Is this OK? Aljazeera article refers to GEJ as Badluck Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Is this OK? Aljazeera article refers to GEJ as Badluck Jonathan

The article is an opinion piece by Solomon Ayele Dersso, a legal academic and analyst of African affairs who regularly writes on African issues. He is head of the Peace and Security Council Report at the Institute for Security Studies, Addis Ababa office. He wrote an article titled Badluck Jonathan and Aljazeera posted it. Is that not offensive?

323 comments:

1 – 200 of 323   Newer›   Newest»

Gej all d way

Very Ok.... BADBELLE is Allowed!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

What part of the country is the writer from! James 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy

Year sure.... Or wat do u think...

It is not their fault. It is GEJ that has 'Nakeded' Nigeria to the world.

That's stupid of them!

#GosblessNigeria

Its very okay..Linda Gej is badluck

How many is a offensive? Abeg Linda go find chair siddon.

He would apologise asap, mtchewwww he has been called worse yet he still seems to be our next president. #marshallmatters

Freedom of the press... Nice 1

Surely not Nigeria I suppose.. no one should call his fellow human being with such! Total disrespect I must say... write your article, relay your message not rubbishing the name of a president. James 1:26, matt 7:16. @Bishop_Dammy

Freedom of the press... Nice 1

I am not surprise to see this. This is just to tell you a little how much of connivance is going on in the Muslim world against GEJ. The will of God will surely stand! Victory belongs to God!

keyword Opinion

He is worst than a bad luck o...rotfl

Hintealand said...

Very very ok.

.............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''.............

Google it!

CHERRY said...

Hmmmm their problem!

APPLELIPX said...

It is only offensive if he had addressed it to one islamic leader.... this journalists know the kinda leader they can always mess with n walk away free

niffyt said...

It's offensive. And am for GMB

100% okay but they should respect our presido for us.....its only Nigerians that can negotiate calling him that....lol

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Linda have you seen some of the articles written about Obama in the past ?, please this is nothing he promised an election and no postponement and he failed.

It allowed, sarcasm...

Jay said...

GEJ deserves to be referred to as such!

A Country where the citizens do not respect their President should not expect anything less. This is an insult on Nigeria as a Country and should not be taken lightly!

Not a GEJ fan but I find that offensive. Trust GEJ peeps to fire back, we'll see that soon

Lolz

First he is not Nigerian and its an opinion piece...Am sure if he were Nigerian they would say its APC sponsored...Besides his piece is a logical reflection of events in the country...@BADLUCKPRESIDO...

abi our mallam aspiring presido don go do some home work there?........watch well mallam hand dey inside

DON™ said...

I'm not okay with this for the fact that I don't like Jonathan. But come to think of it, that's one of the numerous embarrassment Mr President brought upon himself.

my news bit said...

what do you expect from the solomumu ayele....the writer must be a clown...

GEJ till 2019...

Linda Till 2099...

He is just a silly guy/writer/journalist "whatever he is" who lacks morals......he might not be perfect but he is still president till otherwise

MK said...

OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Nigerians;
"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now but when you end up inciting hate here as I read through your posts here and a real civil war starts in your country you will regret what you are doing now. Your religious and political leaders are trying to divide you between religious lines and you are helping them do that rather than standing up and say we are all Nigerians never mind our tribe, region or religion. That's the only stand that will save your blessed nation. The foreign powers pushing the government to take certain decisions will abandon you when you start killing one another and reject you from running to their countries so be careful. Our 11 year war in Sierra Leone was not even based on religious or tribal difference and see what we did to our country. The worst conflicts are those based on tribal and religious differences. See Central Africa, Bosnia and Rwanda. To have a better knowledge of this, please watch the documentary/movie called "Hotel Rwanda" or "Sometime in April". My heart bleeds when I read what you guys are saying bcos I know what this will lead to. You will be the losers all of you whether Christian, Muslim, igbo, yoruba or hausa. Stand as one and save your nation together bcos you have only one Nigeria that has the potential to lead Africa."
PLEASE HELP SAVE NIGERIA AND SHARE THIS TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE.
Kindly forward to your contacts until it gets to every Nigerian. God bless you

adetomiwa said...

