Happy Valentine's Day everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!

Here's wishing wishing you love, pure & unconditional; peace with others and yourself; good health; mentally and physically; beauty, within yourself and in your surrounding; confidence, when things get tough, patience, with your own trials and with others; I wish you laughter anyway you can get them. I wish you strength and courage to sustain you. But most of all, I wish you a day of miracles.

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone out there! Plenty love and kisses!

346 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 346 of 346

Hapi vals day to U too.......Let Gods Love Lead........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

sharmel's cutie. said...

Dearest Linda,we wish you the same. All love from me to you. Mmmmmuuuyahhh.

we love u too. kisses ,hugs,pecks, winks

Happy Valentine's Day Linda and to all LIB readers...love y'all

Aww! So sweet of u miss ikeji.# wish u d same me love.
;
;
¥$€*floxyrose*¥$€

Linda, watsup wit d I wld rada be selfmade project, ve u contacted d pple u wnt to help?
Pls lets knw biko, so we can knw whr we stand nd start looking for a way forward

Happy valentine linda and Lib readers. Love you all

shollymama said...

Same here mam!!!

Awwww, that's so sweet. Thank you.. wish yu the same thing too lindiway have kwazi fun..

Happy super valentine linda!

wishing u dsame linda

Buildbae said...

Nice!!!

No Bae this valentine???

Build your own Bae...

buildbae.urbanyooba.com

Thank me later!!!

Nancy uncommon said...

heres wishin u good love, a good guy dat wud understand u and stand by u. happy val.

Perfect Nails and Lashes, Lagos7add434d @perfectnailsnlashes said...

Happy Valentine's day to everyone

Same here linda,I pray you find love.

thanks dear, wish u d same

Happy Val Libers.....Xo xo

linda Be my val <3 xoxoxoxoxo..

Love u Linda, enjoy ur day!

Shekeleke said...

Happy Val. Linda Ikeji you are one of my role model. God will keep you am truely inspired by you -Pst.Chekeleke

Happy val 2 u too much love linda ikeji...

Linda post my comment na

Wishing u best dearest Linda

Wish you same linda

My lindodo happy val 2 u, what do u hv 4 us 2uday? I dey wait 4 my own

Thelma's cake world said...

THELMA ENEMUWE said...
Happy valentine day y-all....

Thelma's cake world said...

THELMA ENEMUWE said...
Happy valentine day y-all....

U2! Lyndie, me love u, ur ma val!

Happy Valentine !!!!!!!!

Same to u Lilly.

Happy val linda love u much!
Amen!

omo jasmine said...

Same 2 u

Roseberry said...

Same to u Linda, may u find love

Linda, be my val today, pls

Same to u

Happy Val's day to u all

vhw002@gmail.com said...

thanks linda i appreciate

Tks linda

Pamscrip.blogspot.com

same to u sis

Wish you the same. Hugs

Skipper25 said...

Wish you same Linda. .xoxo. .

Thanks MsLin, happy Valentine's Day to you too

Zamani said...

I pray we All find beautiful love filled with love. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

VERUle says-Happyval to y'all.

Sam to u Linda
But like seriously, ar u gon' kip on blogging.
D best blogger in Naija deserves love n fun too o
Love u dear
Call or message Rozz on 07067818507 for sugar babe or sugar daddy in Ilorin now

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY, BOKO HARAM. JESUS SAY WE SHOULD LOVE OUR ENEMIES. MATTHEW 5:44.

OPEN HER BOX said...

Happy Valentine's Day!
----
THE MOST INSIGHTFUL SCIENCE I'VE SEEN IN YEARS >> This Loophole Allows Any Man To Read A Woman's Thoughts As If They Were Written On Paper...

African Icon said...

Same to you, my val! Where are we going to celebrate it?
..Her Majesty

African Icon said...

Same to you, my val! Where are we going to celebrate it?
..Her Majesty

Aww! Lin Lin my Val!

I wish y'all happy Val but while celebrating val doen't celebrate with ur body or trade urself bcux of val, in every thing that is sweet always comes with a price, be wise, be smart, don't fall a victim.......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::

No valentine give away?.......

Happy valentines day!

Happy Val to you miss linda, will you be ma val?

