The exhibition which is organized by MERIDYEN INTERNATIONAL
FAIR ORGANIZATION has been made FREE. You do not need to pay to be part of the
exhibition. What an opportunity you have been waiting for?
The event will also be having razzmatazz of runway models to
showcase some of the wears at the venue, and as well presents opportunities to fashion
practitioners to meet directly with professional managers and decision makers to
discuss partnership possibilities for their business growth.
The event which is still open to more exhibitors within and
around the country to come and showcase what they have got and sell their
products to the larger world, has been endorsed by Ministry of Economy, Republic
of Turkey and Nigeria Association of Chambers of Commerce, Industry, Mines and
Agriculture (NICCMA).
The CEO of NHN Couture will also be there to teach fashion
designers on how to make business sense in profession of fashion designing. International
fashion experts are also in the country to giver expert analysis on fashion
designing.
36 comments:
No, I'm not!
Aww..intresting
9ice 1
Okay!
U people should give me my blackberry passport o
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Definitely not 4 people like me. Is alright. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lagos Fashion and Design 2015 - here i come.
***ECHOMASS***
I don hear
I will contact you
Only in lagos....
Good
seen
#DavidKing
Ngwanu, all d fashion people in the house get in here & grab dis opportunity. All d best to una. Linda take note!
Wish I got this info earlier...have someone who would have made good use of this opportunity.
Everything Lagos, what of Kaduna?
Pls... I need to know the time for the event. It's not stated. Awaiting your response. Thanks
LAGOS PALAVER..tomjerryswit
Make money at home simply by doing some social media advertising click this link to find out more http://t.co/YnKK5FtGZs
enjoy ya'll
Can this be done in other states aside Lagos.. So others too can benefit from it .
Follow us for your fashion style and tips on instagram and facebook @sophiterafashion
such a great post thanks for sharing with us Gulf Job Sites
You could be studying in Australia, New Zealand, USA, UK, Europe or the UAE in 2015?
Make it happen at the PFL Nigeria Education fair this March!
PFL Nigeria hosts two major exhibitions in Nigeria's main cities every year. The events are key for all students serious about studying abroad, from foundation students through to graduates, post graduates and doctorate students. The event gives you the chance to explore the exciting opportunities available for you....
See More visit https://www.facebook.com/studenttoursadvisory
Share ·