Photo: Dieziani Alison-Madueke shares rice for GEJ? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photo: Dieziani Alison-Madueke shares rice for GEJ?

Bags of Rice allegedly being distributed courtesy of the National Patron of Transformation for Better Nigeria and Minister of Petroleum...Mrs Dieziani Alison Madueke. Heard the PDP National Youth Vanguard have been visiting neighbourhoods with truckload of rice.

137 comments:

jaysus said...

After she will come out and deny it. They always do.

Giving them fish instead of how to fish.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Weda she shares rice or not...GEJ is unstoppable. We're not just interested in d rice but in a man with a vision for his country Nigeria. Onward ever, backward never. GEJ is marching forward till 2019👍

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehe, we ain't selling our future for a bag of rice any longer...

Weda she shares rice or not...GEJ is unstoppable. We're not just interested in d rice but in a man with a vision for his country Nigeria. Onward ever, backward never. GEJ is marching forward till 2019👍

No hypocrite should come here screaming.. Fashola and ambode did desame none of y'all screamed but it's pdp it will now be a problem...

Them go still share iPhone 6

CatWalk With PAT said...

Is that so?? okay oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Politics of STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Is dis dividence of democracy or trade by barta

Please how long does it take Linda to post stories.. Mine is not a stupid story.. It was well written and well reviewed,i really need a feedback and dont Lib readers respond to comments again? Pls how long does it take?

Lol.. imagine that crap! If you like share iphone6.. Jonathan is gone!!!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Good for them

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

ATTENTION PLS!!! Linda mofe Duncan is shading us LIBers on instagram @mofeduncan, biko linda drag em $ his girlfriend back to ur blog let's deal wit dem!

Some people may die while sharing this rice alone. How I wish that my people are not poor to reject this rice. Some will kill any one standing in their way to collect this rice. Poor thinking; poor product!

Issokkay! Issorai!

It is the time... The poor masses only eat it this time, when they get in they will forget everyone....

Even though I am GEJ fan but why is it now that election is near? Please enough of this fooling...

Go PDP

this bag of rice cannot stop us from voting out the clueless and shameless government. take note. educated thieves.#CHANGEISCLOSE

Hehehehehe, that's good...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Why won't she do that for the hand that feeds her despite who she is.....

God dey

shameless people so dis is the way to deceive nigerians,am not a fan of both parties just praying for the day our youths will wake up and fight for their rights.

All this one is bribe.
Imagine o

Are you a housewife? Unemployed? Need a job? In need off dire cash? Visit this link >> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9318
Thank me later. :)

didy said...

do not let sentiments cloud your judgment, vote wisely.

please i beg you confirm your stories before you get your blog shut down.

What is all this nw....

That's 21st century bribery..

everybody receiving rice should not vote with rice mind o

didy said...

Do not allow sentiments cloud your judgment, vote Wisely.

The predictable Nigerians.. ... When will all this stop, when will we look past this, Nigeria my country, is this country actually beyond repair?

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmmmm,PDP share the money

Auntylindagoddaughter

For Pete sake!! These politicians just take Nigerians as fools, so they think a bag of rice is what will take to mortgage my future and that of my kids, well they must be dumber than I imagine, I have made up my mind on who to vote and not even a trailerload of rice can change that

Now that Ayo Fayose has shamelessly instituted stomach infrastructure, it has become an ideal Campaign Model for our thieving Petrol Minister.

Impulse400

so that's why they postponed d election?? okay now! #Dere'sGod ooooo

They Share the Rice, We Collect the Rice, We Chop the Rice and We Vote for Buhari.

March 28?

March for APC
March for Buhari
March for Change.

God bless Nigeria for Change!

Where re they sharing the rice? I want to get my share.

Campaign things!!!!

chiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wen will ds pple learn nw ur sharing rice bt wen u were carrying handbag worth 4million naira u didnt remba bayelsa pple shame on u woman. foolish pple as 4 mi no buhari no gej all are rogues.

Na rice d see 2 share y d no share range rover

Looks like Bitch is investin the loots like she ought to. Stil luv those eyebags of hers coupled with the peacock arrogance.

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Weldone o am sure Fayose told them how a bag of rice can buy a vote. I pray dis country changes. It is only during election that they know that the masses are hungry n when they win, trust me even kulikuli will not smell ur door step. Stupid politicians.

yeah, what else, Oh I forgot, the rice was from the Transformation of agriculture sector, after all, our dependence on importation of rice has greatly reduced over the years. So, this is not such a bad deal abi? Oh I remember, this is excess crude…. no sorry excess rice… I laugh in Spanish

chiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wen will ds pple learn nw ur sharing rice bt wen u were carrying handbag worth 4million naira u didnt remba bayelsa pple shame on u woman. foolish pple as 4 mi no buhari no gej all are rogues.

sharmel's cutie. said...

May Allah's wrath be on GEJ and his unless cabinet.

seyyidoks said...

This sharing of rice thing speaks volume......To the western world, it speaks poverty.