The truth is always bitter... With due respect, Goodluck is our President's name, but the opposite of his name is what we see daily in Nigeria.

Linda whatever that is wrong,is wrong nomatter how we look @ it. Very offensive. Till Nigerians gets dis change they r praying for then d will know that d v been enjoying freedom of speech

u don't insult a president because he is Calm.

100% okay!!!

Everybody is entitled to his\her opinion. buh media auzes are not meant to be baised.

I know that hopeless Nigerians will support this.. Fools like bonario, aboki Etc... This is an insult to Nigerian government and citizens as a whole.. GEJ is a gentleman that is why everyone now have the gut to insult him.

Chimamanda said...

That is very offensive.

Badbelle things!!

Jonathan is full of pretense... always acting innocent

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji. same apply to aljazeera madadm

It's an insult to nigeria as a nation! He must apologize to our presido.

Lmaooo.... Na them sabi but this is trouble shah.....

eka said...

I think its highly disrespectful and offensive
An apology must be tended.
No matter how bad a leader is,
this ridicule is unwarranted.....

AMIJEZ said...

Gej till 2019. Bad belle is surely allowed but the writer went to d extreme.

Okowright Balaxy said...

I pity gullible Nigerians that will fall for all this foreign and local media paid to tarnish the image of the president. For the sake of the brainwashed youths, all this display of madness and bias from these foreign media is aimed at dividing Nigeria as predicted by the US. The US have seen that the easiest way to divide Nigeria is to instigate lies and political propaganda against the GEJ's government. The US know that GEJ is the only man that can keep Nigeria as one currently so they want to use different negative mediums to see Nigeria divide. The US are not really happy with the improvement in Nigerian economy, the want Nigeria to remain an underdeveloped country so they can continue to exploit us and use our country as their dump site. They are worried that the present administration is creating ideas that will make Nigeria depend less in US and other developed countries, so they want to stop this progress by all means. Nigerians better wake up from their slumber and kick out this evil APC and their machinery of deceit. GEJ remains the best presidential candidate. APC is the muslim brotherhood of Nigeria. Christians and non Christians open your eyes and see the negative intention behind all this APC band wagon. Let those that have ears hear. GEJ till 2019. Don't allow fake media publication deceive your positive sense of reasoning, especially the brainwashed youths that don't think twice before accepting the assertion from this bias media.

FREEDOM . DO YOU CARE WHEN YOU POST ALL SORTS OF SHIT HERE?

Oh no this is bad ... They shouldn't have he is still the president...

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Goodluck all the way till 2019. #votewisely #voteGEJ

Thank you.

Thunder strike dem all. Aren't dey all badluck 2 dia families, well wishers and generation 2 cum. Sick people.
Are dey God 2 judge any1?
Hw sure re dey dat Jonathan is guilty of all de sum people hv bin using against him?
Bunch of ndi Ala.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

diamonds said...

really unacceptable.

They are just like sahara reporters,media wing of Isis

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Dat is wrong

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

They are just like sahara reporters,media wing of Isis

De more de emblem him dis way de more love i generate 4 him.
GEJ till 2019.

mAke Dem shut up joor as if their own is better...GEJITES 2015

MY TAKE ON THIS IS SIMPLE, IT TAKE AN IDIOT TO KNOW THOSE IN HIS CATEGORIES, IT TAKE SOMEONE BORN WITH BADLUCK AROUND HIM TO KNOW THOSE WHO ARE BADLUCK, I DEFINATELY THE KIND OF LUCK GEJ HAVE AND NOT THE ONE THE FOOLISH IDIOT WRITER OF THE ARTICLE IS CARRYING NO WONDER HE AND HIS GENERATION YET UNBORN CAN NEVER ATTAIN SUCH POSITION AS PRESIDENCY.

pixie said...

Kai Nat shok Dan jaba, did u attend baptist high skl kaduna?

Yes it's okay.. He is really Badluck Jonathan

Juliebabe said...

We don't kai about what they say all we know is that there is God, all those people trying to rob my president name in the mud.*failbuhari*

That is overboard! Not acceptable for Aljazeera or Alhajazebra to publish it...

Princess G said...

I think it's wrong, offensive and unacceptable.

