Lol! See what hackers sent to Phyno via Yemi Alade's account | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Lol! See what hackers sent to Phyno via Yemi Alade's account

Got this as a statement from Yemi Alade's management. Part 2 of this. Read below..
Yemi Alade's official Instagram account has been hacked and the hackers started a conversation with her "Taking Over Me" collaborator Phyno. The hackers who tried to ignite a sexual conversation with Phyno; posted part of the conversation on Instagram suggested a relationship between Phyno and Yemi Alade. The concluding part of the chat between Phyno and the hackers has been made available by Phyno and Yemi Alade via Twitter.

69 comments:

Zamani said...

Hehe... this is serious. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Lol......Funny dirty sh*t

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

obiora said...

Lmao@ phyno na oso Ben Johnson.

Funny convo. These hackers ehn. We dont knw who to trust sef. O ga o .

LIB ADS:New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Shame go catch people, abi na how Showkey take sing dat song sef??? Linda take note!

Eddy Mycky said...

'2 clean nd Matured' #thumbs up.

Ok now i think it's a stunt...the first was ok!

Victor said...

YEEE..yawa dey o...abeg phyno what do you mean..that yemi Alade does'nt chop dick..lmao..hackers ehh..Your babalawo is powerful..

OMG!!!..BEYONCE HAS A BAD WARDROBE MALFUNCTION..FLASHES HER"PUSSY CAT"

AWW!..LOVE IN THE AIR...MAN PROPOSES TO HIS GF LIVE ON AIR..ON A RADIO SHOW

Hehhehehehehehe

VËRUlE SAys-hmm

chyeomah said...

Very funny...mtchew

derby said...

hmmm vats kul...mwtured 4 vis...all vis hackers ehn...

derby said...

hmmm vats kul...mwtured 4 vis...all vis hackers ehn...

Lmao. Phyno's reply is hilarious.

Season of hacking...

Luck Adolphus said...

#hehehehe
Do You Need Daily News, Entertainment, Gist, Jokes? and Lots more...
Simply VISIT OUR SITE.

Not just ok.com.

Still looking for that special gift for ur love one
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com to learn how to make a shamballa bracelet

Lolll this is soo funny to me.guess the hackers are having fun.lol

Michael said...

The first picture posted by the hacker was real, but this second one posted by phyno and yemi Alade looks so unreal and staged.... However the hacker should be arrested.

ILcity's Finest

How is phyno sure is not Yemi who sent that msg lol!

They almost got u phyno , but u na real aloba .

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lool...they shuld continue nau

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Nawa ooo hahahaha serious hawkers.

***floxycares***

LOL, no chill! No chill at all!

O ya, cover up package, but guess nigerians are too smart for this, Pls Yemi Alade, u need to sack ur management team, they dint handle d situation well at all

Phyno pls its mature nt "matured" onyu ogbu...

Format jor. She was probably not herself when she started typing all this. Don't wanna believe in naija hackers ish jare

Lol..these people are having fun i guess.

EMMAH SHUMURDA said...

MEHN,ALL THIS HACKERS ARE REALLY WICKED,THE RESULT OF THIS ACT CAN LEAD TO A FIGHT BETWEEN PHYNO N YEMI

5 Words To Make Her Fall In Love With You This Valentine

3 Things To Do Immediately After Sex

Must Read - 3 Things To Avoid When Toasting A Girl

Rubbish...

Ur mouth eeh , no be here ooo

Tendency oby said...

Jobless people

Lolzzzzz!!!! @ huh???

Yemi is claiming hack, cos phyno didn't reply d way she expected...

The conversation was started by the hacker himself and not Yemi...y'all need to take a chill pill as this is all the hackers doing to tarnish Yemi's image, but i believe he has failed cos this has only generated more publicity for her!

Is all about pussy and dick..........suck and fuck what is the big deal...........Zogole da mai da yaji as desert........no longthing says Dbang.

ha.
expensive nah haba

Hackers again?

This people are crazy o
Joblessness
Why will u do dat to my yemi and phyno

crazy act

crazy act

omotara said...

Na. Lie, this one na drama btw phyno and yemi,so we won't believe the 1st one,they weren't so smart with the make up!..not buying this

They should show the part that says the date.
This looks more like a cover up attempt.

XO said...

Hawkers???

omotara said...

Nah,the 1st pix is the real shit,this one is been staged to make us not to believe the 1st one..they weren't so smart with the make up! Ah ah mba not buying this

how they do this is beyond me

NigerianStyles said...

THESE ARE NOT SERIOUS ... NOTHING BETTER TO DO

VISIT US

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Some people funny sha

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Rubbish

Lol yellow dick kwa?

Churchgirl said...

Oh oh! One has got to be careful. You'll be surprise at how beautiful your valentine's day will end by visiting www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com. Cheers!

Lol... Phyno is a responsible man, many men would fall fr that.

Nice reply from phyno.

Not in d mood 2laugh!
Val gone rong!

Lol! How so very forward! Haba!

Well he is still richer than you Moses.

LIES THAT YEMI PPLE DEY TALK>>>U PPLE HERE ARE TOO DAFT (PLS EXCUSE MY LANG) THAT REPLY IS MANUFACTURED THAT IS MADE UP> AND DEM NO EVEN DO BETTER JOB

So people are just bored and stupid

Hackers go do something tangible with your talent.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

LWKMD He no even waste time sef.

Wait a minute. Wasn't Phyno caught up in a gay scandal not too long ago? Could this be an attempt to wipe those pics from the public's mind? Though they pretend not to, Nigerian celebs mold their image very aggressively in the media sphere. Wouldn't be surprised if this is a publicity stunt contrived by Phyno.

Dobzi fingers said...

Lool!
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

This second pix of the Yemi Alade sex with Phyno is staged. The 1st one is authentic. This was probably made by her mgt to throw people off. Not working .....

Yes, floxy kitty kat (*wink!) is the madam of festac nyansh hawkers.