Photos: Dbanj and Banky W celebrate their new endorsement at the club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Photos: Dbanj and Banky W celebrate their new endorsement at the club

On the 6th of February, 2015, Diageo held a press conference to announce Dbanj and Banky W as the new ambassadors of Ciroc. The boys celebrated at Club Cova later on that evening enjoying bottles of Ciroc! More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

9jahub.com said...

nice for them

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

more money to their bank account

9jahub.com

D banj ana amaghari! Na eme so mkpotu, biko tipute egwu di ok ka mmadu nuru gi ihe...hiaaa ooh! Ngwere aghu!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats to both of them.

It's worth it guys, go on and celebrate

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nice.....Dbanj fresh sha

Congrats to d world oldest bachelors. Lol. #Justkidding#

Kayode Odusanya said...

People keep saying D Banj is broke and finished, but he keeps making mega moves yearly.

Judeocracy said...

D'banj dey grow breast?

They r really Ballin... That's d best vodka in d world.....

CHERRY said...

Good for them!

Yeah! The year is starting well for them more money!!!

Good for them

Congrats to them, wishing dem more profitable endorsements to follow. Linda take note!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Congrats to them
But you would have celebrated with God cause he mad it happen

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Thanks Linda... I got my 25k... God bless u alot..

Damn,is that first pic for real??dbanj is just irresistible!! Wow!! Chest of life

Amber Rose really promoted this dude...congrats to them both all the way

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

When you are big you are big!!!

Haters keep hating and you keep moving!!!!

Big boy..doing big things

Congrats to dem

Onyx ur stupidity is on a different level.
Faggot like U, attracted to his nipples I guess!

Good for them

It's bad when very popular artists with influence on the youth promote hard liquor. I don't aporove of this.

linda said...

Dunno about him being broke buh if he continues like dis..he'll rili be finished. He's njoying all dese cos of Oliver twist he released 3 yrs ago..If he doesn't release any meaningful song dis yr...Most companies wnt renew their endorsement contracts with him n move on to more successful and popular artists. No one remembers Don jazzy with Oliver twist again cos he has gone on to release mre smashing hits...dbanj is jst releasing trash upon trash as though Oliver twist is his swan song.

Good for them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Nice one... Big boys take the best vodka in the world . ciroc all d way

@ christie benjamin wetin concern amber rose with d'banj getting an endorsement or didn't you watch d'banj on the truth with olisa

CONGRATS TO EM.....AKA..ROCK OF LIFE

Turn up

Congratulation to them.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

Onyx...Duuuuudee!!!..Thats just way too gay man!.

Congrat mr. Bangalee#

Peach flavor the best!!!!

Finest Prince said...

All of u sayin d car is nt dbanj own dt is for ciroc n dt dey just use it to carry him dt day,y dont dey use it to carry Banky W too bcuz is also deir ambassador.Haters wil just die of hatred.Ride on Kiniun Funfun.

Dbanj, u too gbaski.
I no go mind this high aswear

Note, I am not hating on them but what is the value of the endorsement? One thing Nigerians dont understand is that some of our artists run around looking for endorsement to make them look relevant and appear to be doing big things. I dont know why these artists and the companies they endorse dont disclose the value of the endorsements and what is involved. If an artist in the US signs a deal with a brand, it is made public knowledge. So so so amount and for so so so number of years but for naija, na to dey code everything when they know the endorsement is not worth it. Anyways, congrats to them. They deserve it but what are the conditions and value of the endorsement. I rest my case

OMG!WOMAN said...

Is that Tiwa's husband behind in the last picture?

Zamani said...

Really worth celebrating. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Wow dt is amazing

Why is it that only men get endorsements in Nigeria? Interesting!

Also, D'banj strikes me as gay.

Finally, it's funny that the same people who are congratulating D'banj and Banky, would probably admonishing a woman if she got a liquor endorsement deal.

Let me hear anybody utter God this, or God that, when it comes to ANY other celebrity's person situation, be it abortion or otherwise. Damn hypocrites!

Banga lee n Big head aka too much brain...............................#KingOfKings #6God

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Congrats to dem both
Davido's GF

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Keep flexing bro

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

How much worth?

Good for them.

With all the stupid and senseless line in dorobucci, eminado and godwin.. no single endorsement.. lol.. smh

Onyx is gay and every one knows hez d woman. I pity linda wey dey help am sell mkt

oiza said...

ok.. there's something about dbanj dress sense that im trying to figure out

Dbanj be looking horrible...

awwww dbanj looking like he add some flesh

Dbanj has big nipples. Me likey......tongue out!

Congrats banger lee

Am happy 2see my man.pls am in need of relationship. Am interested lady 4rm d age of 19 to 23years should add me up. 25fc1101 or whatsp. 08141791567

Ndi iwe

It beats me when I read comments like dis,u smell and reek of bitterness.

Lol..u'll b here nxt year to post same shit, wen he gts more endorsement..keep monitorin..stop hatin, divert dis energy on better tins, wrk hard so u'll b celebrated too..the don jazzy u praisin will neva smell dis kinda contract, no b curse

Y r u jelos of him na?u so stupid 4 sayin trash upon trash.am sure u can nvr b lik him ind next 50yrs to com.fool lik u ode.de dere dey jelos him.mak u no go mak ur own moni

prettiyz said...

Congrats to them

Congrats to dem,is their time to shine mine is coming

This blog maybe owned by an Igbo babe but it is mainly in English. Please I love your comments so try to translate for your non Igbo fans.

congrats too them . Big boi tins. Dbanj can be a clown sometimes....why is he holding those two bottles as if he hawking the drinks eh...lolzz

Linda, you think they are endorsing him because of his songs?.....😹😹🙎😂😂

Birds of d same feather...
Congrats to them.

More money making

Mumu like you,u just like to hate on pple dat does not no u exist,u see der name for paper say dem owe.omo ale jatijati

Good fr them

Good for them!

All I see are them nipples. Look good.

NWUNYE EMI

dEM NIPPLES THO. lOOK TEMPTING AND SUCKABLE.

NWUNYE EMI

keep d goo work going@bangalee nd bankeelee