That is Utterly offensive and repugnant and very unprofessional for them to post such an inciting and divisive piece of write up like that. Well Aljazeera has been severally accused as supportive and working for muslems in Egypt with some of their journalists in jail and this post lays credence to it

He is, if not they won't call him that way now, I just register myself now, and I am now a confirmed volunteer for #change#! I urge all Nigerians youth both old men and women to join this wonderful #ihavedecided, group for #change# so that together we will move Nigeria forward. Because Nigerians has surfer enough, let me hear u say #change#!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is OK!!! It is an OPINION article.

Other countries dat re facing what nigeria is facing i hv neva seen dia citizens criticising dia presidents like Nigerians.
Chaiii
Dis country ntooooo!!!!

Virus said...

Approved by Nigerians and endorsed by our coat of arms, no better name than that.

Kodjo's Mum said...

So now his opinion doesn't matter???

According to Doyin Okupe & Fayose.....very very OKKKKKK

It is offensive but GEJ should bear with it afterall Buhari is tolerating all sort of names and different titles.

Ijseraphie said...

This is very wrong!!! All shades of wrong! Bcos GEJ allows freedom of speech to all does not mean you should spew out gibberish from your mouth! Silly Solomon

very very good, he is entitled to his opinion. you know Jona's generation as failed, i guess that's why Aljazeral posted it.

Unacceptable

Hmmmmmm nt a Gud idea #myopinion#

when a king choose to dance in the market place, so that people will see he as good, he should accept the insults that will come from the people if he does not dance well.

Lair.wht is d name of d article.if jona wins.some ppl will die

FAYOSE HAS BEEN RUNNING PEOPLE DOWN SO WHAT EVERYONE KNOWS HE'S BADLUCK

It's kinda referred to as freedom of the media and bad luck and Jonathan are just combination of a name and some English words

It's nt ok joor

all of u saying this is ok are not well atall oooo cuz he is still the no.1 of nigeria when he is disrespected all nigerians worldwide are disrespected i hope y'all feel relaxed when the world will topple on us... This is total insult to our nation no matter wat jona does the world must show him respect cuz he is still our president

This is very wrong. Not allowed. He may be many things, but please it is for internal consumption only. He may be nice with corruption etc but please he has children and a wife and should not be insulted. NEVA. #March4GMB

Pls ask Doyin "Indomie brain" OKupe, he has said WORSE things and GEJ said nothing.

What can we expect when some sets up of people does not respect d office of d president other people will take advantage of it so am not surprised.

now yáll r questioning if that is offensive??after all the offensive campaign jingles abt Buhari being paid for, by Gej on the radio..even the Ait documentary!!..offensive kur,below the belt ni!!

all of u saying this is ok are not well atall oooo cuz he is still the no.1 of nigeria when he is disrespected all nigerians worldwide are disrespected i hope y'all feel relaxed when the world will topple on us... This is total insult to our nation no matter wat jona does the world must show him respect cuz he is still our president

its a PUN..play on words..every writer use such technic...after all the MORONIC president is indeed a BADLUCK..

UK Tog

dats too bad

No matter what it is...This is a big disrespect to our nation,He is still a sitting president, But because most of us are blinded by logic than facts we keep supporting this. Little wonder our citizens get disrespected outside this shores.

He is stl d sitting president of nigeria, and deserves some respect

He is, if not they called him that way..... I just register myself now and I am now a confirmed volunteer for #change#! From Edo state. I urge all Nigerians youth both old men and women to join this wonderful #ihavedecided, group for #change# so that together we will move Nigeria forward. Because Nigerians has surfer enough from bad corrupt leaders. Mostly people deceive people party PDP. Let me hear u say #change#!!!!!!!!!!!!

very offensive irrespective of wateva opinions he has of him/ de name shdnt hv been altered

I won't read the article because it won't be worth the read.
I am not pro-Jonathan, but this is all shades of wrong!

Linda what are u. Don't you know that ppl believe in academic freedom. They have freedom of speech. Do u know what you are writing? What nonsense.

olumide fafore said...

we should not ridicule our leaders like that. President Jonathan do not deserve such

Vicardo said...

