Footballer Victor Moses welcomes baby number 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Footballer Victor Moses welcomes baby number 2

About two years after welcoming a son with a girlfriend, footballer Victor Moses, 24, has welcomed another child, a daughter born on Feb. 7th in the UK named Nyah. Not sure if it's by the same lady but congrats to him. Victor's son Bentley Moses was born in September 2012.

86 comments:

24years Old?....... issoraii..... Aunty Linda find out 4 us!!!.....we dey wait

Baby mama again?? Hai new generation trend! Congrats anyway.

Congrats to him. Hope the baby brings a turn around in his life and his almost crawling career comes back to life

congrat moses

24years Old?....... issoraii..... Aunty Linda find out 4 us!!!.....we dey wait

Congrats bro, welcome baby!

Nyah is welcome to Victor Moses family.

***ECHOMASS***

Congrats dude

Congrat baby papa

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

And he's just 24? You can do better, dear! More power to your elbows.

Good for him

9jahub.com said...

good them

AMIJEZ said...

Making babies without paying of bride price. And the lady(s) is comfortable with it. Congrats anyway.

Lilian Fc barcelona said...

Congrats.please, get married.

Away Match... Nice One Brov...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wowwwww.....We share d same date #Feb7th.....Datz luvly, Congratz to him...#FebruaryBornRocks....

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats. #happytuesday

Congratulations. GOD Bless Baby

www.ediyebutterfly.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

congrats to him

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Congrats to him

WOOW!CONGRAT.tomjerryswit

FacelessNaija said...

Awww...Congratulations to him!!! Bt do and marry dis girlfriend abeg

No wonder he has not scored for his club for sometime . Didn't know that he was somewhere scoring . Congrats my man

Congrats to him.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Uche Emma said...

Good for him.
Hope he is married or is he just making babies?

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them!

Anointed said...

Congrat to them#linda am here o#

Naso!!! Congrats bro

Anointed said...

Congrats man....

big congrats dearie...........

Congrats Moses

Why do y'all not like giving your babies a Nigerian name ...which one is nyah

Big congrats bro!

Congrats to him
Share the baby's pics

Baby mamas in vogue...God 4bid bad things.....congrats to him

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Congratulation

Congrats to him!

All this people that like to born born. Congrats though, wetin the pikin know.

No be only Bentley, na Range Rover people and funny names they give their kids,when the child grown up now they will be sad for the kind of names their parents gave to them,anyway what's my business,congrats to him and his girl friend.

Congrats to him

Congratulations to him.

Well having babies outside marriage iz allowed..long as u got the income..congrats..............................#AllHailTheKing

Congratulations Moses. But I doubt that you're 24

Congrat

Congrats to him, hope it's the same girl.

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

Congratz

Congrats to him and his baby mama(s)...

GMA said...

Congrats G

Congrats to you & your family on d new addition to your household. Linda take note!

Congratulation

Pourlh_G said...

Moses baba.......he is only 24

Congrat him beautiful family JC

So this well grown man is 24yrs???hahahahahahaha.Its is well

baby mama irresponsibility

Awwwwww. So sweet. Congratulations. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrats bro...

Congratulations brov... #BrownSugar

princess said...

He has joined d trend of having baby mama's! Anyways Congrats Moses...

Go marry oooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

@Sophia Stephen

Congrats to him

David E said...

congrats son
#DavidKing

Nyah! Bentley! Wat kind of names ar those? Tot he's frm the north! Wat happnd 2 Ahkmed! Abrahim or even simi or Aisha? Lol! Jst sayin tho...mean while congrats bro

ebony said...

Congratulations! Mine is one d way

it's gross irresponsibility for a man to have two kids outside wedlock. he should do the right thing by getting married to the mother of the kids.

Moses, congrats but all the footballers can sabi have baby mamas everywhere

the world has erased values.. nobody upholds them no more ...how can u be okay to be a baby mama?

Na wa ooo this baby mama n baby papa thing is getting to much, is it how there own papa n mama gave birth to dam

Congrats to him. Victor 24 though

wow that's nice... Really a goal scorer.. Congrats.

Our women re b coming so shameless as men,giving birth without marriage thinking it's sumtin in trend..na una sabi congrats

Congrats !!!

Congrats to him

OKORO UPGRADED

tmajor said...

That's pretty funny....

Virus said...

Mee sef dey alwyz wonder oooo, dude face act things fall apart oooo

LolaJustus said...

24 Kini? this has turned into arithmetic equation... 24 + x = Victor's age, find X.