Desperados.

Madness!!

NIGERIANS ARE SO GULIBLE. THEY USE RICE TO BRIBE YOUR FUTURE! AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD. WE ARE NOT VOTING! I VOTE JESUS RATHER! NAIJA IS A FAILED NATION.

hmm my country customized bride

NIGERIANS ARE SO GULIBLE. THEY USE RICE TO BRIBE YOUR FUTURE! AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD. WE ARE NOT VOTING! I VOTE JESUS RATHER! NAIJA IS A FAILED NATION.

And for a pathetic bag of rice, some people would sell their souls! Of course she's a national patron, major participant of the national cake, living large on the nation's funds! God will punish all of them accordingly!

stomach infrastructure......we aint buying this#proGMB

Ephraim-Emem said...

Hmmmmmm..... She's helping her Boss(GEJ)!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Our petroleum money oo

How to Turn your Eye Shadow into Nail Polish@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Stomach infrastructure...... Bank of rest room.

***ECHOMASS***

SUPERVISOR said...

DESPERATION!

NigerianStyles said...

NA WA OOO WHALA DE OOOO, PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND RICE ARE BEEN DISTRIBUTED, NO WONDER SOMEONE CALLED HIM BADLUCK

SUPPORT US http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

NA WA OOO

They're all desperate! Alot of them are getting fired if buhari should win...They know!!!

Is dat so! I pray is 4 real so I can obtain a bag too.....madam pls cum to my neighbourhood! Lol

CHYNELL said...

Bloody politicians, money keeps rolling. What happens after d elections.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?

CHYNELL said...

Bloody politicians, money keeps rolling. What happens after d elections.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?

Pls collect as much aas u can cos d next awuf na iin 4yrs time... dee

Those that remembers the poor hungry masses to give them dry rice only and during time of election shall die a thousand times... Linda always post my comment Thanks!

GEJ al d way!

No, fayose rigged d elections

Hintealand said...

inept idiot, she thinks rice is the problem of her village and region? God the creator of heaven and earth, man and woman, light and darkness will disgrace them this time.

only rice. what about Chinese fowl, onions, condiments to prepare the stew. LMAO.

Dats the best she can share? After wasting our billions on her private jet! May God forgive all ye bloodsucking politicians who have sold the future of this country to ur bank accounts. If you like share customised I-fones,GEJ is a curse on this nation, and his badluck regime is sure over, you can manipulate the election all you can, God's will surely prevail.

spicee said...

I pity you....even Jesus is disappointed that you'd call your own country a failed nation!!!Words have immense power and should be used wisely...if you have failed, MY country hasn't failed please..and I will vote for a transformation of the nation.You'd better change your mentality else it'll affect your life...cheers

Good. GEJ all the way.

AGB said...

My brother, not voting at all is the worst decision cos your day to day life is surely affected both directly and indirectly.
As for me, Jonathan and his band of thieves have nothing else to offer to Nigeria and Nigerians except failure.

I definitely choose to vote Buhari and Osinbajo as president and vice-president respectively.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Both parties are doing the same......isharing gifts including money......too bad for Nigerians that can be bought and their rights will be denied.....

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

F.y.F said...

Me i get Rice for yard Dieziani take your GEJ Rice to you village!!! lagosian are not hungry! you guys are giving stomach structure now for there is election coming up. will they get same after the election? let think wisely guyz! don't exchange your vote for mere 25kg of Rice, are you that cheap?

Looool

Smh

OKORO UPGRADED

K.Adebayo said...

Shame! Ordinary rice?
No turkey, no goat meat, no vegetable oil?
These people should not ridicule our president now!
In Ekiti, Fayemi cooked jolof rice come put one-one meat, he lost gabadaya!
Shame dey catch me for this skinflint Deziane. A whole oil minister sharing ORDINARY rice, abi na dollars dey inside the bag?

Go n vote him fool u will remain hungry n blacked out with no light 4 d next tenure

ewww people deceive ppl party (desperados)

Na wa oooo. Collect rice collect your future.....lolz

Exactly. After election, no more freebies. I'm disappointed anyway. I wasn't expecting this from GEJ's clan.

Silly people, na rice be d trillions wey una don steal from Nigerians, keeping us hungry while una dey enrich unaselves & family members & wen election comes una go dey share crumbs so as to remain there & continue with d stealing. God is watching us all. Linda take note!

They should share whatever they like, change will stl take place

Pathetic. PDP, drowning man grappling at straw! PDP

Please collect the rice and eat... Part of our stolen wealth.

She did not share crude oil or Dollars....

Bloody Thief!

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

4 how long dem go share rice?

God bless you my dear. Linda is supporting APC. God must surely disgrace all of in Jesus name. Amen

She be THIEF. OLE BARAWO GOD GO Catch you.

Why won't she share rice cos she want corruption continuity

Redcandy said...