HONYFACTORY'S MSG ON VAL. #Val....That awkward moment when soo many ppls phones will be switched off, and a lot not reachable while the rest might never get to pick the calls only to return the calls the next day after val demanding u join them thank God for a lost but found phone, but the naïve will claim its in silence while the rest will be charging their phones downstairs in a neighbors place....but if ur Boo picks up ur call and the first thing she/he says is "I can hear u" or keeps giving u a straight response like "yes" No" something like that" I think so". And at the end she/he thanks u for calling like its costumer care line ? My dear go and die cos honestly ? U don't have a boo.,... Today some will discover that the #BOO was never their #BOO . Shoutout to all those that will console themselves with "VAL or no VAL the heart knows where it belongs" yes, love is not a one-day thing but it can either be with u today or never celebrated with another, don't make excuses for him/her. Now before the cheating game begins, let me warn that kamar tends to store up for u all ur evil deeds for ur unborn, so don't be shocked moro u have a son or daughter who always ends up with a broken heart, let me also remind u that in life u can't actually cheat on anyone one without cheating urself cos life is a huge circle without a vacuum! Nothing is truly lost, all remain with us....... So be wise, get use to uprightness , truthfulness and ull naturally reap what u sow,

Love is a "verbe" without action it is merely a word. Look for love in the actions not words. If people could type #Lol without actually laughing, they could have as well said " #I_Love_you " a thousand times without meaning it.

Show someone who can't do anything in return to u love today.

Happy Valentine's day to my 3 Lovers " #The_TRINITY (God ther father,the Son and Holy Ghost) and my fans, family and friends....Honyfactory cares! #OYEGO!! Today I wish u the best VAL of ur life!! I love u plenty plenty !!

Happy Val's day to u too Linda and enjoy ur day.

Happy vals day to you too linda, and every LIBer!...

Happy Val's day to all Lib

Dr. Ada said...

Happy val's day linda.

Happy Vals Lindo.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" happy val to u linda and all LIBers. Wishing u the best of fun today. Some r intending hooking their boos by getting pregnant today, I wish u luck. Some are val less like me, hehehehehe, better luck next season. Just to tell u all to have a fulfilled day

Happy Val peopl!!

Thank you and we wish you same too linda.

happy valentine day to u Linda and all lib reader's I wish u guys plenty of love

princess said...

Tank uuuu. Lindodo

Same to you Linda or....and to all peace loving libers.

Nomso said...

love and kisses to you too.

Am sorry to throw back: concerning the boy on Efcc, If they can apprehend the young boy on net why woundnt they do so for all those ministers who defraud tripple trillions of usd
And secondly EFCC should give account of those money recoveries, and properties in there custody. Rubbish Government fuck all yor

Anointed said...

Same to you. #linda am here o#

felicious said...

I wish you agape love that surpasses all kinds of "love" not only on val's day but all the days of your life. You're doing a great work in updating us on current happenings. Well done LIB.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Anointed said...

Yaaaa, thanks linda.....please be my val, if u can't, ask one of your sis to be my val...

Am back..

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

Nonny said...

Wish u same Linda

U made my day dear, thanks for the message. *Hugs*

Get ur 100% quality &best price female Brazilian shoes beautiful shoes abuja or follow us on Instagram @debeautifullshoesabuja to see more...

Get ur 100% quality &best price female Brazilian shoes at beautiful shoes abuja or follow us on Instagram @debeautifullshoesabuja to see more...