See his unless mouth, who told him our Jona is badluck. That silly man should be very mindful of his rantings

What nonsense. How dare they?

Its is very wrong go disrespect the president of the nation no matter how incompetent we may think he is. The writer could be sued for defamation of character.

Very offensive...
His household and generations r all badluck not our President.

To hell wit him.

You should know better Linda, since u post anything too.hypocrite

Perhaps the writer intends to claim that he is referring to "badluck" as "bad luck" the phrase, and not as a name.

neni said...

Totally unacceptable, very provocative. All d want is trouble, Nigeria is d Lords! Our president no mind dem, let God fight for u joor.

Solomon owes us an apology. I think this black men licking white asses should let Africans solve their problems, they cant stay in diaspora and tell us how to rule Africa or Nigeria. Chimamanda take note

Visit my Blog reevolution101.blogspot.com

talk2frankky said...

Presido nah him bring this on himself

Highly offensive

It just why Africa will continue playing second fiddle to the colonial masters.
I feel sad for Africa,expecially those who call themselves priests but have allowed themselves to be used as agent of discord

Same on you

More than badluck.shioo!!!

i had to read it not only read it also comment and end up writing to aljazeera also......

Very offensive. That man is not suppose to be in d media. He is an educated illiterate and demented as well. Let him be brought to book for rubishing the name of our dear president.

Ok now...GEJ 2015

Of course it offensive linda cs u support pdp. U bitch. Pple livin in d north dnt thnk ur headline is funny. Am tellin if gej continue d north will b history and i guess som guys lyk dt to happen

What do you expect. Is this not a Muslim newspaper? Chi

Its highly offensive,but we all knw GEJ wnt do anytin. Dey knw dey can't try it wit Baba himsef. Obansanjo. Eva

This is highly inappropriate. No right thinking Nogerian will support this from a foreigner and foreign news organization. I hope they are called to order because this is very very wrong.

its ohk nd its only a fool n a dumb persn dat will still want Jonathan to rule our nation

This is highly inappropriate. No right thinking Nogerian will support this from a foreigner and foreign news organization. I hope they are called to order because this is very very wrong.

IT IS OOO BET Y??????????

Al Jazeera and their islamist agenda. That is why Eqypt jailed their journalists. They obviously have not learnt any lesson.

It's very okay badluck Jona

Veracity said...

For the past 4 weeks now AIT has been running a documentary on Buhari which is not only offensive but provocative, NBC has soon forgotten the rules of the game. The Sun newspaper and Vanguard had advert that insinuated death for Buhari and showed the North West ex -leaders that died in power yet no sanction. Linda please leave them.

N.C. Chima said...

Everybody is entitled to his own opinion

Over 200 girls disappeared under his watch...Do you call that Goodluck?

Naira takes a suicidal dive into a stream of fire...Do you call that Goodluck?

Over 3 million Nigerians displaced in the North East...Do you call that Goodluck?

Several Plane Crashes due to internal corrupt practises...Do you call that Goodluck?

Al Jazeera or whoever posted this is very much on point here

It's okay badluck Jona

Al Jazeera and their islamist agenda. That is why Eqypt jailed their journalists. They obviously have not learnt any lesson. Any Nigerian who supports this is an enemy of Nigeria. No where in the world no matter how much a people disagree is it ok for a foreigner, and foreign news organization to make such derogatory comments about a president of another country. They need to be taught a lesson.

Ochuko Tonukari said...

Linda didn't you read what was written at the end: "The views expressed in this article are the author's own and do not necessarily reflect Al Jazeera's editorial policy."

So it is okay. There is nothing wrong about what the Al Jazeera's guys did.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Little wonder Al jazeera staff are I Egyptian prison. Till we catch one of them.

It is the freedom of speech that this president has allowed that allows many people to abuse him. Many of those clam luring for the islamist Buhari who cannot stand dissent. Al Jazeera and their islamist agenda. That is why Eqypt jailed their journalists. They obviously have not learnt any lesson. Any Nigerian who supports this is an enemy of Nigeria. No where in the world no matter how much a people disagree is it ok for a foreigner, and foreign news organization to make such derogatory comments about a president of another country. They need to be taught a lesson.

