Funmi Iyanda is trying to decide on more drinking or more sex...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Funmi Iyanda is trying to decide on more drinking or more sex...lol

Trust Nigerians, there are more retweets than favorites...lol. I support more sex too jare...if you have love in your life.

84 comments:

Okokobioko..lmfao

obiora said...

Agadi Nwanyi sef. You are old enough to know what's best for your system.

which that suits anyone

Linda, dats y uv not married. U agree to more sex. Wife material indeed

More sex is the shiiit abeg!!

More sex den don't always forget to use protection but a no no on drinking because it might damage your kidney or cause other arms in ur system

Lol Lindaaaaaaaa.More solitary confinement biko

VERULe Says - ok.

Lolzzzzzz ok oooooooooo

Riketoke said...

Go get Laid MAmmi!!!

Of course, Aunty Funmi you know d most ideal one to choose so go right ahead. Linda take note!

felicia said...

funny

i love you linda

Abeg killl ur self with both! Mtchew! Usu

BLAQ said...

LMAO make she carry go jare
Whichever 1 rocks her boat but tink S*X is more healthy.

DNB Love Stories said...

Booze up, Funmi!

Read Love Stories on DNB

funmi i am available. i can pound for 45 minutes during round 1 and my thing is massive. oya tweet at me

Hahahahahaha, Sex All the Way!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Prefer more drinks jare and avoid the drama or attachment that comes with the other.

Linda no kill ur husband wit *uc* ooo!!

Assuming it's alcohol, what kind of doctor will tell someone to drink more?

Na me go tell am? He should know better.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Aunty gwegwegwe

More sex jare. It's better for your health.

Sex is like exercise, drinking kills your liver, that should help you decide

OK

Point of correction Linda
If you are married
Any other preaching that is against the Bible is
Antichrist. I hope you are not an agent

Cianci said...

Sex is a powerful healing tool if you've got love in your life...... Only for married couples!

Sex won't kill you, but love will.

Sex won't kill you, but alcohol will.

@Aunty Funmi....

Sex is not food

More sex .the secret of marriage failures
Plenty of sex that is why they can't married
Sex sex sex that why they can t last in marriage only one man can not handle them
They remained single for plenty sex so that no man will restrict them
Keep on jumping from bed to bed and keep on acquiring demons at the end you will know that you are the problem of yourself

Lol I prefer she stay clean of them both....if the wahala of Nigeria didn't kill their leaders why u

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

xo said...

So a wife material should choose more alcohol abi??? You're obviously as daft as ur comment!

Sis abeg choose straff ooo

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Notin shuld be in excess jare, too much sex ehn pesin go jst old quick. #happyfriday

Linda don't play when it comes to sex

Too much of everything is bad. But I love s3x sha.. No homo

Why are you rude young man

Nana baby said...

Sex is not food.....u just keep exchanging spirits up n down.....too much alcohol aiint good either

old mama youngie. shame no dey this world again ..imagine my mama mate dey ask for public whether to drink more or f*ck more.

More sex! 4 those who can! Hehheh

Try to have a Romantic sex or animalistic sex

Linda, linda, you are all talk, no action. When is d last time you told your fellow followers you had had Sex? If you don't have sex, don't brag to be an expert in that department like me

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

Go work it out in a gym. You are free to have sex 247 provided you are married. If not, zip up and please don't drink yourself to death.

What's this old cargo saying,I bet she's high,old meat talking trash

###""""LINDA'S BLACKGATE##h):):):)

lin lin vey blunt wit her opinion

Lol none!

Lol. Big lie. *runs away*

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Lolz

1. Boko Haram.
Meaning: Any reason that can be given for postponing an election.
(Application): “Can we create a ‘boko haram’ situation? Because I don't see this elections holding."
2. Asari Dokubo: (verb),
Meaning; The act of threatening to war everybody if you lost in a cause.
(Application): “He asari-dokuboed us when he heard he might have failed the exam”
24 words from 2015 elections and my ridiculous meanings for them. Read more here goo.gl/EAANJZ

Make I reserve my comment biko . Next!!!!

Sex

lolzzz

More protected sex, too much drink can damage your liver.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Orishirishi!! Which kia Doctor be dat?

Mummy iyanda @ur age u need more of Jesus...be a good example cos a lot of youngsters look up to u

So does she have love in her life, sex without love is just very empty and meaningless!

Gaia said...

More sex everyday, everyway :D

more sex to ur elbow...

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Choose sex please. More gratifying with minimal damage to the body

OMA said...

Linda! More sex if you have love in your life... i love that. I absolutely wont have sex without love.

Lol, Linda funny you.

Sex sex sex sex sex sex sex and sex...that's how I ease my stress...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

And aw does sex count as a coping strategy..
Davido's GF

Hmmm jst passing

Larry Davies said...

Sex is way healthier than drinking alcohol. Alcohol kills the liver ,Sex is taken as exercise in certain circles. Tho it wld be better to hv sex if she is marries which i suppose. So dont steal 10 years from your life by drinking more.....Add 10 years to your life by building good cardio thru active sex....

Hmmmm. What kind of Dr advises his/her to take more alcohol.

I ve got 12 Inches dick. I will help her with sex.

More sex all the way,but with care.

u.c. pep said...

More sex my sister, abeg go for it, its help.

Sex for married couple only.

sodablog said...

SEX

Lol. Anyway sex is way better than alcohol.

Old fool. No shame

You must be yourba! *harms

Mz Flawless said...

Sex sex but with one partner mbok

linda i thought you knew better/saying you support more sex for a single woman shows the level of your morality...some role model youre making

How about she forget both and choose JESUS? SMH

Aunty funmi but u are supposed to be a role model to the young ones.......Naijagraphy