Check out what this woman wore to a fashion show in Jos...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Check out what this woman wore to a fashion show in Jos...lol

Is that an outfit made from Lettuce and carrot? Lol. Creative or crazy?

150 comments:

Joy said...

Creativity at its peak..

Wooow! This is creativity. But then again, hope she is ok.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Chai! What is this? Anyways we are in Nigeria... everything sells and trend...... OBSEQUIOUS

Creatively crazy

Maslow said...

CREATIVE VENTURE

CELEB said...

Creativity joor. Loll

Creative

Creative!! Lol

CatWalk With PAT said...

Stupidity at its peak

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Creative thou but won't it start smelling on her when the weather is hot?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

Lol....looks creative 2 me buh somehow crazy sha*wink*

I know her, she is a clown.

@Sophia Stephen

Ekwueme ND said...

Crazy creativity

Jeni_zee said...

This is crazy lol,Dnt like it,when it's not asif she stays in coma hills

Flora said...

Wacked!!... Sm peeps must just shw demselves... Mtchew

Creative

Nice concept and creativity

www.glowyshoe.com said...

creative and crazy at the same time

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

That's creativity.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lol......why you wan hear it from our mouth?.....both joh.

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Jokkies said...

This is very Creative(outside the Box)

dee said...

Lovely..I'd say creative.she might not know it,but the blouse is actually well made to proportion...meaning there is a balance.in tailoring it's called bespoke.
I like it.:) forget what it's made from.

Creative madness pls

Lol! It's creative bike...

Absolutely creative and still maintain the decency needed. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

Creative! U don't have to follow d boobs show off trend

akudo stella said...

i guess she loves salad looool

creative

She's crazy and she got no one to tell her.

all na fashion.naija we are too bless with creativity and talents.

Joy said...

Haha. It's good2 eat healthy.
That's creativity.

Creative

All I see is vegetable and fruits lol... CRAZY!

Funny outfit

that's delettusi-elcarruti

CHERRY said...

Lol for her mind she don dress, chei see her smile na who won try!

its Creazivity...lol
#iamGuru...

Amablaze said...

Hahahahaa...madness in d highest level..she 4wear cucumber wif water melon join..mscheeewwww

Creative

loll..she is mother nature

Aisha muhammed said...

crazy

Very creative. .not necessarily fine but kudos to the designer. She will do wonders with the right materials

Dis is crazy sum pple av no shame @ll

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This is beautiful and creative.

she is sexy

Hiaannn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this! Crazily creative!

HAHAHAHHA...FASHIONISTA FOR LIFE...DS IS CREATIVE CRAZY.tomjerryswit

not creative to me

I love it! I can spot lettuce, carrots, green beans, green peas. So creative and she looks happy and beautiful! Love it!

Both.

Creative but not beautiful
She looks like she was high on original jamaican weed when she wore the cloth

Creative, but won't the veggies die quickly from her body heat? It'll smell really bad.

Crazy creative....

This pic don old nw.....

9jahub.com said...

waooooo

Mr nice guy said...

Good for her.

Crazytivity

Lwkmd

Lwkmd she don turn to fried rice la,oya lib mak we start to chop..lolzz

JOJO20 said...

WOW;she is creative i love the creativity its truly beautiful

Lol! Creative but can only be worn for a day!

Obviously creativity

Dats d height of creativity, make she no just pass where dey keep Goats. Lol! Linda take note!

Creative & crazy

Good creative fashion

I love this

Very creative

You know Jos is known for fresh fruits....carrot...lettuce ....and all

Kulikuli said...

Creative Marketing. This is Jos, the home of lettuce, carrots, potatoes, etc. If Boko Haram let them, they should start their own carnival, with this trend of dressing leading the way.

ohumotu said...

Well... Those stuffs are cheap and cost 0 to nothing in Jos so I can only imagine how she can afford to waste such ridiculous amount of lettuce on her body in the name of fashion show. Try that one for Lagos here na whether no be slap I go slap her face for wasting almost 15 mouth of salad when person for eat. Ewu Gambia.. Creativity ko... Idi ararity ni

Lol seems she wants to be eaten but really kool..

Disgusting!!!! It gave me goose bumps!!! I am so irritated

Kulikuli said...

Creative Marketing. This is Jos, the home of lettuce, carrots, potatoes, etc. If Boko Haram let them, they should start their own carnival, with this trend of dressing leading the way.

austine joe said...

lol....lmao......owkmd... #xavier9jaforLib

Going green

dat na creativity, really very nys.

