Dimeji Alara shows off fake US Passport swindlers created using his name
Someone who was almost swindled by a Nigerian, showed the
Genevieve magazine Editor the fake passport in his identity being used
to deceive unsuspecting people. Na wa for some people o!
Nigerian youths should channel their talent to something legal instead of trying to dupe people. Legal business will grow one day if you are consistent, hardworking and honest in what you do and you will encounter divine breakthrough when God sends a helper your way.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B WHATAPP - +2349023161941 Delivery available nationwide.
Later na, Nigerians will start crying fowl when people from other countries treat them badly. These are the reasons eh! You will steal but you get angry if someone call you thief. Na wa!
48 comments:
The struggle is real! lol
Pheeew...it's wa!
Boys are pressing and inventing everyday
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Hmmm na wa to him!
They'll definitely get caught someday.
Dt one na 4 him pocket
No be small Wa o
Scamm ain't right....y'all should stop portraying Nigeria image as bhadd
Ewwwww
hustle is real lol
Na wa....unto shine your eyes level na im make every body dey now
Igboro o rerin rara......street no dey smile at all
Nawa for some people o....lol
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Oluwole things, naija I dey hail una big time. Linda take note!
scam..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Man must wack
Nigerians sef.
All in d name of making money! Na real wa
oh wow
WOWWWWW!!!!!
#Fizz
who is dimeji..... is dat a passport on d visa or mugshot #xavier9jaforLib
Naija boy for u
Na real wa o. #happysunday
Interesting!
Really "Na wa for some people o!"...
There is nothing new under d sun. Dis is not new for there r worse tins far more than dis.
Really "Na wa for some people o!"...
There is nothing new under d sun. Dis is not new for there r worse tins far more than dis.
Chai. Too many side hustle
OKORO UPGRADED **
Hustlers on the loose.
What a forgery! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Naija and their 419
Lol naija I hail o
Jeeeeeez! Nigerians can sha embarass themselves all over the world*Sighs
http://incomebite.com/?user=28514#sthash.2LJ5gD28.dpuf loose weight in 1month
Fake peoples everywhere
lol.. the struggle is real
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Na real wa oo
Nigeria land of YAhOO boys, government has made easy money attractive.
Linda abeg leave the boys alone, boys must chop na
The world is full of fake people.
Nigerian youths should channel their talent to something legal instead of trying to dupe people. Legal business will grow one day if you are consistent, hardworking and honest in what you do and you will encounter divine breakthrough when God sends a helper your way.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.
Dimeji looks so Gay and laid back, see him when he's talking on ELTv, so laid back and unserious looking
It's ga!
Later na, Nigerians will start crying fowl when people from other countries treat them badly. These are the reasons eh! You will steal but you get angry if someone call you thief. Na wa!
hmmm! James? That name sounds familiar with that company. Be careful Mr. Dimeji