Duncan Mighty wants to bless someone with one of his SUVs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Duncan Mighty wants to bless someone with one of his SUVs

Hopefully, he's serious! If interested, you better start talking to God to put your name in his heart :-)

221 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 221 of 221
BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

Porthacourt Son!!!!!!! Now I respect you more. For this singular act of philanthropism, may the good LORD give you the great inspiration you desire to make your next work a HIT. Whether na single abi na album.

U go die of jealousy u this dimwitted idiot

Jealousy is the reason why u still live in abject poverty, that's the reason why you r putting up email address bastard

tobore allens said...

Mighty you no go go untill you bless me in JESUS Name Amen.

lilo said...

amen.he should bless me with it

Princehoneyclems Akpochimora-a said...

i am the one

tinkerbell23 said...

It cud b mee, it cud b u, it's could b some1??? Bless me Lord

Adefunke said...

he should donate it to the less privileged..

Ur dash anybody...sell it and give to orphanages.

JOJO20 said...

lol.GOD bless me too ohhhhhh

Amen. i claim it. its mine

Poverty na bad thing... Go sell the car, share the money for the needy....

hmm.good thought

this guy is a joker. There are lots of people that can not eat 3 square meals a day.. People are out there sick that can not afford hospital treatment... So called Duncan can't help those people, but he wants to show off that his garage is full of machines.

Make he go sit down ....

Duncan mighty
May God bless you for blessing me with your car.
olutonie@yahoo.com

Linda, he should contact u.......

I'm sure wot most people need now is not a car.......and it's a Gud thing he wants to give back

Amen ooo, let it b me ooooo plz...hear me Lord.

seunlin said...

Bless Me

Nonso Anyanwu said...

Ah na me na

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 221 of 221   Newer› Newest»