My wedding bell will ring soon - beauty queen Osas Ighodaro says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

My wedding bell will ring soon - beauty queen Osas Ighodaro says

Actress and former Miss Black USA 2010, Osas Ighodaro says she and her actor fiance Gbenro Ajibade will soon tie the knot. In an interview with Encomium mag, Osas said she is thrilled about being engaged to Gbenro and can't wait to marry him
"I feel great about it and for the wedding bell. Stay tuned because it is coming up soon" she said
Osas, who met Gbenro on the set of Tinsel, says his physique and his love for God was an attraction 
"The fact that he is God fearing and his love for the most high I admire a lot. His physique is attractive. butt it was when we got close and started talking I got to know him as a person. That got me more attracted to him" she said
According to Osas, the best valentine she has ever had is the one with Gbenro
"The first valentine spent with Gbenro was my most memorable. He surprised me, took me to Obudu Ranch (Cross River state). It was very romantic and surprising" she said

124 comments:

Luv in d air. Aiit

Amen For You Dear... You Both Rock!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

They should ring the bells oh! Gbagaun, gbagaun, gbagaun!!!

We are waiting! Anyways wish you d very best.... OBSEQUIOUS

Diamondeyez said...

congratulobia...

Chaai

@Osas how many times did I call you?

@Gbenro is Gay
Gay
Gay
Gay
Gay

Ladies never listen!!!!

Until y start using Pad in ur behind

Gosh!!!

I am not hating... Not at all

Congrats in advance.....don't just talk like other people , back it up with action.......she's cute duh

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

We done hear!!
This chic can display her relationship on social media ehnnn... Nne jiri kwa nwayo cos side chics r not smiling!!

Wishing her all d best as she prepares for it

That is a fine bae o n fine boi...wish them all the best and blessings marriage come along with

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats in advance. She looks like Toke in the pix

That's nice. Waiting for the wedding date.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

babe wetin leave dis guy alone nw. d guy no kukuma talk na u dey talk pass hmmmmm

Awwww nice

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

We don hear. #happytuesday

Excellent.. lord I pray you put this song on the lips of all single celebrity in Jesus name. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

Awwwwww ma gbenro...

congrats in advance

ucee said...

Good for u.

Congratulations
We are waiting o

Loveis a beautiful thing...enjoy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Kk we are waiting...

May ur joy with him last forever.

Kk we are waiting...

Gbenro said...

all this girls marrying our gay dudes sef na wa for una. Leave our boyfriends!

Good for una

Hmmmm!I like

Nice 1

Abeg make e ring sharperly, we are waiting. Linda take note!

Jessy said...

hmmmmm, tinsel stars, ok o

mumu girl...He is God fearing,yet he plaits his hair

Congrats..... But na the man job u dey do shah.......

Awww. She's in love

OKORO UPGRADED **

Luck Adolphus said...

Hehehe congrats!!!

Need News, Gists, Entertainment and Lots More... VISIT OUR WEBSITE

Ocso The SureGuy said...

Congratulation Miss.

Kk nau.... we don ear
Linda Bring on d next storie.
•Dat Akwa Ibom corper frm Ekiti state, stl comntin tru my infinix zero. I Lov Anty Linda,no b smal.

Awwww! So lovely,I wish them the very best.

I love this couple. Fine woman+fine man. Recycle the bin, you still get fine product.

yea and also u LINDA urz is cumin soon
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Congrats 2 her in advance

Congrat in advance

It could be camera light effect but her face seems lighter than the rest of her. Iru Fanta,okpa coke?

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

Fingers crossed..

Perfect match

Yay for them! Tinsel couple.

Good for you...

Awww. That's beautiful. They both look compatible.

prettiyz said...

Nice, congrats girl am happy 4 u

Good for you Osas but mbok check d xxxx hole to be sure he isn't a 14year candidate cos I hear his cliques r..cos we dnt wanna start d eyah, ekpelle later ......www.joytammy.blogspot.com

We dey wait.

Phee luv said...

A very big CONGRATS! to both of dem in advance.pretty Osas

Aww! Now I feel like getting married too, even @20. Osas makes love look so easy, i Love u osas

Khenzman said...

Ok.
Note: lindiway wedding bell will ring soon!!!
#ADDICTED 2 LIB

Preach it sister

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

I love Osas and I say this with good intentions - this guy does not seem like your mr right. Something is just off. Wish you the best dear so I hope everything works out for you

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Cool.

Victor said...

