How Ibidun Ighodalo's dog handler killed her dog, plotted to kill her husband and kidnap her (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

How Ibidun Ighodalo's dog handler killed her dog, plotted to kill her husband and kidnap her (photos)

For those who haven't read this story that went viral yesterday, here's what happened. Right is a photo of one of ex-beauty queen Ibidun Ighodalo's dogs, named Simba. The dog was killed by poison by the same man Ibidun hired to take care of her six dogs. Simba was the closest dog to Ibidun's heart.

The dog handler, whose lower body you see in the photo, was employed by Ibidun to take care of her dogs and he lived with Ibidun and her husband at their Ikoyi home. He lived in the boys-quarters with other domestic staff. But for some reason, 24 year old Abdulkareem Mohammed became obsessed with Ibidun, started having sexual fantasies about her and then began to plot on how to make her love him. One of the things he decided to do to completely possess Ibidun was to get rid of her husband, popular pastor, Ituah Ighodalo of Trinity House Church. Continue...

Photo of Simba after he was poisoned...

Abdul then approached a herbalist, who gave him poison to use on one of Ibidun's dogs. The aim was to prove how potent the poison was and also once the dog dies, for all the love and affection Ibidun had for the dog to be transferred to him. After the killing the dog, the plan was to kill Pastor Ituah and kidnap Ibidun and ask for a ransom. For this, he enlisted the help of 29 year old Paul Eke, a security guard 6 buildings away from Ibidun's home.

The dog handler had also been adding love potion from the herbalist into Ibidun's food for four weeks and became a upset when it didn't work. He went back to the herbalist who then told him they had to change their tactics because Ibidun is not an ordinary woman with God on her side. That was when they decided to poison Ibidun's favorite dog and her husband.

But as God will have it, their plans failed. Ibidun got wind of what they were planning and confronted them. When confronted, they all confessed to have poisoned the dog, they also confessed to planning to murder Pastor Ituah. Abdul confessed that he got a black soap and powder from the herbalist who asked him to bath with it and throw it into the river. The herbalist had told him that once he baths with the soap, he would be able to ask Ibidun for N10million and anything else and she would give him without questions asked.

Adbul, Paul and 36-year-old herbalist Akeem Makinde-Ewuosi were all arrested this past Tuesday February 10th and were arraigned on Thursday February 12th before a Lagos Magistrate court in Tinubu on a two-count charge of conspiracy and attempted murder

The three defendants pleaded ‘not guilty’ to the charges and were granted bail to the tune of N500k each, with two sureties in like sum. The case was adjourned to March 18, 2015.

231 comments:

1 – 200 of 231   Newer›   Newest»

GOD is good

What a world we live in.

Wonders shall never end...

Wow! Thank God they only succeeded in killing a dog.

Dangerous

seunLondon said...

What a story! We bless God for your life #SeunLondon

Wow

Pheww

Pheww

This are things that happened under one's noise if you are not been careful

Nawaooo.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nawa oooo,c fine dog na..... Fank God he failed sha

Nomso said...

Nawa O! na so obsession dey ne? this is just stupid.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This is so absurd
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

SANDRA said...

The evil that men do

Huh?Omg it's lik a Hollywood movie! Wu does. Dis? God help us o

Cute BusyBee said...

Thank God for her life & her husband's oo. What money will cause in this life sha. So 10million naira will nt finish one day abi?Foolish pple.Let justice prevail

AAA said...

Thank God those criminals didn't suceed,men and there evil intentions....poor dog

cydart said...

May God save us from all this house help.

Can u imagine.....Dis hausa pple are. Really heartless ooo...

VERUle says-ok

dodo said...

Things re really happening

La Bella chica said...

Creepy nd scary!

Lmaooo..nawa oo..people are retarded..How can u do such a thing..................................#6God

Stupidity is a sin..... mumu idiot....

damn! the heart of man

Congrats Ibidun! Thank God for His awaresomeness in your life. Please ensure you dont interact directly with your domestic staff going forward. Get a Manager/PA to do that for you. For the evil that men do in the dark, thank God for the Holy Spirit. Keep flourishing in God's Love. Happy Vals dear!

They should be hung! For killing that poor sweet innocent dog.

Na wa ooo. She is lucky and let's be careful who we welcome into our homes!! I am rich doesn't mean i'll have a cook, washer, dog handler etc. This isn't The West peeps.

