§ Udo Nkereuwem
§ Idowu Habeeb
https://www.facebook.com/hablad47
§ TesseyAbegunde
§ Hi Gaffy
§ ObianujuEkwulugo
§ SakaAzeez
Are you still
wondering if this is for real? Hurry now and log on to www.cupidgames.closeup.com.ng, follow the
instructions and Voila, you just
might melt the heart of your crush and also stand a chance to win any of our
weekly prizes which includes beats byDre
headphones, exclusive invites to the grand finale, flash drives, goodie bags
and loads of other fabulous prizes.
The grand
winner will ride home anMV Agusta
Brutale 80cc power bike, while the second(2nd) and third (3rd)
winners will go home with a pair of
personalized Macbook Air Notepads and personalized Ipadsrespectively.
So people, let’s turn up this Valentine! It’s a
season of love with Closeup Cupid Games!!!!
29 comments:
Seen. ..
DEM GO SHARE THNGS FOR DS HANG OUT CUZ POLITICIANS DE SHARE THNGS....tomjerryswit
Linda both us right?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Love is getting better and better in Nigeria. Text Fortune to 33020.
Awww that's my two Sabi artiste
Wow nice
I need to hang out with Usher or Justin this Val......#sadface#
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Hmm,cool unfortunate I dnt hv a val#linda am here o#
Hope it wil b worth hanging out wit them?
Thumbs up to them for dis.
When I have my hubby to occupy my entire valentine weekend, what will i be doing with Davido and Yemi. I gladly pass.
Thats nice....
Hanging out with kids? Na Wetin we go dey discuss?
Niceeee. #happythurs
If I hear, weting do my Bae lol
Tnx bt i'l pass
Thanks for info Linda I will be there cos of davido
No time
I want Dbanj or Don jazzy not davido or yemi
It gonna be interesting.
Odinma.
no thanks
ok
DAVIDO HIS OTHER NAME Z MR BORED