh!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

He looks horrible
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/

He is getting ready for war..lol

Victor said...

lol see his head like bicycle sit...he looks good for his age sha..lol..guys close your eyes and imagine obj..dancing shoki or single ladies..lmao..

I PEE ON MY PANTS-KIM KARDASHIAN

SPANISH TEACHER "SEXTED" 14 YEAR OLD STUDENT FOR TWO YEARS...EWWW

Good for him. There's no sexier body than that of a fit man or woman. Healthy living, keep it up ----C21

While he is at it make he work out on his big head. Lol! Linda take note!

AMIJEZ said...

Linda,is it the tight short or u have something else in ur mind? Everyone needs excercise.

While he is at it make he work out on his big head. Lol! Linda take note!

Get healthy paPpy! Lyk dt!

All this cos of election? Na wa ooo.

Very good. Keep it up. Vote Jimi Agbaje 2015 for Lagos state 👍

Who is he, a musician or an actor.....

He looks fit though

PDP be throwing soft shades at APC and Gen Buhari. Lol. I hope Mr Obanikoro continues his work out after the elections lol www.joytammy.blogspot.com

I see how is he one of the few fit ones in government

I see how he is one of the few fit ones in government

Chief manipulator

Thug trying to damage control anti democratic force

Keeping fit

This is so silly, all these pdp hypocrites, first gej pretending to be someone who works out and deceiving only himself with that stupid campaign ad, now his boyboy is forming gym stunts. Linda biko give us better tori jare!

Linda u are monkey!! Which one is tight shorts der... Hahahahah.. Bloggers tho

Haha! Linda where's the eggplant, u didn't check for that

Linda was kinda disappointed tho... No eggplant! :p Lol

The retard is prolly gymmin to face that loose lipped dude (Capt Koli or somethin like that) that snitched on Koro n his equally retarded packs by recordin the scumbags conversations on ow to fuck Ekiti people in the ass (homo pun intended) n releasin the Audio on air. Koro is a pathetic dude. So PATHETIC.

Hehehehehe well done sir, everybody is keeping fit including me lol

A very nice1 from KORO. Tifnubu should emulate this and all other potty thieves

Judeocracy said...

I don't like him!

Yoruba tinz...

Nice. Keep it up, sir

Are you a housewife? Unemployed? Need a job? In need off dire cash? Visit this link >> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9318
Thank me later. :)

Good good.. ... Hmmmmmmmnnnnnnn

Did everyone, including you Linda Ikeji,forget the recording of a few days ago which showed this same man as well as others making an outright mockery of a so called democracy by using the military and other factions to rig what was supposed to be a free and fair election.

Shame on you all!

Change does not start with a broom but with you the citizens.

Good for him...

He is toning his Rigging Muscles for this election. I don't know why this panel beater looking nigga became a minister. Polished Area boy. Election Rigger/ Manipulator Extra ordinaire.

Ahmed Musa

Aunt Linda, YOU ARE A CASE....I SWEAR!!

Nice one.

It's good to keep fit

Very good to keep fit why aging

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Awww finally a politician without pot belly.

Febuhari!!!!!!!!

Stupid man. Brainless cow like him

Shut d fuck up! Swine

Better keep fit cuz when GMB wins d election na 440 all of una go run...

Anon 5:25 Why should he/she shut up you stupid son of a bitch? There is no lie there.

And the point of this photo is............???

See him head like olumo rock

And his very small penis.

Shut ur rubbish mouth. That's why u commented as an anonymous. Brainless Hugo.

I bet Linda was expecting to seee an eggplant. Ntooor!

Redcandy said...

Cool! We all need to work out once in a while. But make him first clarify the voice wey we hear for that recording o. We still dey wait.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com

Linda are u disappointed he's eggplant isn't showing? Cos d point of dis photo I don't knw..
Wats new wiy someone Goin to d gym...

After rigging ekiti state election you now come to show urs your abs abi..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

thuglife

Gbam

Getting ready for thug war in 6 weeks? hmmm

trying to distract attention. we cant forget ekiti election riggers.

Thank you oh, Anon5:56pm. Freedom of speech is no longer free. To tell the truth is now a crime. If you are not hounded out of your country by your countrymen for telling the truth, you will be hounded online. And Nigerians complain about corruption; which to me is ridiculous, when they themselves practise curruption.

Ahmed Musa