Meet the world's oldest supermodel - she's still working at 83 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Meet the world's oldest supermodel - she's still working at 83

The world's oldest supermodel is New York native Carmen Dell'Orefice. She's been modeling since she was 15 and covered Vogue as a teenager. She covers the new edition of New You mag where she talked about love, sex and death. The 83 year old told the magazine that she still has sex in her 80s. 
"Of course I still have a sex life, why would I give that up. Do I love to breathe? If you have a Rolls Royce and it is up on wheels, you go in with the key and every now and then turn on the motor to make sure the motor is running. So when you want to drive the car, it is all oiled and ready" Lol. Mama no wan rest! Great stuff! More pics after the cut
Carmen pictured in 1955 at age 23.

Photo credit: New You/Getty Images

121 comments:

Niyi Daramola said...

Truly sexy

JUST FUN FUN OOO

Assuming you receive this text...... #1,000 has been deducted from your acct for...

Continue...

Haha. Serious case. This one na I'm be model till i die.

She does not look bad for her age. Good for her

Weldone grandma, you still look beautiful and hot at 83. She has great Bod

Mercy seat said...

Am gonna look just like her when in my eighties

This mama na wa for you, @ old age u still dey rock life dey go. Theirs God oooo

looks good

The woman is a freak!!

Wow!
Even@retirement she is stil working.
Thumbs up to her.

Thou.Thou said...

Good stuff,born to do!!#lindi change ur profile picshure #:)

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez really pretty

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Wow! @ that age? Real Super Model

still rocking lol

Wow. This goes ahead to show that it is inherent in humans to yearn for youthfulness forever.

She's a beauty bt mama ur punani for don old o. Let it rest abeg

ranagbado said...

In Nigeria, our women, at even 43 are out of action. And you expect fidelity from a young looking and energetic 55yr old man? Mba nu!

She's still pretty

So much interesed! What a talent? She doesn't t to let go.

***floxycares***

Skipper25 said...

She try...Still looking beautiful. ..

such a beauty

Boston boo said...

She is beautiful for real.

mercy seat said...

Am gonna be like her in eighties

Wow!! On her 80's and still look this hawt.....I bet if my granny reach this age she don they look for her glasses.......classical old mama.....sex life at her age? Well her business duh

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

This is great sha
Wow!!!
She is beautiful and strong

Zamani said...

She is hot

Zamani said...

She is hot for a 83 years old. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Zamani said...

Hot woman. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Faith Makky said...

Hahaha I love dis woman

Wetin she still dey fine?

kezie said...

The woman fine shaa I nogo lie..bt who won see 83yr old pussy enter..which kind routine oil won dey dr

Techstori said...

Preorder now for the new Innjoo One. Check full specifications

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Having sex in her 80's o well

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Austin said...

wow.. still glamorous @83..

KWEEN said...

Even at this age, she's. Beautiful. She must have been a stunning head-tuner when she was young.

How inspiring

dami said...

She's aging gracefully nd still beautiful

She is still beautiful

thanks to Photoshop and plastic surgery lol

oluomachi said...

She is gorgeous!!!

oluomachi said...

And doesn't look like she's ever gotten a face lift

Wow
She still gorgeous @ 83 o

Awwwww. How sweet.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Mama no go die... unless She old.

Mami u old.....oops

Beautiful Woman

SunnyBriggs. said...

Go girl! Abi na ma! Can't stop loving old sexy women.

adeola said...

Wahooo, dt body is wahoo for an 80yrs old woman infact most ladies in their 20s dnt ve dt body. Watin grandma dey use hmMmmmmmm?

AMIJEZ said...

She's still strong at her age. Linda,why would she give up on sex if she still gat the feelings. Lol.

She is sexy and fine as hell.

CELEB said...

Good but that ladder pix eh!

She looks graceful. Beautiful!

Am not sure of the amount of photoshop in there, buh she looks great. better than when she was 23.

Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446 BBM: 333C802F

Shes still very pretty

elo tasha said...

