Actress Liz Anjorin believes that not everyone is meant to have
kids or get married in life. Liz said this while answering questions
regarding her marriage plans in an interview with Encomium mag.
"I will surely get married once the time is right. One thing I always tell people is that not everyone is meant to have kids or get married. So live your life and when that time is right, you will definitely meet that perfect person" she said
78 comments:
Abi o just like acting isn't for evryone.linda observe
Yes, true...
so wetin make we come do?
if you like don't get married for life or bear children who cares? huh?
I Agree
Hmmmm..let God's will be done. I'm sure everyone wants to be married & have kids
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
I agree with Liz but am glad I got both
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
¥
#HashTagLady
Guess whose tbday it is today
*yawns* same old story
Who is she??
Well said
The Bible has said, Go Yee into the World and multiply YAGA YAGA, if you get Married and can't multiply my sister it is PAINFUL..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I kind of agree with her on this!! But for me ooh both marriage and kids are for me its my potion""""" by Gods grace amen JC
Forget our tradition cux she's right...it is even in the bible that not all are mearnt to be married......but we are blinded by a tradition that we all use our own hands to destroy...and blame the whites for destroying it for us....
;;;;;;;;;;;;;QUEENMAYA;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
My sentiments exactly,we women worry so much of what d society aspires us to be thereby falling victims to alot hearbreakers.Marriage will keep at God"s time . Linda post my comment ooooo
100 percent true. Dts what many don't no n de keep visiting native doctors to tie a man down. God is watching u o.
Yea, that's true
If u don't marry and don't hav kids, u wil become so lonely at a point in ur life
Well said. But there is a man for every woman.
On point.
@Sophia Stephen
Hmmm, this your thought sha.
If you are married without kids nah wahala
Strange but true
So true.
Well said, u d married ones, enjoy ur marriage, leave d single ones alone. I get irritated when people say stuffs like when is ur weddin,? Am always like gosh my not getting married should be my problem not urs
It gives respect to the persons involved.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Well said, marriage shouldn't be a do or die affair, dat why many marriages are packing up nowadays. Linda take note!
LOL! She don tire
True talk.. life is too short to be regretting on things you dont have, pray hard,live and laugh1 ENJOY LIFE WHILE IT LAST.
Looks like she has lost hope in marriage
no mind the biachhh.
if same applied to ur mama, wonder where u woulda been.
#DavidKing
DATS UR OPINION MADAM WE HEAR...tomjerryswit
I totally disagree with you miss Liz, you're not God, therefore you don't have a say in peoples life.
if you're not marrried doesn't mean you'll have 2 come out public discouraging others. pls stop
You're right
Just like sex isn't 4 everyone. #happytuesday
So true.
Not everyone is called to it. But it will be wrong to chicken out because of fear
She makes a lot of sense.
Ur biz.
I completely agree. Nigerians will argue this with you though. Marriage is not for everybody, whether male or female. Just live your life and whatever will be will be!
Patience is all that matters... OBSEQUIOUS
Hahaha. . After you don fuck Alhaji tire for abuja. When they fail, they would come here and talk shit to justify their failure. ONIRANU!
Well said!
Abi na
It's your problem not mine
When loneliness visit u, I won't be there with u
So true but loneliness is a bitch.
hello Liz,my candid advise to you is that, you will never see that perfect man you are looking for because there is no one out there that is perfect, we are just working towards perfection.
there must have been a lot of guys coming to you but you are looking for them to be perfect.
please take your life so seriously,some that are telling you that it is true talk are just deceiving you your life is yours not their.
cheers
Her opinion!!!
Well the society makes everyone to bliv dat marriage is a MUST
Auntylindagoddaughter
Hey boo don't b confused cos she has a 15yr old daughter
Her own point of view...
Patience****
very true
I completely agree. Nigerians will argue this with you though. Marriage is not for everybody, whether male or female. Just live your life and whatever will be will be!