Ewww
The stupid dog handler deserves to rot in jail..seriously
Αи∂ this is one of †Ñ’ξ reason I prefer ppl paying their. Servers immediately they complete their duties n lay them off instead of living with them

Αи∂ that lil cute dog?
Poor thing

eka said...

na wa oh..,
this is a real super story tale,
thank God they didn't succeed

Nawaoohh People can be wicked.
How could she employe that kinda of trash as a handler, whotsoever...

#touring in pluto with my BB curve 2

Victor said...

hian...wonders never end...nawa o..
HOW LINDA IKEJI DESPITE CHALLENGES RELASED HER FIRST MAGAZINE FM&B..SO INSPIRING

JENNIFER LOPEZ AND BF..SO 'HORNY' THEY FORGOT TO LEASH THIER DOG..NOW THEY ARE GETTING SUED

Beautyfoch said...

Wonders shall never end

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is sad

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

shollymama said...

This is a big testimony,God wil nvr let his loved one go in2 the pit of the enemy so happy 4her rip in peace simba

666 said...

I was there

My very own ibidun and my pastor Ituah.. The enemies' plan will continue to fail in IJN.. How can one pay good for evil? May they rot in jail...

Ahyanfe said...

The heart of man is desperately wicked.... God is our refuge

May God help us That is the main reason i sack my security guard once i am suspicious of his actions.

Nawa Ooo.. Wonder shall never seize.

Amablaze said...

Hanhan wonders shall Neva end..common house boi nd dog keeper wan fire him madam sha..make dem arrest him nd d native doctor..pple shld b careful wif d kind of pple dey bring into dier house all in d name of help..tank God dier plans was no no avail xcept 4d dog dey killed.

BLAQ said...

Hmmmm, God save us.

Aphrodite said...

Sttory that touches! Story for the gods! Mk dem tok d real truth of the matter! Shiooooor

Haa!!
This is bad of
Is not house helps now
Is now dog handlers not
Thank God nothing happened to her and her husband

This is a typical Yoruba movie in reality. Oh mine!!!!! Thank God for their lives.

So people still believe in jazz. I wonder how desperate and stupid one can get just to 'hammer'. So if he had his way, probably he will be rocking valentine with ibidun! Fantasy gone awry. Now instead of a date with Ibidun the maga will come face to face with those red-eyed SARS thugs. Happy valentine o, Awudu.

oiza said...

omg this is serious!

Victor said...

thank God it was not you but ur dog..

HOW LINDA IKEJI DESPITE CHALLENGES RELASED HER FIRST MAGAZINE FM&B..SO INSPIRING

JENNIFER LOPEZ AND BF..SO 'HORNY' THEY FORGOT TO LEASH THIER DOG..NOW THEY ARE GETTING SUED

Wonders shall never end

Aboki again...

Ppl re wicked o

Mz Lolo... said...

hmm! A world where terrible things never cease.

Ok till then

Holy Shit. Dude is so dumb, totally retarded. I seriously doubt Ibidun will luv his black ass even if the jazz had worked.

Hmmm!what a world we live in.Abdul,an hausa man plotted with paul an igbo man n Akeem a yoruba man to carry out such an evil act.Hausa,yoruba,igbo.Who can we trust again

Awww poor dog....so assuming deres no dog they could test it on.....they wud v killed d pastor nd his wife

Hmmmm.................. Wonders shall neva end

Nawaooo Naija my country. So this one too na part of hustling? God pls keep exposing evil doers. Linda I hail thee.

Hmmmm, na wa oooo

umoh Linda said...

Blood of God, y r pple dis wicked? Chaiiii

D heart of man is evil

Omotee said...

See as the dog handler black. Fear no catch am sha.

Wonderful!thank God for exposing them.

Loooool pple never plead guilty in nigerian courts.....if my case goes to court next week am in d uk am pleading guilty cuz I no I am.

Whatttttt???????? This is crazy

Obsession is the deadliest thing on earth. It's sickening. Anyone with that kind of spirit will not just kill anyone obstructing him or her getting but they will end up killing you if u show affection to anybody or anything aside them.

Na wa o! Plenty things dey happen o

elo tasha said...

Really? Serves them perfectly right

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

It is well

Nekky Cynthia said...

So this cute dog dead just like dat cos of jealousy. Thank God his evil plans were exposed with he and his accomplice caught.

Ev!L said...

Another nollywood story!

