To
play the host, simply Buy any
Lenovo smartphone and Get a Selfie stick.
Use the Selfie stick to snap funny pictures with three buddies.
on Lenovo Africa Facebook page and get friends to like the picture.
The
ten funniest pictures with the highest number of likes win an exotic dinner in
a five star hotel.
The campaign will run until February 28th
For more information, please visit:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LenovoAfrica
24 comments:
Kiki..intresting.
oh diary! did i tell you I'm crushing hard on my father. I just think my father is the sexiest man alive, he is so caring, yeah yeh! maybe because I'm his only daughter, but am her only daughter too, (talking about my mom).
www.rippeddiaries.blogspot.com
LIBERS check viz out.... http://youthsalary.com/?user=21637
WHAOOOOOOOO....AKA.....SELF MADE
I hear
Dalu
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2
WOW!!
To get a sex partner asap, email shugahoney@yahoo.com
For sugar dad, sugar mum n sugar babe
Of course not nude selfie. Text Fortune to 33020.
Akuko uwa......all this stress maka why?.....
::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
Okay.NXT!!!!!!
Interesting. I will try it out. Hope I win http://bit.ly/1DJuY3U
Interesting. I will definitely try it out. Hope I win http://bit.ly/1DJuY3U
this is joke right, you got to buy phone, a selfie stick, take pictures with different people, post online, find people to like the pictures and the price is fre*king dinner!! ??
DS VAL DE HOT OOH..BABES GO API SAY ELECTION NO DE AGAIN,GUYS GO DE VX DE BLAME INEC CUZ DEM NO PLAN TO SPEND..YL SME RELATIONSHIPS WILL KNW WU IS WU....
Valentine.....
ok, seen
Really interesting...
Okiie seen & here's yet anoda one. Linda take note!
Abeg make we hear word.
What are you saying? When did you leave Jupiter?
Ashawo
Dinner. Everwia.
We are tired oh Linda! Anyway ur own is just to advertise, nothing concern you!
The idea is very good once you've created, once again about selfie and new face you can see also here http://faceselfiestatus.blogspot.com/