True!!!
Alaja Liz anjorin
Well....your own business...... But u have a daughter now
If ladies be 23 years...dem go say marriage na for everybody
If dem rreach 28 dem go say.... I don't even have interest in men
If dem don reach 32 dem go say......I don't even have to get married.... Marriage is for faint hearted... Lol
All na for consolement
We all pray to get married and live happy
As in eeh....I tire ooo @Toronto.
It's well, not for everyone. Let God s Will be done.
# I know who I am #
Yes ooo... Tell them...
You all shoud go and serve God which is the very one I know is suppose to be for everybody.
myhood50@yahoo.com
Are you done Fucking Sunday Eye of nacho??? Uhmmm Liz???
It's your business if you don't marry but it becomes people's business when you are Fucking people's husband's and father's.
Olosho one of Nollywood. Awon asewo olobo thank you.
You are to pretty to say this
I read somewhere that marriage is a "School many people want to enter but nobody really ever graduates from". I know people who have been married 3 or more times and each marriage ended in bitter divorce and acrimony. To manage a home,raise kids and keep a partner happy all at the same time for many years takes depth of character,personality refinement,focus and an incredible amount of patience. Not everyone has these qualities. Add to the fact the African society that treats marriage as a "rite of passage" and general human cynism and you find that many get married 'for what they can get out of it'. Truly,marriage is not for everyone. It's good to give marriage a go as long as both parties have a realistic expectation of what it's all about. It certainly is not a picnic.
Cynic*Igbo*Guy
Alright!
Saw this babe few days ago n I was wondering who sleep with such over bleached body.. Reddish body, green veins.. Non speaking English. Lousy....Am sure is all them dead guys that sleeps with her
I saw this babe some few days ago n I was wondering who sleeps with such over bleached body,reddish body,green veins n stretch marks....she can't even speak a complete sentence in English..... Now we know the likes of men that sleeps with her....Sad
Aaaaa.. she don reach there too.. she is done fucking the likes of Mc. Oluwanisola dt sells stolen fuel...dirty smelling pussy
I saw this babe some few days ago n I was wondering who sleeps with such over bleached body,reddish body,green veins n stretch marks....she can't even speak a complete sentence in English..... Now we know the likes of men that sleeps with her....Sad........
I strongly agree with you but it is very difficult if not the hardest vocation. It simply means that you should be ready to zip up for life for both male and female. No getting close to any body's man or woman, love everyone with love of God and really stay close to God.
I REALLY NEED A JOB I'M 19 AND I NEED A JOB, WHATEVER IT IS (LEGAL) ANYONE WANNA HELP?
I WILL REALLY APPRECIATE.
but to me marriage is important
As if married people are not lonely too even in their marriage. Abegi! Make we hear word joh! You only need to hear the sordid marriage tales in this day and age to know that getting married doesn't equate not being lonely. Instead, people should take their time, open their eyes wide before jumping into it. And even with that, nothing is guaranteed, we all need prayers mehn!......... Just Me
They will turn to a philosopher when they cant find a hubby. Her skin is brighter than her future.
Thats always how it seems when u think u've got all the money nd respect u need until one day u wake up nd realise having ur own family is one of the greatest archievement! Ur children can be ur tomorrows dream#DONT NEGLECT MARRIAGE
Ol boy na wa for you o! You are so on point I can't help but continue to laugh. You are a real comedian with facts. She has wished away her life and she is now looking for sympathy and saying rubbish she should first convince her parents that giving birth and marriage is not important. She is nothing but a failed generation olodo, oponu ati oniranu.
This is what ladies say to console themselves. Who no like to marry? Abegi!
Exactly, i hvnt seen a lady who would want to marry but don't want kids or wants kids n don't want to marry in this our naija. Is not like they all make a good parent. @ jules louis liking to marry or having kids id different from needing to marry or have kids
Chapter&verses pls