Photo: Toyin Aimakhu's husband buys her a car... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Photo: Toyin Aimakhu's husband buys her a car...

She shared the pic on instagram. Eya, that's so sweet of him...

142 comments:

CatWalk With PAT said...

I love this. Im happy they are fine

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Awe congrats to her

Thank God no more break up stories. Congrats dear..

Click here and get paid

Sweet one.

Dnt worry lemi. Sound u one good slap den u'll snap out frm dah shock....congrats

Congrat and plenty love love these val

Congrats to her.

Nice... congrats to her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Congrats to her but i don't believe Toyin.

Oyin said...

Wow!!!! Am so happy for her may God bless her husband,i tap into her blessing for myself too God bless my hubby Amen.

Na wa! Everything must be displayed on the internet!

I don't believe this! What car does d husband drives? Then ao many films has he featured in? Toyin, stop dis lies! U got Dat car ur srlf

Awwww congrats to her.

congratulations who will be my val?

Good one there

Wow, am happy dey r bk 2geda. Jst got d best val gift ever 4rm God 2ru my closest cuzin dis morning, a baby boy, congrats 2 Opeyemi n Taiwo Ogundiran. Love u loads

Good fr her,hope afta d gift he will spend d val wif her.....

Congrats @ toyin

He may av other businesses

Çøng®ats to her

HAAA we half die for toyin hand be dat ....she will pose and rant on instagram with this for the next 6 to 8 months

Val tinz

Congrats to dem

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Toyin won't learn from her predecessors, u don't put ur marriage out dere,there are other ways of getting publicity/attention...Wetin u dey find, hope u go find am

after Campaigning for Jonathan you try sha LOL

Awwwww, datz a great vals gift....nice one

Even if she got it herself, he consine uu?

Congrats ja re @toyin and many more blessing ahead

After campaigning for Jonathan Baddest girl you use your % to get am LOL

Fake people. Fake lives!

Congrats ja re @toyin and many more blessing

Zamani said...

Congrats Aunty media limelight. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Naija Celebrity with their Filthy Lies,everybody knows that her Husband is still an Hustler,well we all know where the money comes from, all of una dey chop from National Cake.God dey use Telescope dey look all of una

@ Toyin Congrat my dear, may God bless ur hubby richly and abundantly. Ur home will forever remain peaceful. He will luv and adore u till d end of time. More blessing yet to come, and I tap from dose blessing too.

Congrats, Toyin!

Eagle said...

congrats to her.

Eagle said...

congrats

Toyin why do u have to lie?this is from a reliable source

Toyin why do u have to lie..this is from a reliable source

Wow. That's so sweet of him. Marriage is filled with sweet and sour experiences. Prayer is, d sweetness should be more.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awwww so sweet

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

AMIJEZ said...

Very nice of him and congrats to her.

mzdavies said...

The town crier has started again....u no dey tire toyin? ?? If it's true, am happy for u...altho I don't believe it...

So sweet

Congrat Toyin,God bless ya both

After all the seperating..... god is Gud....

tokunbo car

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Amen

I equally don't believe her, d dude ain't saying anything only his lousy wife dat has being all over Linda's blog site seeking cheap and undue attention.Dey beginning to constitute a nuisance of themselves.Publicity stunts is not an everyday thing, people will get tired of it one day and we r beginning to get tired.

Opeyemi? Barrister Bolaji Idowu's brother?

Does it marra? What marra most is that she has a car. Stop the hating

Its a lie....toyin got ds car hersef.wah does her husband do 4living???help me ask her o.Lol

Am sure he borrowed money to buy
Anyway is still love

Wow so proud of her, congrats dear

@Toyin....I am not hating.....

Your husband did not buy you any car

This is proceeds as a result of @Good luck Jonathan campaign visit........you bought the car yourself..... In fact u have not finished full payment

Yes I know....I know the car dealer you bought the car from

You for just keep quiet and not post any lies on twitter

Don't even come and reply me....bcos I know u are fond of that shit!!!

Lucky you girl.

XO said...

Stop being bitter....its vals day, show some luv! U even had to gbagaun in ur hate-mode!

congrats

oiza said...

my thought!

Awww congrats Toyin

Kanpemama said...

This is d kind of val gift I dey wait for or a day in 5stars hotel in Italy or Paris!!!!!! Am waiting!!!!!

princess said...

Nice! She has started again, displaying everything after they will say social media destroy their marriages...

Jealous much?

This woman buys a car for herself thanks to the proceeds she has made from frolicking at aso rock with GEJ and other Hollywood "stars" under the guise of election campaigning and she's here pretending that it's her dead broke "horseband" that bought this car for her.

Smh. Some women have no shame.

Am so happy for her congrats T

Love reading novels?
Visit my blog
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Na Lier she be ....Na her share of GEJ 21bn campain funds ...Where niyi wan see money to buy you car, better still una contribute am together ...Anyway congrats

nice one but d car is outdated na..........................#6God

Thank God they have managed to move on from the lil hitch

Linda I can bet my sexy ass she bought herself that car
toying you don't have. to keep exposing your private life

Congrats lovely car

Haba. He can buy it now. He loves her. Im happy for them

What a lovely way to tell the wife how more he loves her. Congratulations toyin

I'm api 4 u Toyin.congrats

Good for her

Bcos he acts little doesn't mean he's nt doing well..u insult people bcos u envy dem,and it's a sin..God forbid

Congratulations to Toyin

prettiyz said...