Nothing wey person no go hear! Wht a world..

i don't understand. After confessing to the crimes, they still plead not guilty.

This is serious

Ivy said...

awww...and it's a chow chow. .harmless and pretty expensive. .at least no harm came to her family. .
Ivy

GloriousOsas said...

God will continue to save His children... Thank God there plans failed

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Aww thank God for life and the power of mirascles oh!!! I just don't get why people won't cut there coats according to dia cloth nawa ohh!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

WTF! This story is just annoying...Thank God their plans failed#Look at that cute dog#Poor thaing

Chai, the hearts of man is desperately wicked. May God help us.

I never knew Aboki people have fantasy......don't get me wrong........this aboki fantasy is greedy, how can he be obsessed with a former beauty queen......abi all the aljiya wey they sell cola nut don finish for hausa market?

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Efemena Sowho said...

Thank God....he hadn't gone far wv his plot.....smh

we are living in a wicked world

The heart of man is desperately wicked

Whr is dis world running 2? Chai, pple r so wicked n dats y most pple don't treat der domestic staff well again cos dey wl surely pay bk wt evil. Let dem rot in jail till d end of der lives biko

The wicked shall never go unpunished.

lami said...

This unbelieveable, sounds like something from the movies.

Sounds like a bad Nigeria movie plot

Wonders shall never end

"Send Down Fire!!!"

Can you believe that...? (LWKMDFH)
All I can say is, this is what happens to youths raised without the discipline and guidance that builds self-control and restraint.

If you search his background, you may find out that a lot of vital experiences that builds a strong spirit is missing. If he was raised without value for women, he may view them as acquirable objects. If he grow up among ugly, scrawny looking women, Ibidun's looks may have been too much to resist. And to watch a dame like that give tender loving affection to a DOG, the kind of care he wishes for in his dreams... A DOG! While he is alive, dying with all these urges for this woman in her BQ...? (lol)

I am happy for her that she lost only a dog before the evil intentions became revealed.

Anyhoo... I know a dog trainer, if you still need. But he can't stay in your house sha.

Impulse400

TyBouqui said...

Nawa o

This is serious. ₪☺ 1 to trust Oo°˚˚˚°

OPEN HER BOX! said...

What!!! That's why keeping the house-helps around is a risky thing. Hmmmm...shocking story.

----
THE MOST INSIGHTFUL SCIENCE I'VE SEEN IN YEARS >> This Loophole Allows Any Man To Read A Woman's Thoughts As If They Were Written On Paper...

This is madness....

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Thank God for her life and her family o, if not for God.

He he he he na wa o

What!sounds like a movie script...Thank God they didn't succeed...

God don catch dem mtschew

Aww this guy his cruel man.....he killed her dog he would go to jail for that

See me see wahala oooo.!!!!!GOD FORBID!!!##

Hmmm! Nawa ooooooo

Nawa oh..like sey I dey watch nollywood movie.... Yorubas and jazz thou.....

I'm yoruba o.. Before u start raining insults .

Nawa oh..like sey I dey watch nollywood movie.... Yorubas and jazz thou.....

I'm yoruba o.. Before u start raining insults .

Holy Mary, I'm lost for words .

DICTA said...

see d dirty tin dat is dreaming of sumtin good,tank u LORD for ur timely intervention dis wud ve been anoda story,all dis dosmetic servants fear dem ooooooo dat is how d one my hubby employed made away wit our cash de deserve to rot in jail u can nt touch d anointed of d most high

ogeee said...

Luv potion indeed! Stupid man

This is exactly what APC led by Buhari, Tinubu, El Rufai, Saraki, Fashola went to Mali, Senegal, Niger and Gambia to do to Nigerians. high level sorcery! high level sorcery! so that all the love Nigerians have on Feruary 14 would be transferred to Buhari thus the APC chant 'Fe -Buhari' which means love Buhari in Yoruba since Yoruba states are the battle ground states. . That is why they were ready to disenfranchise 23 million voters because the occultically divined date of Febraury 14 was their only way. They have failed. they did not know that God who created the heaven and the earth is the one whose purpose must stand in Nigeria.

I thank God for saving this family from sorcery. God be praised!

My God delivers His children! Praise God!

What a mighty God we serve!

