More winners emerge at the First Bank Savings Bonanza draws held in Awka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

More winners emerge at the First Bank Savings Bonanza draws held in Awka

On the 5th of February 2015, all roads led to the “Best Western Meloch Hotel” in sunny city of Awka, Anambrastate where FirstBank held her Savings Bonanza her raffle draws. 

The hall was full to capacity as people trouped in their numbers to witness the much talked about "FirstBank Savings Bonanza Promo". Many wanted to be witnesses since it was happening in their neighborhood and didn’t want to be told the story whilst the doubting-Thomas’s who claimed it was staged were there to ensure it wasn’t a scam.

This event was different as it was a combination of the fourth and fifth raffle draws. The winner in the quarterly draw was present to pick up his brand new HyundiaElantra.

It was a pretty tense atmosphereas people prayed and hopedtheir numbers will be picked in the draws. There was a lot of screaming and excitement as numbers were shuffled before the winners wereannounced. Amongst the FirstBank staff and Bonanza officials was a good number of past FirstBank Bonanza winners on hand to cheer new winners as well as see if they would win some more. There was so much fun, excitement and thrill that no one wanted the draws to end.

Wondering how you can win? It’s Easy:
1. Simply maintain a minimum of N10,000 in your First Bank Savings Account for 30 days to increase your chances of winning one of the great prizes like a Home Theatre System, Samsung Plasma LCD TVs, Android Phones and cash prizes.

2. To win a brand new car, simply make a deposit of N20,000 monthly for 3 months or maintain a minimum balance of N60,000 for 3 months.
The more you save, the more your chances of walking away with FirstBank gift prizes increase all through the Bonanza season. If you don’t own a FirstBank savings account, you can quickly open one in time for the next monthly draws.
To be part of this exciting promo and win some more amazing prizes, follow the FirstBank digital community:
Facebook:www.facebook.com/firstbankofnigeria | Follow them on Twitter: @FirstBankNgr | Follow them on Instagram: @firstbanknigeria | Find them 0nGoogle+: FirstBankNigeria
See www.firstbanknigeria.com/savings-bonanza for more details on how you can participate.

25 comments:

OK o, congrat to dem

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen... Next pls

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

Congrats to the winners.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Oh God oooh all this people wining from everywhere me I have not even seen any one not even on linda's blog God will help me JC

CHERRY said...

Cool!

I don't why I don't have luck in all this kind of things Ehn!

Ok o! Will try it...

i DONT BLAME D DOUBTIN THOMAS,1ST BANK??HAAAAH! 1ST BANK TO GIV PROMO??SOUNDS UNBLIEVEABLE,LET DS PROMO COME TO STY N NOT JST 1 IN 20YRS CUZ DEY R LYK MTN NETWRK DAT WNT GIV PROMO EVN WEN ALL NETWRKS ARE..tomjerryswit..

Congrats to winner, I hope to win too

See free money abeg... Congrats to the winners though.....

Congrats to the winners

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

This still won't make me open an account!

honormehaganga said...

FirstBank truly the first

Wow!! I want to win oh.. I will save better

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmmm first bank first bank. Nice trick.

Ada Mirabel said...

Hope to win too

Ada Mirabel said...

Hope to win too

Ada Mirabel said...

Pls Linda, post my comments.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I pray ooooo. #happytuesday

congrats to them