Ma keep oiling your engine,it keeps the body and soul together

This is what is called,the body is weak but the soul is still very much willing. Keep it up mama. At least giving the younger generation a great hope.

Wow!interesting...

She still looks elegant at 83. More Blessed and beautiful years for her.

What!!! 83 & looking like she's just 50. Mehn d woman na record breaker. She's way to hot for her age. Linda take note!

Mama no wan old

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dats a fulfilled life. I pray for dis everyday. Dat in d latter days am more glorious, fulfilled, nd look back nd proclaim dat indeed God is great

Amazing!!!

She looks pretty gud

OneKay said...

Simply amazing,

LOL She is still pretty sha.

Anointed said...

Abeg make she rest jor,may she allow other fresh blood to come in#linda am here o#

She's cute

Wow....gud 4 her

heytheredelilah said...

She's truly blessed abeg

Iya o fe gba!

Babe said...

She is gorgeous, nice body with hard work

Now this is what I call a career woman.

chinwelovesNseEkpeEtim said...

Old Mama Youngy

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice meeting u via lib. Hahaha. #happythursday

She should prepare for eternity. More important than anything.
Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life.

She's so cute

Soon u'll tired and retired. Lolz

She looks soo good for 83 years

Mammy water...dis kind woman come from water

@83 who could be doing???

Why mama go rest?! See how hot she looks!!! Damn!

She's a beauty ...but working @ dis age.! Mama pls take a bow!

Pretty woman

HmMmm

Carmen - I want to be like you when I grow up oh!! Active, Sexy, good looking at 80!!

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Sexy mama

Wow sexy mama carry go ooooo

I bet her country is proud of her, modelling even at this point of her life. Also, she just looks ageless which beats the record.
.....TYNO

OMG!WOMAN said...

Very pretty woman

Age gracefully ma'am. I biliv u! Hehehe

Cynthia Iyede said...

Mama La hot...
She looks like Joan Rivers in the first pix.

Wow. Some people don't even look this good at 30!

towsynesouchie said...

Very very nice

Lol mama still av sex?odiegwu

She's beautiful

Wow. Some people don't even look this good 30.

Nice one....She's truly beautiful.

prittyog said...

Wow!!!! And she still looks sexy

=prittyog in the house =

Favour belle said...

She's not ready to give up anytime soon. Striving spirit

uwa said...

She's the definition of BEAUTIFUL !
Is really a pity greedy Madoff scammed her of her retirement fund.

Jeni_zee said...

Old soilder

Jeni_zee said...

Soldier

Victor said...

She looks good thanks to cosmetic surgery,botox and a good doctor....

NA BEG I DEY BEG O...APPEAL FOR COMMENTS ON MY BLOG...MAKE I BIG LIKE LINDA IKEJI NA...ABEG..AUNTY LINDA HELP ME BEG THEM NA...

ATTENTION HUNGRY KIM K AND INNOCENT NORTHWEST WEAR CONTROVERSIAL FUR COATS AFTER PETA ANTI-FUR CAMPAIGN

waaaaaaaaaaaaaow dis woman i respect u oo. she is stunning

Christian Evans said...

@ her age she still look stunning, thats amazing indeed.

prettiyz said...

Ma u r still beautiful and has what it takes,ur swag alone is amazing

wowwwwww

Wow! D grandma no want stop o! I understand, anyway. @jessyangels4love

CHYNELL said...

Chai, hot woman.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA?#

CHYNELL said...

Chai, hot woman.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA?#

lol @mama no wan rest...she still look smoking hot tho...wud s*x if she wud allow me...lol
#iamGuru..

SMURF said...

She still looks good sef, and indeed beautiful.

Flora said...

nobi small oiled and ready... lol

Who go de bang her @83???

@83 Who go come de do dz old woman dz tin?

Powerful woman.

Chidinma Grace said...

Old soldier never die. Love u mama model.

She looks great @ 83.. Mama biko keep serving the engine.

SHE IS INTERESTING AND BEAUTIFUL....AKA.....FLIP

Oh boy!!! I hail this woman & she still looks good. This is what you call passion for the job you do