Jonathan Begs PDP govs to save him from impeding lose at the poll. Distribute N20 billion to govs. Governors from the PDP states and other key leaders of the party met with President Goodluck Jonathan yesterday night at the Villa. The meeting which extended to the wee hours of this morning, took place at the First Lady Conference Hall in the Villa. All the PDP govs were in attendance exept the Gov of Bauch, Isa Yuguda and his counterpart from Jigawa state, Sule Lamido. They were not also represented at the meeting. The National Executive members of the party were led by its Chairman, Alh. Muazu who also moderated the meeting. Other noticeable key members at the meeting include Chief. Chief Tony Anenih and Chief Edwin Clark who arrived together in an FG marked SUV car around 11 pm. There was only one agenda at the meeting; to use the opportunity created by the new poll date to canvas more supports for the failed administration of Mr. Jonathan. A reliable source at the meeting told me that some of the issues reviewed included the inglorious exist of key figures like Gov Amechi and the Kano state governor from the party. Drama ensued when Muazu tactically blamed the wife of Mr. President for beginning the problem which led to Amechi's gradual exit from the party. It took the intervention of Edwin Clark to save the situation. The chairman also ask Mr. Fani-Kayode and Oliseh Metu to tread softly in their propaganda which seems like giving General Buhari more popularity by the days. He asked the party to be more issued based in its campaign rather than attacking Buhari if the party must get good supports from the North. When the President finally stood up to talk, he thanked all the members present particularly the Governors and the NEC of the party. He assured them of his total support and enjoyed everybody to work together for the party to win the Presidency. Quoting him, "The win at the poll is for all of us. We must work hard to save the party and all our contestants. It is true, the report out there calls for greater concern and this is why we must use the new window in the poll shift to talk to Nigerians, woo them and even beg them where necessary." His speech was brief and straight to the agenda of the meeting. Chief Anenih also begged the members present to redouble their efforts in their different states so as to win the coming election, he said, "it is either will win or perish together." Edwin Clark was more vociferous in his remark, the dark boggy man asked rhetorically why Mr. Jonathan seems not acceptable despite all his laudable achievement. It was silence, until the Gov Of Ekiti state interjected, Na conspiracy against us. Laughter pervaded a corner of the hall where some governors of the Northern state were. Edwin Clark continued, "please my people I beg you this election is a must win for our president and all of us." At about 3pm Doyin Okupe in company of Akin Osuntokun came in with a long list and immediately moved towards the president for a small conversations. He dropped the list in front of Mr. President and located an empty sit at one corner of the hall. The president pushed the list towards the direction of Gov Akpabio of Akwa Ibom State and left the meeting with the Vice president around 4.05 am. At this point, Akpabio took over the meeting and he announced that Mr. President has approved the distribution of N20 billion among some state governors. He also announced that the following states (Kano, Lagos, Rivers and Kaduna) would take N2billion each to woo voters in this states. Another 2billion was also set aside to buy some political and public analysts to talk more about Mr. President and his achievement over the last 6 years. Some TV stations such as AIT and Channels would do the Job. The meeting agreed to reduced negative adverts on Buhari, but Gov. Ayo Fayose of Ekiti and his counterpart from Ondo saw it differently. The meeting came to an end at about 6. 10 this morning.

Linda how are you happy val to you, Linda i know you like sex very well me too i love it so can we be friends please contact me here engnoman@outlook.com

Same to u swt Linda, love u

The role of health stakeholders in the promotion of health ...read more on myenvironmentgo.blogspot.com

Same to u *hits joint

4nkylization said...

D same to you.

'I wish you laughter anyway you can get them'. I'll take it...

Abeni said...

Same to u

Happy Val dear

Happy val fr pple celebratin oooo... V fun bt avoid 9months later tears oooo

Happy Vals day to u too Linda. This time next year,na u and ur hubby go dey celebrate am God willing

Awwww! This is so lovely,thanks Hun same here.

burberry said...

Happy valentine to linda and all libers

happy Valentines day everyone, do not spend your day waiting for gifts & other worldly cares, turn your thoughts to God & heavenly issues. hehehehe. na joke I dey o!

Liflblog.wordpress.com

yea.. to you too and to all my love one.. loads loves

Thanks Linda, happy Val's day to all Libers, do good n let d love flow to dose wu can't reciprocate. I Care

JeyAmadi said...

Happy Valentine to you too Linda. Have some fun today o. Don't stay holed up blogging.

Linda wey ur man, u fine, tall, loaded, educated + u be igbo gal nwada. Stop dis ur innocentia n possess ur possession, ur type will back gladly down 4 any rival instead of panel beatin her. Abi u get spiritual husband, let us know

Wish u dsame

Jst send dis to my pals .....tanks linda

ebony said...

I love u all with the love of Christ.
Happy Val's Day

suzydiva said...

Same to u my pigsney, love u tres much. Have a love-filled day n keep keeping on.... God's gat u, always

Happy Val to Linda and everybody plenty love and happiness

NwaIkeji, wish u same.

Wish you the same Linda...i hope you've found somebody worthy. #BrownSugar

Linda, thanks o. Enjoy the day and dont forget me

Happy valentine lin and libs
Who will be my val...

Thanks Linda. Enjoy.

Linda ikeji how I wish u will understand d kind of love I have for you. pls write me on amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com.

hapi val My Lin Lin

iconic_gene@yahoo.com said...

Ohhhh do have a very happy valentine's day!

Thanks Linda. Happy val to u 2

Trendyify said...

Muahhh

Emdos Supernova said...

Kisses to you tooo lindiway, happy val's celebration to everyone #emdossupernova

Please linda
Just one night

Happy Vals Day Linda.....and in 4yrs I am nt Alone today after enuf fastin and prayers.. My Father remember me in January 2015 sent me my Partner Praise the Lord

same to you linda

cydart said...

Happy Valentine's day to my lovely Linda ikeji.

For married couple o......

This is wishing all our customers and every body else a Happy Valentine's Day. We are dedicated to helping you achieve the great figure you deserve at great prices... Happy Valentine's Day Linda. God Bless you. Love u all.

Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446 BBM: 333C802F

Love u 2

princess said...

Tanx a lot linda! We wish u an unquantifiable joy as you celebrate today!!!

Waiting for all the celeb gist today.....with each one trying to show off what they got as gifts.#popcornout#

happy vals linda

Happy val Linda #kisses#

Happy Valentine's day Linda , much love #Tlop

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

Wishing you the same linda
Ave fun

elo tasha said...

Happy Val to us all

Happy val Lindodo

jennykurt said...

Happy val Linda. Pls b my val

Have fun

Tendency oby said...

D same to u dear

Same to u. Wish u a sucksexful celebration.

@Sophia Stephen

hap val,Linda

Amaka.u.l said...

same to u dearie

happy valentine's day to you too

Thnks love. We wish u more

DJ.Teemanny said...

many girls will get pregnant
2) there would be high demand for
condoms, infact i see lots of condoms on
the floor and on the road on the 15th
3) the hospitals in nigeria would be filled
with girls coming for pregnancy test.
4) mr biggs, tantilizers and other eatries
would make lots on money.
5) the sun would shine.
6) the hospitals in nigeria would be filled
with guys coming for HIV test, STD and
other diseases.
7) shakara would end.
8 ) i see lots of night club and cinemas
making lots of money.
9) many guys bank account would become
red as a result of too much spending on
valentine day, infact their money would
have finished.
10) i see nepa bringing the light and APC
and PDP members still campaigning for
the election.
These are all i can see for now. As de day goes more will unveil # deejayTee #flexzygist.blogspot.com

This is a trulyf story,put ya sef in ma shoe& tell me wetin u go do if na u:

There is dis fine girl i met on line 2009 during valenTINE, her name is devine,her profile picture on line can outshine the sunshine, she is pure& refined, fresh lk a morning wine, her kind of beauty is hard to find in mankind, d way she dey wind her waistspine can make a man go blind,if she pass u by, u go wan rewind, her tot is always on my mind& i was ready to do whatever it takes to make her mine, anything dt wl seprate us i cast& bind
She is4rm south south, a member of d red scout, always wt lolipop in her mouth. Der are so many things abt her dt i dnt wnt2 talk about. she has been begging me2take her out& as a street boy i no fit shout, i decided to clear her doubt.
Naso we begin hangout near sprout round about, i order small stout she order big stout, i order for a plate of fufu she orderd rice&stew& a plate of ishiewu, dis girl wan turn me to mumu or she tink say i be jew??, anytin i order she will order times two,she ordered a plate of chicken pepper soup bt i canceal it dt der is bedflu,she said i shud buy her nunu &viju milk bt4 my mind i say no be only viju milk, i go soon buy u kunu. Na dey weight of my pocket i dey view,all dis tins wer she dey shop, she no stil bele ful,na so i dey spend anyhw lk say my fada na tinubu, she wan finish all d money wer i hustle.
@ last i gats shill cos eget wetin i dey plan2 do after d gbedu, i don already schedule,how2 b*ow lk shekau, am ready2play by d rules cos i ve paid4 her dues. D Dj jst d burst my brain wt olekwu&skelewu, d party no get part2.we were jus chilling in a cool state lk plateau, naso bottles round our table, pple wer dey pass jst dey hail me lk honourable, soon the party begin dey bubble,as i don high i wan fumble but i gats couple my self to avoid trouble, we partied till quarter past two.
Soon the party was Over,i started looking for her& all of a sudden i found her lying infront of a range rover doing jangolova wt anoda man in an open place wtout a cover. Den i discovered shes nothing bt a cheerful giver. I told d man shes my Lover but dis girl no even shiver, she get liver denied dt she has never ever seen me before dt if i com near her she go pour me saliva& break my head wt a lova. i gats shill cos i no want any palava afterall am nt a cassanova. Na so she do me Leg over,play me in my city lk David silva.The hangover of everything game me fever, since dt day i found it difficult2 ve a lover.
Be careful whom u call the Love of ur Lyf or ur future wife,Love is sweeter than 5 alive, it is sharper dan a knife& it can make u loose ur life. Love cn make u angry&hungry.Love has no price, its free,Love is nt by dividing ur salary or buying HIM/HER jewelries or blacberry.

Happy VAL
4rm allofus@rhymesfak3
CEO@ theo_phils

Same here sweetheart nd do have a blast.

***floxycares***

omobola said...

Happy val to you too.

Same here Linda. Wish u same.

t-pel said...

Are to you all including linda

Happy val's day Linda! Here's wishing you something money cannot buy: real love! Kisses!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 346 of 346   Newer› Newest»