Linda at times I wonder if u have any other hobby apart from blogging cos there's always something new on your blog! You no dey tire?! And I must say that am quite fascinated by your blog(and you as a person.) Keep up the good work. You are the best!
Linda you are becoming annoying o. If ur pussy is itching u you know wat to do. it's indecent displaying people's pictures and start Analysing their toto! Smh
89 comments:
Not bad, really!
He is wearing pants Linda
Yes! I love...
Ummm.feeling like an Alhaji,carry go #sabiboy
Listening party?! !!!!!! And he wore that.. . Well I label it stylish.. ... Not bad
Baba Riga and Canvass, lol.
Not feeling the outfit
Is creativity
But a NAH for me
I like it he's good to go!
Lol... Wentin concern me kwanu?
nice
5 Nigerian Female Celebrities Who Are Really Aging..But Refuse To Marry!( You Just Have To See This)
Lindiway, I think I see a jean pant underneath d agbada. Linda take note!
cool
6 Reasons A Desperate Woman Would Probably Never Get A Serious Man( You Just Have To See This )
D I just say cool...
Sth seem odd.
Wow! He is acting lik he is...
Hmmmmmmm.
Naah i dont
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
He is o!
#ILike!
yes, he's wearing pants... but dats a Nay 4 moi..
NOT FYN....tomjerryswit
Yes he is wearing a jean pant..... he looks fab tho
I like.
Davido's GF
It looks good
Him try
But why?? Maka why? Praiz why? *tears*
RnF all the Way!!! Bless...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I love <3
#mce
I hate! #happythurs
Thats our Kaduna Style... he is wearing pants o. @DIDI_JONAH
Linda at times I wonder if u have any other hobby apart from blogging cos there's always something new on your blog! You no dey tire?! And I must say that am quite fascinated by your blog(and you as a person.) Keep up the good work.
You are the best!
Looks like a right twat...
I like dis guy he got a very nice voice
Like beans
I'm more interested in d guy behind him!!! Who's dat? Looks hawt
Just traditionally lovely. I love it...#SimplyLovely
IkejiLinda U 2 Lik Wetin dey under Pant 2much
i love! Praiz can neva do wrng in my eyes....am having this river naija crush on him #stella's side eyes.
Linda you are becoming annoying o. If ur pussy is itching u you know wat to do. it's indecent displaying people's pictures and start Analysing their toto! Smh
i like oooo...he be looking so goood
Linda he is wearing pant. Meanwhile, i like the outfit.
Ice Prince been there, done DAT...
Good for him
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Looks good on him. Anty Linda he's wearing pant o
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Nelson is fast becoming a groupie
Abeg it looks tacky joor!!! And linda he is definitely wearing a jeans pant.
He looks like a big black clown. Who wears danshiki with sneakers? He needs a stylist asap.
Not bad. #Alhajimode
#Alhajimode
His wearing a pants. But a skinny one. It's carton colour.
HAHAHAHAHA.AS A CELEBRITY,ANYTHING THAT STUNTS YOUR CARIER PUBLICITY IS PERMISIBLE.....AKA....OGA GOES
Don't be silly woman! He has some sort of skinny on. Its tucked in his sneakers kk.
I like....can't say for sure bt can't see any pants ..
He is wearing pants.
He is wearing a jean like pant.looking good
He wore jeans inside......but this kinda outfit self......
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::
I like the outfit though... Making sense no doubt.....
Fashion police where r yu? Jean n not pant under
Na wa for this dressing
yes he is
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
naaaaahhh, agbada on sneakers, NO !!!
He is o Linda! And no I don't like
nice! its Buhari inspired
he is wearing pants
he looks stupid....
He's wearing jeans and a bullet proof under the agbada
He is
Me no likie!he's wearing jeans underneath.
I'm all about his cute face. Smoking cool
oh boy eh...d guy looks too good in dis outfit
CRAP DRESSING.
Seen the movie dumb and dumber. This is worse
Me likey
Agbada n sneakers? Hmmmm lyk fire!
It's babban Riga nt baba Lol
Tnx Tosin
Praiz he's so cute...cutie
Agbaya den he s wearing a trainers omo dat is so off d hook
he looks good
Gosh
na wa
Read in a newspaper article, they call him Nigerian John Legend. I just dey laff
It's way over the top please.
It's a cultural mix. Etibo(Rivers), Agbada(Hausa/Yoruba) and white canvas(American Basketball). Text Fortune to 33020.
Clean guy! Make sense sha
What da hell is this? Ds one no join biko. Can't even figure out d beginning or d end of the attire.
this Praiz guy can get all of it in many more ways then one! damn he's hot!!!