Obafemi Martins and baby mama Abigail Barwuah in sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 February 2015

Obafemi Martins and baby mama Abigail Barwuah in sexy pic

Abigail shared the photo on instagram. The couple share a son...

73 comments:

Kikiki,linda to badt,na really baby mama

He looks scary though!

Obafemi bin luking lyk esu orita

SANDRA said...

She wants d spotlite back

All this artises and baby mama nawooo, what should be a shameful thing is now competable art , God have mercy

Akinwunmi carry go...

Jeeezzz,this is annoyingly hot!!!

Dave Mide said...

Cool ..

cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

omobaba said...

Happy for them

the phone is bigger than his football career.................................#KingOfKings #6God

Linda which one come be share a son, I too like u ebeg no let ur mouth put u for trouble again.

He look ugly and dirty in that pics....don't get me wrong but black skinned guys like guy should be covering up or is it the background of the pics.....which ever way, its dirty and not good

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Cuties LOL

Abeg watin come be our own?Next pls

prettiyz said...

Nice pix

SMURF said...

Good for them, when they break up too, it would float on instagram!!

This guy need to cut his hair
His look is capital no

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Linda oooooo, diz pix ain't sexy @ all.
Davido's GF

Biko wats sexy here?

This obafemi ugly o
Thank God for money o

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Tank God for mola. Obas no to grab.

Kuku marry d babe @once na. Shuoooo! Abigail u sef dey pray

HmM. Ds guy's face tho.

OKORO UPGRADED **

Gud for dem biko. I gat a lot of things on ma mind. Linda take note!

Supah sexie.....martin is looking diaper in the pic lol

Hmmmmnn

Cute

Hmmmmm make Balloteli catch you

Nothing special about this couples...

Wadup guyz, don't say u weren't tod. Dis opportunity doesn't come often. Just enter d link below and thank me later. http://incomebite.com/?user=31881

obiora said...

Martins is looking like a mad man.

Nice body

They look good together. Don't they live in Seattle now? How are they liking all that rain?

Sexy o! Linda 2hot!

Nice body

Na wetin be this now linda

kidykuz said...

Kul

If not money, this guy ugly sha

austine joe said...

balloteli were art thou, martins is enjoying ur sisters honeypot for free #xavier9jaforLib

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hmmmm, Linda no talk abt eggplant. #happysunday

Hmmmmm
Not hating buh pic not fine

#period

PRETTY GIRL said...

Good for them! His hair though.........

Ijeluvlybabe said...

Hahaha @the couple share a son,really sharing tins, notin sexy abt d pics,obagoal shud cut his hair or better stil choose another hair style

NMaa said...

Mscheww!! Ndi nzuzu ebe nille

Good for them

@Sophia Stephen

glad for them

Cute

Good for them

How come he didn't bother sharing the picture?

@Obafemi don resemble ape finish with ds him Dada hair.

They are having fun.

Enough of her afeferity jera, make she find beta tin show us.#GeeTee#

Ok seen

Hehhehehehehe na really ape

Linda what kind of grammar is share a son? u mean share a home. You have a son together....#English101

oiza said...

thier love is strong.. i think

Can't get over the fact that Balotelli and Martin have a connection.

Cute

#abbytohxoft

I SAW HIM RECENTLY AT VGC.HIS HOUSE IS NOT TOO FAR FROM MINE....AKA....JUST SAYING

Find seat jor.....dirty if he comes 4 u now he go dey neat...

See face...

wow. nice

This guy is Uuuuugly!

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

It is official dis guy is UGLY!!! Ditto is baby mama!!!dey shld both park well abeg...

Babe said...

Cute pix ,buh martin luks tho...