It’s 5 Years but It Feels like 50 years, Ignite your love Season 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

It’s 5 Years but It Feels like 50 years, Ignite your love Season 2

Sponsored post.
The first year was good, the second year was better, third year- what do you think… best, but I think that’s where it stopped. From that moment it seemed as if we were living in past affection, riding on past glory and losing touch of what love truly is, but the truth, I love her- she loves me and I want it to work between us and have many more years with ever present affection. I choose to make this valentine season count and make her know that I love her.
Although times have not been necessarily smooth and I can’t remember exactly the last time I told her I love her, I know I do and this time, I’ll take any opportunity I have to let her know

I don’t just want to say it, because I mean it, I want to show it. Love is responsible. Yes people don't just think it act it spice up your relationship this season of love. To start visit www.facebook.com/PowerOilNigeria, follow us on twitter @POWEROILNG and on Instagram @POWEROILNG. From tomorrow the 11th you could have the opportunity to give that special someone the most romantic Valentine Gift. #POWEROILSHAREYOURLOVE. 

15 comments:

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

coco said...

I'm soo interested. Gotta spice up my almost 4yrs marriage any way I can

Oooh ow nice

Ooh Boy

Okiie seen, I dey go there ASAP. Mine needs d midas touch. Linda take note!

Hmmmmn!valentine, I am not excited jawe.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Linda you nko?

Ok o
Good one

ephyoma said...

Season of luv

Peeps should make every day count though

destinysweet said...

Need to spice mine too