The gift of love just got better with T.M.O luxury
hampers' Vous et Moi Valentines collection. Enjoy our premium gifting service from the
leading luxury hamper brand that boasts of sublime fragrances, premium
champagnes, fine wines, gourmet chocolates and mouth-watering biscuits.
Our undeniable
creative integrity will be sure to gratify your every need. We equally
invite you to explore our tailored services to cater to your specific
requirements this season.
We welcome your orders at: 07046353744
Please call us today
De Vous Aimer: To Love You
T.M.O Signature Gift Box
50ml fragrance (Option of Male or Female),
750ml Fine Wine,
3 pack Ferrero Rocher Chocolate,
1 box of Gourmet Chocolates
Mini Biscuits
J’dore: I adore you
T.M.O Signature Gift Box
60ml-80 ml fragrance (Male or Female),
750ml Martini Rose,
3 pack Ferrero Rocher Chocolate,
Mini Biscuits
Avec Amour: With love
T.M.O Signature Hamper
100 ml fragrance (Option of Male or Female),
375ml Moet Rose Champagne,
6pack Ferrero Rocher Chocolate,
Mini Biscuits
Vous et Moi: You and I
T.M.O Signature Gift Box
100 ml fragrance gift set (Male or Female)
Premium Moët Brut Champagne
6pack Ferrero Rocher Chocolate,
2 boxes of Gourmet chocolates
6” Delectable cake, Gourmet biscuits
Follow us on Instagram
@t.m.o_luxuryhampers
Order Deadlines:
Delivery services will no longer be available from 16th February
Terms and Conditions
Orders will be fulfilled within 24 hours from payment and order
confirmation. Orders with cake will be fulfilled 48 hrs from payment. Opening
Hours Mon – Sat 9am – 8pm.
All items are subject to availability. In the event of unavailability,
item will be adequately substituted.
Prices are correct at the time of going to press.
No refunds or exchanges
23 comments:
for which of class? lol
Aww nice
Aww nice
Nice. Not a chocolate person, the wine and perfume will do juust fine. C'est magnifique !
Hmmm its coming hot since the elections were postponed. Valentine all the way
T.M.O has nice products for ladies beatification but all this Val thing is kinda too much although I understand they are trying to use the love season to attract customers but its much joh
•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Ok o seen #onelovefromsnow#
Okiie seen, tnx 4 d info. Next post please? Linda take note!
lol. when there is still shoprite #magasturvings
Seen!
We don hear
Are there no mini samples so we can have an idea?!! Hehehehehe!
Ok,Oga take note
Val everywia
I don't really understand u, Linda ds days especially when it comes to the things u post.
Just tried to reach them but the line was busy
nice, I'll call
I started this hampers thing last year for valentine's day and it seems all re copying me now. Mine included jewelry made by me,chocolates,fabric and perfumes.
Just lovely you make the best Christmas Hampers ever - must see this.