Photos from the dinner for Osi Umenyiora and Leila Lopes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photos from the dinner for Osi Umenyiora and Leila Lopes

Here are some pictures from dinner held for Osi Umenyiora and his fiancee former Miss Universe Leila Lopes in Lagos. Others at the dinner; Lanre Okoya, Tola Awoshika, Sofia Okoya, Fifi, Ekene Umenyiora, Chika and Jika Nwobi, Ogo Umenyiora and the rest of the family. More pics after the cut

89 comments:

Chopping money tinz

Enjoy while it last.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

CHERRY said...

Cute!

That doesn't look like dinner to me .......lovely people all the same

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

akudo stella said...

congrats to dem

Princess G said...

Lovely.

And his dis suppose 2 b news....everytin now onn social media no more privacy including old men...lol

cute couple

thanks said...

Linda please read my email ooooo. In the spirit of love abeg. Please bless my business.

Leila is soooo pretty

hmmmmmm!

Linda wheris d sponsored remark, cos this can't just be news...

Juliebabe said...

Lovely couple to be, i wish to be like them someday with my hubby and a dinner parry at the island. They look good i must confess

I can see they are having good time together. Anyway, it's their time.

***ECHOMASS***

CatWalk With PAT said...

beautiful people

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

She is beautiful......LIB QUEEN

K

This is the life man no doubt......

beautiful people

oohk next d bnabe fine sha

*CRWING SEE AS DIS PIPU JST DEY ENJOY LIFE CHEIII POVERTY I REJECT U IJN AMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEN CHISOS SMH *SIPING KUNU

I can't say I know either 1 of them but they both goodlooking courtesy of the 1st picture ----C21

oiza said...

the girl is pretty o

Ummm.nice!

Big man things, wen money talks bullshit does d working. Linda take note!

I will die onto this Elixxir moscato....its the best in the whole world.

EX-Director Lanre....I see you. So you decided to shed that weight??? Good for you.

NWUNYE EMI

Chichi said...

Beautiful people. Ndi oma

I love good tins biko!!

Ike Ani said...

Its so cool. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Good for dm

Linda is that all?

sharmel's cutie. said...

Seen. What else?

prettiyz said...

Beautiful ladies and handsome men

Uhm ok!

Victor said...

The chick set sha...linda wait first are this ones now celebrity..what makes me interested in them sef?...for thier mind now dem be one bad celebrity..kikiki

I PEE ON MY SPANX-KIM KARDASHIAN

SPANISH TEACHER"SEXTED" 14 YEAR OLD STUDENT FOR TWO YEARS...EWWWW

Madam Bose said...

WHO DEM BE? WHO DEM HELP?

Abekey victoria said...

Nice combination of an nfl player and an ex miss universe dem two make sense die

ukbliss said...

Cute

Wao, good for them

Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

All I see are cute faces.....sweet

good for them

Biko who's Osi Umenyiora? And what does he do?..Linda Plz always tell us who they're and their achievements...not many of them knows these people. Linda take note!!!

Beautiful people.

Alright

So OGB still dey where this em sons of anachy T shirt from maryland ? lol ...my people ...wey Dili dey ?

CHYNELL said...

Big people doin big tinz

CHYNELL said...

Big people doin big tinz

SWILL MARTIN said...

Happ People,when money talks.

Lovely..

Wow enjoyment

Thats dillys fake ass Brother, dilly is not a billionaire stop fulling yourself. Hes one of does fake people around. If you want linda dont post my comments. I know they've paid yoy

Dilly always jogging in Lekki 1, fake guy, noise maker, betrayed Emoney/ kcee. Thief they are still looking for him in America. Interpole is coming soon. Lie lie billionaire dilly. When We have quiet legitimate igbo people.

I sight Ekene Umenyiora! She is such a sweetheart

Dilly does not have intergrity and he betrayed a lot of people, hes not a billionaire. He does not have friends because he never wants people to make progress. Only foolish people with no ambition would be dillys friends.

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Beauty queens marry wella. If only guys know that beauty is really on the inside...yimu

Linda biko stop hyping people with bad history a fraudstar/ prisoner. Even if they pay you it would affect your intergrity and blog pls.

Lol yep we are all aware. Google dilly umenyiora mugshots. The guy is a certified criminal ... Served jail time and has been banned from entering the states

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT AN IDIOT!!

Happy people

justice said...

ThankGod human beings are not God......Thats all i can say to you anonymous 5.32

Quest for cheap fame, using linda's blog. Billionaire my foot. Thief, ole, barawo dilly. Some one thats suppose to be quite.

dami said...

Happy people....

EVA said...

News abi?Linda? Yian!

Dilly that does not have money up to 100 million in hes account a billionaire, 419 ed Emoney and co. Too much lies.

Osi is based in d US, plays ame football n very successful @ it. His wife needs no intro, she's a former Miss world.

We have a problem in Nigeria,if dilly was abroad ie Uk he would never talk, he should be quite and pray interpole does not come to Nigeria for him. And stop competing with E money. God wants Emoney to be a record label boss, dilly no be by force.

Let runtown and presh go and wake Michael jackson up and do a song together, it would never blow no be by force its Gods calling. Money cant do it. ITS TALENT.

We have a problem in Nigeria,if dilly was abroad ie Uk he would never talk, he should be quite and pray interpole does not come to Nigeria for him. And stop competing with E money. God wants Emoney to be a record label boss, dilly no be by force.

justice said...

please hang on oh,what is all this emoney and dilly comparison??? Oh boy the gap is far ohhhhh!!!!!...Dont even try to bring those two names together because emoney is an ordinary clearing agent,he clears dillys cars,Dilly is his BOSS,you must be really misinformed,if illiterate emoney can dare to tell you the truth,Dilly is his boss and will always be

Fine girl.

Lmao fifi welcome

OGB, Big time play thingz.....

Every ones talking bout the people there did you notice the drink that's been popped it looks and feels good hmmmm ELIXXR premium wines....

OMG is that ELIXXR wine, it tastes so divine

OMG is that ELIXXR wine, it taste so divine

lma3ooo@sons of anarchy tshirt. nigerians no go kill me ooo

E money does not lie and say hes a billionaire, only fake people like dilly. No hit sound from Eric whatever. Copy cat

I love Elixxir wines tho

What cars does dilly sell, not an approved dealer anyone can sell cars. Dilly motors my foot. Lie lie billionaire. Fake people

But all this talk about Dilly,the guy is not even featured in any of these pics,y'all must really love this guy but don't even know it,KMT!!!!!!!!.....stories about him is so old,get a life!!!!! It's obvious the guy is living his own,and living BIG!!!!!