Actor and photographer Lance Gross shoots sexy
50 Shades Of Grey-inspired photo-shoot he titled "50 Shades Of Bae" with TV star Terrence J, reality star Angela Simmons and actor Rob Riley. Se more pics after the cut...
Angela Simmons
Terrence J
Rob Riley
59 comments:
OMG this pixs are smoking hot like damn!
OH MY BOSH...... This Is Definition Of Beauty/Handsomeness..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Nice Body!
Dem try!
Seen. #happyweds
Terrence J is such a cutie
Ilike Terrence looking good as always #jstsaying #nohomo
Nice pix!!
sexy
Terrence J on point.
Angela Simmons - nwa reverend kwa!
This pixs get sense joo...
GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK IN NIGERIA
This guys are hot. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
They're so hot they can boil yam.
Hoottt!
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Wow. Hawt.
These photos are the real deal. Smoking hot photos. Linda take note!
hmmmmmmmm...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
EVRY1 WON OPEN BODY NA WA OH, EVEN PASTOR PIKIN DON 4LOW DEM. GOD IS PATIENT
Sexy!!!
Love the second to last pix, la hot body
Mmmm...Rob Riley. .babe, you is just fine all over.
oh i see
Lovely pic
Angela simmons is so sexy on that cover and T.J is just awesome for me.....lovely one they have got there......
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
seen, next...tomjerryswit
This are my guys. Nice one.
In urgent need of a clean and affordable mini flat / Bq between lekki and chevron. Please contact me :stellaoguns@gmail.com
50 shades of fine
Nice body...
c fyn boys na.. im pretty sure terrence was born on a sunday.
Love me some Terrence J.
Very lovely!
Beht Angela tho!!! Eiishhhhh
#Fizz
Making sense pics....
Terrence Jenkins......#muah#
so cute. pls create an account with http:// incomebite.com/user/signup.php
I love those stars and those photos r exciting
Tj nd angel love em both they look so flawless
Terrence j is just a cutie
Rob riley....
Smoking hot
Burning hot! Fyn fyn pipo!
Dey re handwork of God
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This girl pretty die
beautiful people...i see you Terence hon.
CHOI.............T J ****Dreaming**
Ncy 1 they all look awesome
These*
Drooling over. Rob. Riley! Jees he is hawt!...all I see. is beautiful ppl
Nice pix
Where's Lance? He ain't in the pics na :(
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com
Hot pictures. See Abs. Damn!
Make sense
Job Riley! I dnt knw who he is....buh Mehn....!!!!!!! D guy enter eye no b small ..Chai! Dey all look Hawt!
#MyOwnComment