In as much as I don't like oga Jona's ways. I think dis is an insult to our dear nation. Imagine channels TV station referring to Obama as Osama, wetin go happen??? Dis is way out of it. Linda take note!

very okay, something similar is also on yahoomail page.

Is left for Nigeria......tuwon masara on d way.

They but say the truth Linda...and yes, the word "truth" has never been okay 2 us in Nigeria

It is very ok because it is is an editorial aka personal opinion

Virtue Enyi said...

When opinions are back with facts, you've definitely got the license to publish. Sorry Mr President

Al Jazeera has to be called to order if they do not call themselves to order. It is this kind of inflammatory reporting that caused Eqypt to jail their reporters. How dare Al Jazeera refer to the president of a country like that? Will they called the Qatari royal family that owns them such names? The islamist agenda of Al Jazeera will fail. As it failed in Egypt.

To have called him Badluck was an understatement. He should have been called Disaster Jonathan Ewele.

BEFORE NKO?

It's very okay badluck Jona

Extreemly offensive

It is clear that this islamist channel wants to get PDP to play into the hands of 'Nigerian Govt is fighting free speech' but they forget that they are a foreign news organization and have no right to call the president of a country names. They must be called to order. This is so highly distasteful. In as much as Nigerians have differing strong opinions about the president, this is just out of line.

Disrespectful pls.

Bad luck yes u r

ANy one who does not see this as out rightly wrong and in bad taste needs to be deported to Somalia.

gite said...

WHO CARES

eyaaaaa...dt writer must b in so much pain,lol.
hugging a wet transformer or visit to bokoharam ll help him,nonsense.

That is Utterly offensive and repugnant and very unprofessional for them to post such an inciting and divisive piece of write up like that. Well Aljazeera has been severally accused as supportive and working for muslems in Egypt with some of their journalists in jail and this post lays credence to it

but that is what he is! the truth hurts.... badluck indeed.. facts only!

Any one who does not see this as outright,y wrong and in bad taste needs to be deported to Somalia. This is just unacceptable by a foreign news channel.

They can write whatever they like,na dem sabi n get their hand and brain...dee

It is clear that this islamist channel wants to get PDP to play into the hands of 'Nigerian Govt is fighting free speech' but they forget that they are a foreign news organization and have no right to call the president of a country names. They must be called to order. This is so highly distasteful. In as much as Nigerians have differing strong opinions about the president, this is just out of line.

This is not acceptable no mata what wtf

Bed luck government

Gerry said...

His a fool. Its not ok at all. Maybe its his life dat is badluck to him nt dd first citizen of my great country. GEJ all d way. Till 2019

It's not offensive, it's very okay. After all, any bad president in any country around the world is always talked about and analyzed by anyone freely! GEJ is badluck to Nigeria. No offence intended

JOE OLE IGBOKWE said...

CANT U SEE THE LINK. APC ALJAZEERA ALQUEADY ISIS BOKOHARAM. ALL ARE ISLAMIC CONNECTION .SO THEY FUND EACH OTHER WITH MONEY AND STORIES

GloriousOsas said...

Don't see anything wrong with that

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Aljazeera should be fined and charged to court for posting such article

very offensive......... am not supporting jonathan though, but they've gone too far and ought to be punished.
#nonsense.....
NOTE: he's still the president of my country

#secret admirer

Pero omo Senator said...

iT IS VERY VERY WRONG. Can they try that with arabian kings. Very disrespectful. No matter what let them go and die

Very offensive! All these foreign media should mind their business. They must respect Nigeria and stop basing their broadcasts on whatever the opposition says.

Aljazeera should be fined and charged to court for posting such article

Over 200 girls disappeared under his watch...Do you call that Goodluck?

Naira takes a suicidal dive into a stream of fire...Do you call that Goodluck?

Over 3 million Nigerians displaced in the North East...Do you call that Goodluck?

Several Plane Crashes due to internal corrupt practises...Do you call that Goodluck?

Al Jazeera or whoever posted this is very much on point here

now its annoying abi?? if same was written abt buhari, u wld av bin laffing ...mtchewww!! calling him goodluck is simply telling lies.. call him his real name!!

Arrant nonsence that righter shld be dealt with even though Gej did not perform as espect that does not mean he should be called names is on called for...