This is how Buhari is possessed with ruling Nigeria. But like this man he too has failed. God has delivered Nigeria. This is exactly what APC led by Buhari, Tinubu, El Rufai, Saraki, Fashola went to Mali, Senegal, Niger and Gambia to do to Nigerians. high level sorcery! high level sorcery! so that all the love Nigerians have on Feruary 14 would be transferred to Buhari thus the APC chant 'Fe -Buhari' which means love Buhari in Yoruba since Yoruba states are the battle ground states. . That is why they were ready to disenfranchise 23 million voters because the occultically divined date of Febraury 14 was their only way. They have failed. they did not know that God who created the heaven and the earth is the one whose purpose must stand in Nigeria.

if u loved d woman just as I love Linda y not tell her instead of killing her dog and planing to kill her husband. Ewu

As God delivered Pastor Ituah and his wife from the demonic sorcery so also God has delivered Nigeria from the high level sorcery by Buhari, Tinubu, and the rest. The whole insistence of Febraury 14 date was because they had, like the evil man in this story, gone to Niger and Gambia and Senegal to perform high level sorcery to transfer the love of Nigerians on Febrary 14 to Buhari. But our God overruled them just like in this case. praise be to God!

Na wa o. Too much male servants. Females are worse sef.

As God delivered Pastor Ituah and his wife from the demonic sorcery so also God has delivered Nigeria from the high level sorcery by Buhari, Tinubu, and the rest. The whole insistence of Febraury 14 date was because they had, like the evil man in this story, gone to Niger and Gambia and Senegal to perform high level sorcery to transfer the love of Nigerians on Febrary 14 to Buhari. But our God overruled them just like in this case. praise be to God!

Jeni_zee said...

Hmmm this is serious,see the black thing that likes ibidun, what effontery? They should cool off in jail,ppl shd be careful who they employ

If you ever chanted 'Fe- Buhari' you were under sorcery. You better repent and ask God to forgive you and help you. This is the same as in this case because the love of Nigerians on Valentine's Day was occultically meant to be transferred to Buhari. Their evil marabouts in Senegal Gambia and Niger gave them that date and they transferred it to Jega thus their insistence on Feb 14 despite 23 million voters not having their voters card. That is the highest level of sorcery. But our God delivered us. The same God that delivered Pastor Ituah and his wife. Praise be to God!

This is serious
Send them to jail, wicked soul

Who are to trust now.... God have mercy

The God that made the heavens and the earth is alive! He delivers his own! Praise God.

Who are to trust now.... God have mercy

Na wa o! Nkan nbe in this world wey we dey live inside. Linda take note!

HE DOES NOT SLEEP NOR SLUMBER. HE WATCHES OVER US.

HE WATCHES OVER US

The devil has been defeated in Pastor Ituah's life and his wife's life. the devil has been defeated in Nigeria! Praise be to God! Sorcery will never be used to control the destiny of Nigeria. Never. God makes the diviners mad! That is why sorcery was defeated by the postponement of the elections. Febraury 14 was the date the sorcerers Tinubu, Buhari consulted insisted the elections must hold so that the love Nigerians will be transferred to Buhari. But God! God made them all mad!

If you ever chanted 'Fe- Buhari' you were under sorcery. You better repent and ask God to forgive you and help you. This is the same as in this case because the love of Nigerians on Valentine's Day was occultically meant to be transferred to Buhari. Their evil marabouts in Senegal Gambia and Niger gave them that date and they transferred it to Jega thus their insistence on Feb 14 despite 23 million voters not having their voters card. That is the highest level of sorcery. But our God delivered us. The same God that delivered Pastor Ituah and his wife. Praise be to God!

Nawa oo,may God help us with all these domestic staffs.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Our God never slumber a nor sleeps. He that keepers His people never slumbers nor sleeps. praise be to God!

Are we sure this isn't a grander plan to target the couple involving other people? How did they afford bail?

Austin said...

wahala.. i can't allow a stranger to come live with me no matter what.. das y i don't encourage keeping house help.

You see? I said it before that sorcery meant to transfer love is what is going on now in the demonic world. That is what APC tried to use to win the elections by sorcery so that the love of Nigerians around Valentine's day will be transferred to Buhari. God is fighting this battle in Nigeria.
I thank God for the life of Pastor Ituah and His wife. I thank God for delivering them from this evil.

Well, tank God their plans fsolutTY

Wickedness in the hearts of men

God's power in the life of His children in action! There is so much evil and demonic activity but those whose God is the Lord will defeat them all.