Am happy 4 her

Jide Lagos said...

congrats to her. for ones something good from yoruba movies celeb marriage than break up,cheating nd assault stories

Wow!how sweet.

JUIZILICIOUS said...

Linda u mean Toyin aimakhu ' s husband bought her a car or Toyin aimakhu got hersef a car nd tweeted dat hubby bought 4 her? abi Toyin aimakhu gave hubby money to buy a car in her name while he takes d glory,which Eva way d car came abt Toyin indeed is an epitome of gud wife so I wish dem happy val/new car buying. oriegwu!

Toyin can lie for Africa,even the blind can see where the can comes from. that part must she live her life on social media.

Lovely. Congratulations to her

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Mtschw. Camry 2008 kwa?toyin u Don pass this now, that means u no get better car before

Omalicha Speaks said...

I guess this will shut their haters up now.
The Wife Vs The Side Chic - click my name to read more

Ono said...

Aww! Valentine's day just got more special for her. A good man takes care of his woman not the other way round. That's to all the men looking for women to drain of their hard earn money. And You'll be surprise at how beautiful your valentine's day will end by clicking on link. www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com. Cheers!

That's so sweet

Nice one. Happy for her

Congratz

Congrats.

Big congrats to her.

Toyin! Liar! Liar! With which money did he buy the car? Please it's ur share of the money GEJ gave u his artistes! Please go gum body for chair.

The headlamps of that car don't look like those of a new car to me

Congrats...am Hapi 4 her

Aww... Congrats.
God is great!

she is addicted to social media. congrats Toyin

iyke cindy said...

Congrats Toyin....m so tapping into dis blessing.... *yagaaaa***

Aww... Congrats.
God is great!

Niceee....its not a range and she is happy. God bless you Toyin and you shall be celebrated...

Once upon a time, things that happened between couples, whether good or bad were between them, now everybody's marriage/relationship is a reality show of sorts!

Damilola said...

All for show. What matters is what goes on inside the home

I will be

when pple are buying range for their gfs and wifes this one is buying 2008 camry and in her mind she have received highest. her way far sha

I don't understand why everything has to b displayed on social network.. That's y dey keep breaking up and shit...., next plz

TemiD

Congratulations mam

Obviously she wanted it, bought it and made it look like Her Husband did. 9c to know she want to keep her home at all cost. Her Husband can't conveniently buy the car as a special gift for her at the moment. She is richer than him ?!

It's very good 4u...wen he buys u pant and telll us as well...

omo jasmine said...

Enemy

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is romantic, toyin I luv u and am happy 4 u. @johnson e ku inowo. #happysat

I pledge to always make my bae happy

One4All said...

Make I hear word! Na HIM buy am or na SHE buy am?! Anyway, congrats. E no easy to get 3rd hand car!

Tilly said...

Why do i hv a feeling dt it ws her money dt bought dis car

dami said...

That's sweet of him.....big congrats to her

Y can't u face of own life....lie or no lie thank God she got d car...mind ur own business whoever rejoice wit the blessed ones will surely receive there own blessing from God...and whoever look down on any man shall perish forever...awon alabosi

Lol. Toyin is this you?

yimu...all na packaging, she don get the car b4 today, no be say na d hubby by am

Who know this girl ? Someone need to talk sense to her head. I dont even care whether you bought the car yourself or ur hubby bought it for you. Stop publicizing yourself...... Try and make your marriage work.

You're welcome Toyin. We've been expecting you. You didn't comment on every "hater's" post today? Wow! Impressive. You decided to do it as the last post. You're sha welcome. Congrats on the new car. Whether you bought it or your husband. We understand the Yoruba thing of being humble and telling everyone your husband did somfn instead of you. It's fine. We understand. Congrats once again and welcome.

Happy for her...

Naijanewsrave said...

Lmaooo your husband cannot afford that car, this is as a result from taking selfies with political bums like you.

Prosperitywisper said...

Congret toyin

100%lie toyin bought it herself from close I did my research from a close friend

Madam sabi @Galore

No be everything eye see, mouth must talk

Chai u funny die ur statement funny as u hahahahaha!

Hehehe!

Lol.hater

@galore you no dey Aiit o! Bad belle! #itallowed# SMH for u

You'll be shocked at the number of wives that do this just to save face. There are many females that are breadwinners...paying school fees, bought their own rings, paying the rent/bought the house they are living in. I guess women are more independent now but present this falsehood so their hubbies look good outside.

See. That's the very problem with you lot. She has cut her coat according to her size and is please with her Camry of whichever year, you say it's not a range. She buys are range now...she is opening her legs because supposedly her hubby is a broke ass...or how many movies has she done to afford that...Can't win with you peeps. Smh!

Toyin is not acting wise, everyone knows you bought this car. Why you do these announcements is what baffles.

Where ever it comes from, doesn't matter, what matters is that she has a spider.chikena!

shes such a big ass liar,dis a fairly used naija camry i saw it on olx.
she stole it frm olx.ng n ran to linda to post it here.
bitch

☆Omalicious☆ said...

but really, it doesn't matter how she got the car. the main thing is this "there is a car, it belongs to toyin"

MOSI TASH said...

I like Toyin, but if Galore is telling the truth, why must she lie here on social media? Nawa o, Celeb life ehn.

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Congrats girl

Amen..God will bless you and your hubby.

Congrats jare, don't mind the hater.