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

Story lakaplaza

He is not a Nigerian.

Yes oo All the way to otuoke come May29

Oh sure it's definitely allowed!!!!

Idiotic thinking

Chuma Anumiri said...

this freedom of speech is becoming over rated for some writers.

They will say it is freedom of the press...it is ok. But my problem is, the one writing this piece, how knowledgeable is he to the Nigerian Context? You see today, every foreigner who has never been to Nigeria or highest in Abuja but never to the War front of Boko Haram is today an Expert in Boko Haram and |Nigerian Affairs. It is on the person who wears the shoes knoows where it pinches the most...it is only Nigerian's who live in Nigeria, understand the Nigerian context perfectly.

So true

SimisolaVelvet said...

HYFR...He should even be referred to as (Nigeria's) Mistake Ebele Jonathan...No improvement in this country all through the 6 years he had...All of a sudden, 6 weeks can stop boko haram... Anything good right now is simply God's grace... #Voteforchange

Nice complement

Huv nothing to say. Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion

Guycode said...

is it ok ? But its is ok for Pdp,Ait,Stv and naija dailies to air smear campaign against (buhari) an opposition.We have to start from home first before outsiders wont have guts to write rubbish about us.

prettiyz said...

It's not ok,it does matter whether he is doing well or not,its not acceptable

No ,it's not offensive...

Lol,this isn't getting us any where for crying out loud. It's quite sarcastic though.

I AM SAD FOR APC ALJAZEERA IS KNOWN TO BE A TERRORIST PROPAGANDA STATION .... SO THEY WAND TO DESTROY THIS COUNTRY WITH THE HELP OF THIS STUPID FOREIGN MEDIA ABI .....GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL..

Free speech baby!!!

Everybody gat em own opinion.
After all na mad people dey talk pass.

It's ok. It;s very ok! Is he not badluck for Nigeria? Did they lie?! No be lie! Being president is goodluck for him personally, but its is badluck for the entire nation!!!

Speaking about those in authority in a harmful manner is bad. Respect is needed no matter what, who they are and what they have done. Justice is better!

it is not dere fault @ all.no matter how dey try to or portray President Jonathan to be, dere evil plan wil neva succeed..dis how dey gather round dere own to actualize deir evil plans, unfortunately some dumb & myopic christians hav joined them-clamoring 4 so called CHANGE, wer is d change coming 4rm..how mny lagosian r hapi wit Tinubu, hw mny people 4rm Rivers lyk Ameachi, OR is Buhari thats has consistently shown that he is above the law. i prefer GEJ to all the evil cohorts of APC..

Linda long throat! I thought you were not in support of gej's government like you always say? Now u are eating their money through ur adverts you are now saying how offensive it is. What good luck did he bring to nigeria? No light no good roads no jobs, missing chibok girls and list goes on and on. Very bad luck docile president. And he must be voted out.

He referred to him as Badluck Jonathan because he's Badluck Jonathan, he's the worse calamity to ever befall any nation

he s badluck to journalism

THE PLAIN TRUTH!! HOPELESS MAN.

its inappropriate, bt lets see hw they wil succeed in bringin down dis mans govmnt. apc wil surely fail!

bolaji said...

It's not really good, but what is happening now is pretty bad.

Its not badluck?

Of course it's okay since it's the truth...abi d guy lie???.....badluck small sef na unfortunate e suppose write

kwacha $$ said...

They think Gej is a fool...Buhari never win yet he has arrogance and pride written all over him and won't let himself be insulted all over the place but Gej would deal wit all of em after the elections..tinubu and Co better run comet the country cos that him eyes den go use am play tennis for a so villa

He must be mad. Tho some Nigerians are not happy with GEJ, that doesn't warrant a foreigner to call him 'Badluck'. Aljazeera should focus on their journalists jailed in Egypt.

Aljazerra na 4 the northerners naaa so am nt suprised.

Very cool

Nawa ooo, very wrong

Is still my able President Good luck Ebere Jonathan come March 28th whether Solomon Ayele like it or not. I don't blame him, he is in Addis Ababa Office when you are not in Nigeria. Yeye

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 323   Newer› Newest»