Everybody wake up! Do not be a victim or a partaker of the sorcery by APC. They have failed and will fail again because with the postponement of the elections, the love of Nigerians that by sorcery and divination, was meant to be transferred to Buhari today Febrauary 14, has failed! Praise God!. Never again will the destiny of our Nation Nigeria be controlled by sorcery. We are praying! God is answering! And the battle is the Lord's! Pastor Ituah and Ibidunni, God will continually be praised in your lives.

Hmmm evil everywere,u bite the finger that feed you the hauses are always ungratefull..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

KWEEN said...

God!! I'm so sad and disgusted by this story. I love animals sooo much and Seeing this poor dead dog made me cry. Why are some people so blackhearted ? From the guy's lower body, one can tell that he's a very dirty bastard. Why in the world would someone like him think Ibidun will ever fall for him? Even with all the jazz in this world? I'm so angry!!! Him and his cohorts deserve to be jailed for at least 5 years!! It just hurts that they had to use this dog as a pawn. It really really hurts me. If only his own life could be exchanged for the dog's life, it would have been better because the guy is a waste!!

samsnaedy said...

see these dirty stinking wretched peopl e that someone had mercy on and gave work to. God will punish them severely. Useless wicked sons of satan

Choi!!!

Nice Nollywood script. When is it going to the cinema?

Its better to cook your food yourself or get a trutsed relative to do it

Hmmm. What a story. I wonder how she found out. What sort of stupid obsession that translates into using her for money? Its crazy.

Ignorance is dangerous!

Oh!!! Chukwu oma!!!! Nothing person no go hear......God really protects his own.

There are too many inconsistencies in the story. How can someone that fantasies making love to you kills you at the same time? Something smells fishy and people re not dump.

miss pink said...

Wonders!

Too many versions to the story. There is more to this story.

Why did Ituah let the story comes out? Reading from the comments left from other sites, oh my!!! There is lot about Ibudun that is being exposed to the public which is a shame

Unbelievable ooooooo. Chiaa tnk God o der plans did nt succeed na wa oo poor simba RIP.

Ibidun clean image has now been tainted with this story. Their personal life and life is now being exposed to the public

prettiyz said...

Which kind love be this one now,there is nothing I won't see o

JESUS CHRIST!!

WHAT IS THIS!

They even plead not guilty, they are wicked

Wonders shall never end, thank God for his protection. One with God is one with Majority !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Me said...

Bail ke. They planned to kill someone! Biko atleast 10 yrs each!

no be small thing o

Poverty and unemployment is making a lot of people turns to God and as a result some of this fake so called Pastors were establishing churches not because they cares about the people but just to enrich their pocket. No one is righteous before God but this so called fake pastors were so far from that. They have no empathy for anyone and some of them were of shady character and they need to repent. Their motto is do what I say and not what I do. What a set of disgusting fellow. There is a place waiting in hell kingdom for some of them. I have been a victim to this so
called Men of God and I'm sure a lot of people has too. Even the Bible says it too that not a lot of people that call the name of God is Godly

Short of words. Chai !!

Quoting from your story you said "The love handler has been adding love portion to Ibudun food". Hmmmmm did they catch them or what? There is too many holes in the story and I strongly believe there is more to this story. . Time will tell

Not trying to stir the pot but Ibidun is not as perfect as people thinks. She is very vain and makes money quite alright but her love for suoerficial is her demon. She is in
Debt in millions as a lot of her vendors were not being paid. Nothing bad with buying jewelries and bags if you work that hard but why don't you pay your vendors first?

Favour belle said...

Mehnnnn....this is terrible. Only in Nigeria???? Looks like what I see in movies. This world don pass be careful....shorrr

She come across as this Suoer innocent whereas she is as bad as they come. Pastor Ituah got what he deserved. She doesnt even come to church regularly like a supporting wife. She does once in a while or if there is a big occasion. Who does that? Isn't she supposed to be beside hiim as a supportive wife? I'm sure they were trying to play smart aand put this lies out before the poir guy come out to tell his story. Using money and their connection to suffer the little people

Everything in the dark will come to light one day.#karmaisaB

Debbie said...

Hmmm, that's magic world for u, but why is the face hidden?

Trendyify said...

hmm, what a life, a wickedness

Trendyify said...

hmm, what a life, a wickedness

If they killed her husband according to their bull story, and kidnapped Ibidun, who will pay the ransom money then? We are not fools and they are not smart to have come out with tbis kleg story

AGB said...