Stop sharing your love life on social media except you want to pull a pr stunt..by the time aggressive media starts attacking you now you will say d devil wants to destroy your marriage..meanwhile you were destroying it with your mouth..media respects no one..
homosexuals have the right to frredom of expression
Whitney housten and Bobby brown smoked weed together in front of 5 year old Bobbi christener back in the day-Former Whitney Houstens driver

This is another Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite...Tinsel tinz na wa ooo.. it seems they now do more than acting but match making...hehehehe

Tinsel creating families, well the soap should continue until all the single are married to their co - stars. lol so its all true about things that happen on set. happy i never married my ex who was in the industry i might be crying oh oh laughing now. wishing them HML

All d best

good luck to u guys

missvee

good luck to u guys

missvee

Aww datz good news,to those baby mamas,learn from dis couple b4 u open ur legs wide open $ call ur selves role model! Somuch love 4 osas $ her boo,respect.

Techstori said...

Good for her

Deedee said...

SHE TALKS MORE ABT HIM DAN HE TALKS ABT HER, DAT SHUDNT BE D CASE OH. A MAN SHUD BE HEAD OVER HEELS 4 HIS LADY, GBENRO DOESNT SHOW IT TOWARDS HER,YORUBA MAN NO SABI "LOMANCE"....

Congrats 2 dem. All de best. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hmmm....Wishing her a good marriage in the nearest future..

I hope to be invited to that wedding o. Pls Osa dont forget me and my flight ticket to the location too

uwa said...

Congrats dear .
pls, leave your private life out of social media. My dear, devil AMD it's family now leaves among is and hate good news . Say no work .

Congrats in advance.

Al d best, bæ!

Okay.. noted

BLAQ said...

Okay, congrats to them

Happy for her...God please connect me too

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Amennnnnnnnnnnnn

osas pic is really bad, i know she is pretty linda, but u picked the wrong pic....

All d Best!

Fine men serve God. Very wise thing to do! Serve God and be fine

Good for u

sharmel's cutie. said...

Congratulobia.

Anniejones said...

wooah,gud for for them..Linda copy dat

Congrats to them in advance.

Chigoo bae said...

Cute Couple in making. May God bless ur marriage

love this couples... wising them the very best

love this couples... wishing them the very best!

JOJO20 said...

CONGRATS TO U GUYS

Love is beautiful with the right people.

congratulations dear. u guys look good together

I wish you the best.

elo tasha said...

My dear congrats,e no easy. Am happy for u guys

Nawa ooo, all she said was STAY TUNED.... Linda! I never knew (stay tuned) was an invitation or a date. Wait o, Is she not getting married to the man she is engaged too? Linda I can see u are jobless today. Congrats Osas, it's a good feeling jor, abeg enjoy it for life..

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Waitin 4 d wedding bells to ring.
Davido's GF

I wish them well! They look good 2geda.

Hmmmmm! We waiting.

Chy 🌹 said...

Wow...pretty gal with a simple heart..
If Obudu cattle ranch thrilled u dis much,den ur a gud woman...nw I c y u got a ring.

Single gals wishing for ready made men and a trip to Dubai on 1st class befor u say "YES" una dey hear am?...

Most of u dnt even appreciate d men in ur life and the lil sacrifices they make...All u do is whine and complain...U xpect so much buh gv lil love...2moro he finds a simple,good-natured gal who sees life differently and "wifes" her and u remain wia u are telling everyone that cares to listen hw single u are and hw men only saw u as sex toys and nt wife materials..

Osas I love u and if I wia Gbenro...i'll take u round d world to places u've neva bin before...

I patiently await ur wedding....Osas/Gbenro..
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Good one. Love in the air

GREG_GPEL said...

2 young couple. That's d sweetest part of marriage,marry when you re young nd enjoy its vibrant way of loving

dami said...

That's awesome.....

marquisonhigh said...

check this out @ bitly.com/1M5rjAT

Lol......as in eeh.....ds thing tire me

Person be gay finish....see as ds girl wan die for him matter

May be @Gbenro needs green card.....Bcos I don't understand this kind of "fake love"

Leave @Gbenro alone...let him marry @Uti already since @Alex left @Uti.

wish them well!

Ummhh..so in love

SO B IT FOR REAL...tomjerryswit

Perfect thought

All of u that are calling him gay this is my song for you
( 🎶 BAD BELLE, IS ALLOWED..
IS ALLOWED IS ALLOWED 2x) Osas Sing along in MI voice ... Bad belle....

Congratulations

Bad belle is allowed 🎼

Badbelle is allowed

Hmmmm. I just love Love. Cute couple.

destinysweet said...

Congratulations in advance, beautiful couple

Auntylindagoddaughter

All the best..

otunba said...

Whoever you are, you seriously need a life?

Get a job or get a man/woman!

otunba said...

Judgmental bitch!

otunba said...

Sugar or no sugar...will you be my sugarr?

Linda i rush the headline....i thought its yours. Yours will ring soon too.

MOSI TASH said...

I'm happy for her, may God bless her union with him... Gbenro my b4 b4 crush.....
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

soooooo sweet!!!