So it's true she's actually a snake like her oga? It takes two to tango.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com

linda ds people re thiefs. rather than given ds rice to displaced pple in Niger d re here starein rice. Shame on GEJ

linda ds people re thiefs. rather than given ds rice to displaced pple in Niger d re here starin rice. Shame on GEJ

Is that nt part of campaign? Pls go ahead and share more items, your people need them. GEJ all the way.

Live jesus out of this

Dani said...

She will not be shut down she will say the truth useless people

Transformation for stomach infrastruction.....mtcchheewwwwww

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Lol i cry for my people, rice bought with your taxpayers money, how sad when will Nigerians wake up?

So sad, we live in a nation where a majority care more about their stomach than their conscience. A nation with majority prepared to eat their tomorrow today. Hmmm..God save us.

Okay...

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Okay....

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Mercy seat said...

People share stuff for campaign , the other day APC was sharing,.... PDP is sharing rice, una dey talk! I hate APC kids! They suck!!!

You are here enjoying an online community created by Linda, and you are cursing, asking God to disgrace her just because you feel she has a different point of view than the one you endorse. What kind of devil are you?

They are giving you your future (in a bag of rice) lol!!

Truckload of rice re being distributed, only one bag was photograph, lol...the president just spoke on sources & credibilities of info.

There are many things we will not quickly forget about Mr Jonah
He broke record in corruption to the extent that even the corrupt people are saying they have never seen his kind in history
Under Jonah government a woman broke world record .our petrol woman proved to the world that what a man can do woman does it better
I don't think that there is any man under heaven that can be compared with hervin corruption
Her children are using private jets like toy .she is changing yatch like canoes .
She stole trillion of naira that they should have used to better Nigeria now she is sharing rice to people that her greediness made poor
Alison you go vomit ,you go vomit
All of you including that Ankara woman
Madam wuruwuru to the answer .
That is stealing the real money and she showing the whole world that economy is growing. While people can see korokoro that the economy is actually growing only under her bag .
Oooooleeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssss
They want 2nd time .we shall see how una go take get am

Whether rice or not, Jonathan will still remain president. Buhari is not a option d man is so old too weak he will end up like Yar'adua

Mtchhhewww
This thief woman
Goodluck is really is covering her
God dey

Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah distributing rice for presidential campaign. Am sure this would sound funny in Ghana.

No vacancy in Aso rock, Goodluck/Sambo are already there.

After the billions she has looted. What are these people taking nigerians for? FOOLS? And some people are still supporting them blindly. Very soon they will add some they will add maggi so that you guys can make cook jollof rice and sell the destiny of your country into the hands of these miscreants.

I doubt if this comment will be on post.

Criminals
Gluttonous administration

Eze911 said...

Who is scared of an INTERNATIONALLY MONITORED FREE and FAIR election?
I mean, who doesn't want the people to make an INTERNATIONALLY MONITORED FREE and FAIR choice?
Who does not want the people to chose?
DEFEND YOUR RIGHT TO CHOOSE AND YOUR VOTE.
YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE IS IN YOUR HAND.
DO NOT SELL, "EAT" OR "DRINK YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE AWAY.
VOTE FOR CANDIDATE THAT WILL BEST PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE.

Mumu

Goat

mchike said...

@pcoracle, nobody is going to end up like anybody...I believe he's stronger than you're.

sharing back of rice.... how many times have you seen american presidents share food items to campaign for election. why now? will continue after the elections? #Deception

LezRock Jare via old itel mobile

Abeg d rice neva reach my side

Yes oooo, we ain't selling our future for a bag of rice. You eat the rice today and stone tomorrow. All the money they are meant to build us basic infrastructure/amenities, they've embezzled it. Used our money to buy private jets not only one ooo...thief thief barawo

Get GEJ out of the friggin office! Shame!!!!!

Oguike Emmanuel said...

Rubbish... while now?

IS THIS WAT WE WILL EAT TILL 4years OK DERE IS god oooooooooooooo

Badoski said...

Feel free to collect the rice, it was bought with your money after all, but hold on to your rights, and vote wisely, so your children too will not be begging for rice again.

We will collect the rice,we will EAT it! It was bought with our money.We will go ahead & do what me must do as a people.We will bring in CHANGE to this country! We will take our country back from the corrupt elite.

stephen drummz said...

which one is pdp rice again she want to steal moni abi

FIZZICHILLIO said...

This is just so silly. I weep for my country!

#Fizz

Buhari. Is winning this election even if they share a whole rice plantation

We are voting. 4 Change even if una share human being sef

that girl said...

You guys are so funny, there other candidates running for presidency, yet you guys are focused on only two people who you don't like, one is a useless waste and the other no get certificate, yet ya'll are here fighting for them. Una never ready for change...let's continue suffering....

that girl said...

Aunty what has GEJ done for you? I don't support buhari and I def do not support the incompetence that is GEJ...but I want to know why you support a man with no regards for human life. Maybe if twas your neighbour hood that was attacked daily by bombs and killings you'd be singing a different tune.