Kenya Moore goes topless for Rolling Out Magazine.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Kenya Moore goes topless for Rolling Out Magazine....

The Real Housewives of Atlanta reality star and former Miss USA, 44, goes topless for the new issue of Rolling Out magazine. Tastefully done. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

She needs the dough to offset her bills
Hustle on

WhoSheHelp?? Next plzz

Even when the beauties go topless, wetin go happen to the uglies

FIRST!

I prefer the pix where she was clothed to the semi-nudes.

Her type makes me consider "giving head"..runs away!

Emily B said...

This old hag is pretty sha, just her ways are fucked up

Zamani said...

God! She looks breathtaking.#blackisbeautiful#. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Everyone going topless and i wonder y nah. Haba... itz all gud tho

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Na she get her body now

*******she's Olive*******

See as she stylishly use her hand de push d fallen oranges up.

Good for them

no hair said...

that hair! that hair! what would i give to have hair like that. and it's all hers.

Her own drum of tea, though some of the pictures are lovely. Linda take note!

CELEB said...

Fine woman. Lupita take note

Olympiacus display, fast making people get relevance since 1879, but this one no do am well nah. Free the phuking olympiacus Jare! What's worth doing is worth doing well.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Sexy even at 44,a yummy milf I must say

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Biko what is tasteful about posing topless or nude. Call it what it is. Ashawo na ashawo any way u look at it pls

All this real housewives of atlanta stars from kenya to william , they won't seize to go naked.......good for them

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::::

obiora said...

Oh I have a dream...that one day come and go without a post about nudity on our beloved LIB

Victor said...

UNA DEY TOPLESS..UNA NO GO SHOW US THE KOKO..JUST SKIN..DEN WHAT IS THE ESSENCE..IF YOU WAN TOPLESS SHOW US THE NIPPLE..DATS WHY I LIKE KIM K AND RIHANNA

OMG!!!..BEYONCE HAS A BAD WARDROBE MALFUNCTION..FLASHES HER"PUSSY CAT"

AWW!..LOVE IN THE AIR...MAN PROPOSES TO HIS GF LIVE ON AIR..ON A RADIO SHOW

Pretty lady

Really tastefully done! Only dt nudity shldnt b encouraged. Hweva, ds? #melike!

Cutie

#abbytohxoft

Very sad. I wish women could realize how beautiful decency is. When a woman wears clothes that fits her like that white and silver one. Even Linda Ikeji dresses properly and she still makes good money.

Photoshopped! She's not always like this na. Well, her own cup of zobo

@wilheminna let us see ur own upright oranges na...lol

Pretty lady but semi nude nopes

Na because she get fine body, if not na cloth for cover am!

That white dress is beautiful. Love it.

Why she grab it now i think it is 4 d general public

nudists

Well, I hope Lupitah knows her now

SWILL MARTIN said...

@ 44 she still looks stunning!

She's beautiful

Am not surprise
Now the other of the day

prettiyz said...

She looks tastefully gorgeous,she kind of looks like Genevieve Nnaji

Nennysmiles said...

Going nude is now the cheapest way to be popular!

Btw she look a bit lyk our dear Linda

Nice boobs

The dress in the second to the last picture is super cool

She looks gorgeous in the fifth pic where she was fully clothed... wonder why a sane person will come out nude.... anyway na wetin dey sell now, however, I'm not buying. ~ceze

Skin just like Oreo..

Order of the day!

Lolz!!! Which planet are u from? U get mouth eeh...

Tastefully done indeed.Nice hair she got.