Creativity....of....life

Nigerians are very creative. She should be on one of these runway shows. But her country w won't allow her to excel because only the elite have the opportunities. Sigh

Na carrot and tomatoes b her necklace.wow ara di na udi nudi

Denky Awesome said...

Yay for me, very creative!

Na carrot and tomatoes b her necklace.wow ara di na udi nudi

Lemme go and make some salad.lol

Lemme go and make some salad lol.

Tanacious said...

Lozzzzzz Over creativity de cause home trouble at times

Taayour said...

Creative but also Crazy! Beyond imagination till one see it.

Linda this is what i call the realest salad dressing. .lol.. u dig?

Keep it up lol

Mixed feelings

Caileme's Hub said...

Lol,creatively crazyyyy

Oguike Emmanuel said...

But what we can see is only the leaves, we can see the branches.

Oguike Emmanuel said...

But what we can see is only the leaves, we can see the branches.

Very creative...I like...

Safe space for all said...

Most definitely creative,she thought outside d box.I applaud her 4 her creativity

Very Creative.

Mz Lolo... said...

Creatively crazy

The beginning of madness (Ibere were).

she looks like a moving garden

She must have attracted a horde of goats as she made her way to the show. Creative, but also CRAZY!!!

CREATIVITY

If Riri had won this to Grammy's I'm sure she wld have made de headlines. This is nothing short of top notch creativity.

@merd_1 😉

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

creativity @ d highest level...

Creative

Very creative and very cazy at the same time.

thumbs up woman......... very creative.

#secret admirer

Creatively Crazy. Nice one.

If she com jam hungry goat for road nko? Na anoda tory be dat! 😂

Very creative

hahahahahh this woman is definitely crazy...hahahahhha look at the carrots on er necklace they represent what? lynda i cant believe u didnt see that hahahahhahahahahaha #eggplantthinz

This is so creative !!.... who is she?

Crazy, bite me

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Creativity at it's core. Jos is home to veggies, carnivals should be organised where people wear such attires. Me likey

AMIJEZ said...

That's creativity.

creative,,, nice

Lol funny u

Gloria Matthew said...

She's now a celeb ooooooooooooooooo

Favour belle said...

Creative jorr..

i am beginning to detest u madam linda..use to think u ar intelligent but u hv proved me wrong over and over..how cld u call that crazy?, the other day u made ur ass lickers to join u in insulting an innocent guy wen u posted his conversation with kalu nwankwo and called him silly while as u and some of ur unintelligent followers are the ....,who cldn't make sense out of the conversation,poor boy was asking if he needed to make any payment to be in the academy... then again u called someone who obey traffic light Ode.. i honestly use to hv so much respect for u but i guess fame and money is beginning to make u loose it.. becareful, arrogance and pride goes before a fall..

u are now irritating madam linda... calling creative "crazy", calling someone who obeyed traffic light "ode" and calling someone who innocently asked if he needed to make any payment to be part of kalu nwankwo football academy "silly".. gosh stop showing people how ignorant u are, cus it's obvious u don't comprehend alot of things and u display that in so many of ur posts... or do i say u are becoming arrogant and full of urself.. be-careful madam, pride goes before a fall

creative...thumbs up

Lol.... i love this, very creative.

uwa said...

Go green !
Where are the village goats ?
Fashion kwenu ! ! !
IYAAA !

THAT CARROT BE LIKE DICK

USING THE CARROT AS A PENIN DESIGN. Heheheheheheh

Super creative

Choi! Was it a masquerade fashion show? Lol!

Gbam!

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Creative for sure!

You just made me burst into laughter

Linda is talkin abt the controversial necklace she is wearing.

hmmmmmmmmm cabbage intresting *Add me On Facebook.Name Odimegwu.chidera

dami said...

She's been creative na......lol...but looks weird on her tho

ColdFlame said...

Creative? I say this is pure genius! Always knew there're some of our womenfolk who still gat it.

very creative... JOSTIFIED!!!!

I can't stop laughing I swear down 'lmao' I don't even know what to say #onelovefromsnow#

Very creative!

Funny" guess the designer is a vegetarian

Creatively crazy.

I love it. Feel like eating salad

Creativity at its peak. Must have talen a lot ot time to make this and bn extra careful when wearing.

Esegirl said...

So adorable! I love n admire her courage.I'll like 2 say a big thank u 2 evry1 dt welcomed me 2 LIB. I love u all.

Abdul Adepetu said...

100 percent creative and she is beautiful

The highest of a creative genius, I have ever seen.

lmaooo!!! she looks like a living vegetable