Jesus is Lord. I keep saying it "not everyone in a human body is a human being. Some people are wicked to the last bit of their souls."

Did the love portion work on her and they were caught together? I sense some loopholes in the story. They out the story to avoid more embarrassment from the boy telling the truth.

If God be 4 u who can b against u? PERSONNE! Itz gud 2 b on d Lord's side

NNA NA WA OOOOOOOOO.....AKA...EVIL

lulu said...

unbeliveable!!! if he can kill a dog then he can also kill a huma n being. God will never leave nor forsake His own.

Lier lier pants on fire. This story have bowleg and doesn't add up. Sorry Ibidun lovers. It is what it is

tee said...

Poor chow chow, can you Imagine?

Linda post comment do you want to eat the comments

na wa o, in this life, one has to be very careful. Thank God they did not succeed.Its better if you have family with blood ties around, I believe most of them would not want to go to the extent of killing you, since they will also be the ones to bury you, which is an abomination of immense proportion

Pls I don't understand? What business has dog handler got to do with ibidun's food? Na him be her cook too? Wonders shall never end. Dear mrs ibidun, God will continue to fight ur battles for u.

Fool he wan chop him master food God don catch am

When God is with u, no one can be against u or harm u. This is a great testimony. God is awesome!

KSmith said...

Some people sha, you want to befriend your boss and marry her by force by killing her Life partner. How senseless and possible is that. The rich ppl should just be careful the kind ppl they employ as domestic staff or gate man. Their character history should be investigated and if not, don't risk an unknown fellow very close to your abode. That wasted dog is cute

Seriously??? Thank God for delivering them from such evil

Linda stop posting the comments in their favour. If you don't post the true comments, someone elses will do. That is your lost girlfriend.

Dumb ass bastards!

The story is cock and bull. What has dog handler got to do with Ibidun food? He has been putting love portion in Ibidun food for months? Did it work or what? Wants to kill her husband and kidnap her? If he does, who will pay them money to release her then? Too many ifs. And also did the love portion have effect on Ibidun and was showing love to the dog handler? Perhaps the love she has for the dog handler was being too obvious and the husband suspected something not being right. Who knows??? Gods knows the true story but I do feel that Ituah might be uncomfortable with the relationship between the dog handler and his wife

derby said...

annonymos or wah d ou kall ur self...wld u jst shut d 4uk up nd stp talkin abt buhari nd apc here???is vis abt buhari...u guys shld stp beefin vis man...d more u say bad fins abt him d more i assure u he wld win....xo jst stp critisin im nd lets c wah he will do wen he gets der....

derby said...

annonymos or wah d ou kall ur self...wld u jst shut d 4uk up nd stp talkin abt buhari nd apc here???is vis abt buhari...u guys shld stp beefin vis man...d more u say bad fins abt him d more i assure u he wld win....xo jst stp critisin im nd lets c wah he will do wen he gets der....

Nice story line for Nollywood producers to develop into a movie.Can't b bothered,They should Thank God all d same

You know this story even explains it better now I understand because the one I read in nation newspaper i didn't quite get it but the gist I got from someone close to them was that they planned to kill the dog in the morning and then on pastor in the evening because the trainer had been working on ibidun and had been putting the love portion in her food ,I con hear say the thing no work na him he con go back to the native doctor to complain say him never see any sign ,na then the boy and native doctor con change tactics to eliminate pastor say the woman too love her husband and he thinks say him no fit enter well well if the husband they alive .when he they confess for police station my guy talk say him use him mouth talk say na kidnap be the 1st plan with the other boy for 80 million ,say pastor go pay am because he no they take in wife play.the boy say during the kidnap him go fit sleep with the woman well well ,the final native doctor na last resort.

God bless God for this girls kai my goodness .people are wicked

I thot this nolly wood movies were silly story but now hen you mean this things really happen?

Is it a crime to help people?what have this couple done to deserve all of this and only if you knew this two people.they are like siamise twins ,you won't believe how much this people love each other....God where is your face ?this are your children

You can see how dirty this dog handler looks from the pictures. Pray, tell me how he has been putting love portion into Ibidun's food? Do they share the same pot too? We need to be very careful and prayerful at all times. We need also to watch our lifestyles. Our wealth should not translate to problems in our lives.

Ibidun hater....u don reach here bah .. get a life abeg

God dey oh

I thot this nolly wood movies were silly story but now hen you mean this things really happen?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 231   Newer› Newest»