Photos from Selma premiere at House on the Rock church, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Photos from Selma premiere at House on the Rock church, Lagos

Hollywood movie Selma premiered at House on the Rock Church Lagos yesterday Feb. 9th. David Oyelowo, his wife, Mo Abudu, Omotola Jalade, Olu Jacobs, Joke Silva, Benjamin Joseph, Chidi Mokeme, Jimi Agbaje, and many others were there. See the pics after the cut...

48 comments:

Uche Emma said...

House on the Rock

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Beautiful people

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Abeg chiidi this ur bear bear don de too long....u don de look like he-goat ....julius na oluku get that attire u wear?

CatWalk With PAT said...

Love the colour of Omo T's Lipstick

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Beautiful pple!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lovely people
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/

The movie is wassup....wow

nice outfits

They all look lovely
After election I will see if jim agbaje will still come for movie premiers

The most random place to do a movie premiere

This chidi bear bear reminds me of Eze ndi Igbo aka ojukwu....lovely people duh

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Dey r all looking Gud

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Everyone looking lovely. Mo's hair gave me life.

Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

CHERRY said...

Cute outfits!

NIGERIANS LIKE RED CARPET AND PARTY. U CAN KIDNAP THEM AND USE THEM FOR RITUAL BY USING PARTY AND RED CARPET TO LURE THEM. FOOLISH NIGERIANS!

I hope all these are politicians will heed to the message in the movie, which is non-violence. Good attempt by this church to preach pace during elections. The church should find away of influencing positive happenings in society, promoting justice and peace, like it used to be in the old roman catholic church and during Martin Luther Kings era, rather than sit in the comfort of their SUVs and fly jets all around the Ironically when the event was going on,APC and PDP thugs were fighting at Ajah, at a rally that Agbaje attended.

I hear David Oyelowo is a member of house on the rock in London

Beautiful people. Abeg make una no vex o 4 dis my question, is Julius Agwu not feeling well??? He is a should of himself. Linda take note!

Thats nice.....

Beautiful dresses. ....

Soul said...

Julius Agwu looks sick abeg

House on the Rock did well

Dy are all looking good.

austine joe said...

in john legends voice I say "it will be ours"..... all hail Luther King #xavier9jaforLib

They all look good.

peculiar said...

Beautiful

Cute looking people. Is Chidi lumbersexual now?

So gud they came yo Nigeria to premier such a movie I ve been longing to be played

Beautiful people!

Beautiful people

Omotola has let herself go to fat. She's 37 y. o. my foot.

Classy and lovely +that aunty wey cut her hair be like who never chop for 41days all in the name fashion!!!

Nice photos! Seems everyone in lagos was at hotr yesterday!

mzborednsingle said...

Looove Mo's hair.

shollymama said...

Lovely people julius u look funny here lepasious bose u haff really reduced in weigth lmaao

shollymama said...

Lovely people julius u look funny here lepasious bose u haff really reduced in weigth lmaao

Yes, Love Mo's look. Everyone looks lovely

Hope to see it soon...

Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446 BBM:333C802F

Chidi Mokeme is looking like an escaped convict with those aboki beards. Well done David Oyelowo,doing naija proud

ifedayo said...

This guysd are colourful

LOL anonymous 9:55 easy on Chidi man

Dprecious said...

thats nice... i actually saw the advert last week... selma is really a movie to watch, i saw it online last week... it wortth seeing for christains...

Deedee said...

I SEE U JOHN OAMEN!