Check out Toni Braxton's dress to a Pre-Grammy party yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 February 2015

Check out Toni Braxton's dress to a Pre-Grammy party yesterday

Toni Braxton wore this House of Chapple piece to Clive Davis Pre-Grammy party yesterday night. Yay or Nay?

138 comments:

Nay...kokz

Freddie said...

No need wearing cloth.

Beautiful black woman, mi like her

Freddie said...

Nay! !!

KINGING said...

She's gorgeous

eka said...

Big nay...............!!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awww shez so beautiful

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Ara ga agba ndi ara....fits her somehow though

@sugarcassie said...

This whites ehn, they have really lost it, lemme borrow them a fashion idea, they just leave all the back open, including their bum #smiling# and keep the front well covered. No need to cover the bum with lace or net. Will look waoooo, and eye catching.

Nay pls

Gosh I love me some Toni

Well its Toni Braxton so yay!!

Warrisdis? Looks more like a mistake than fashion statement.

Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay
Nay

Seeen

Nay!

she likes it

The Perfect Bitch said...

I can pull this off too..this dress is gorgs!!i totally love it

check this out -> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=2880

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Nnnnaaaaaaaayyyyyyy

The dress is gorgeous, it's a yay for me. Pretty woman, where has she been??? Linda take note!

Linda oooooooooooo #yawn

The dress is gorgeous, it's a yay for me. Pretty woman, where has she been??? Linda take note!

The Perfect Bitch said...

I can pull this off too..this dress is gorgs!!i totally love it

Linda sleep ooooo biko!

Noble Women said...

NAAYYYY! To revealing. Looks like she was trying too hard.

Linda oooooooooooo #yawn

Nay!

Defoe Yay!

Nay totally...whats this???

Olusoji said...

Nay

Nay!

Sexy Toni. Good to fuck.

This is a No for me.

@Sophia Stephen

Beautiful

sexy C said...

Nay

Beautiful hair

dudette said...

But this lady is just too fine for her own good...

"Crazy outfit"...

Outfit dat retard put on to b noticed on d street.
Cheap publicity dat doesn't befit her.

By their fruit u wil knw them.

Hmmmm, Agbalagba oniwokuwo.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"no no no!! Its a nay for me. Warris dis mbok

AMIJEZ said...

Nay,nay,nay.

Abdul Mk said...

fashion ne or madness.. jst saying

Otunba Pumba1 said...

nay for me cos it's not looking nice at all...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Show me ur back, yay

she looks good for her age, dress looks good from the front, but Nay for me! dont like the back of the dress on her, looks like she is trying to hard

Wow......she try ooo

she looks good for her age, dress looks good from the front, but Nay for me! dont like the back of the dress on her, looks like she is trying too hard.

Yay, she's so on point....#Chizzy says so

Akisa!

Dotted lines said...

Nah nan no no mba

Not sure I like it so it's a nay from me

lami said...

Hmmm, a nay for me but the front is ok.

Beautiful wifey said...

No comment

Nay nay nay

Sexyy

Nay.

Nay. I mean y is d gown so long if I wud still see so mch skin...oyinbo pple nd their luv for nudity tho

bluemagic said...

Nay nay, Nay again

Yay to the front and nay to the side and back

Wow is long I saw Ton she look take away

Still looking young.wowww.I think it is between yay and nay.

Nay jor,fyne lady,shabby dress.

Cool? What part of ur body do u think with ur eyes am sure

Nay. This Is unacceptable

Pant nd bra better pass dis dress,she 4 kuku naked go na wats d nid of wearin d gown Mtcheew....

HUGE BIG FAT....NAY!!!

didimayanra said...

Common!!! Tony can wear a fashion don't and make it look beautiful. Love her

No way. Too too bad.

@pc plz change ur dp,ur mirror head is provoking before u make noise like wet parrot!

NAY with capital letters

Idiot, fuck urself!

@royalClown,u are a bloody hypocrite,after saying she looks cool,now u are here condermin her,agbaya!

Say 1 plz

U are telling a fellow woman like u to walk naked? Asif u ar better than her,virgin irizh

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Nay

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Cute woman!!!!!!!!!

Ugh! Nay, don't like the dimensions of the back area. Its all wrong.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Reminds me of the White dress she wore to the Grammys a few years ago

Dynamo said...

Wow!..she looks beautiful...love the fashion sense!

Emily B said...

This woman looks damn gorgeous for her age and the dress is serving her right. So yes... cool

Oluwa ma je n wo akisa ke yin aso.Amen!God forbid it that I should wear rags as a dress.Amen!AAA

Nay 4 me bt she look pretty sha

prettiyz said...

She looks nice but I won't rock it so it's a nay for me

@pc oracle... if I say cool doesn't mean in d real sense I support dis misplacement called dressing lik dis..

Pls check my other comments below I commented against dis type of dressing.

@pc oracle... if I say cool doesn't mean in d real sense I support dis misplacement called dressing lik dis..

Pls check my other comments below I commented against dis type of dressing.

Mighty nay I agree with u. Pls follow me in IG iamdinnyberrylove.

But U R SO DUMBED to ask and answer ur question in d most dumbest way.

Which human being think wit d eyes? Mayb in ur village or in ur home.

Think b4 commenting rubbish to reply comment. Nonsense!

She doesn't want to grow old and stil want to b in d news...

She better go and chill some where instead of dressing "half nake" for cheap publicity.

She doesn't want to grow old and stil want to b in d news...

She better go and chill some where instead of dressing "half nake" for cheap publicity.

Yay.

www.motherlandjobs.com

mydreams said...

she so cool

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Nay!!!

These people can fit naked for Africa.

Lovely gown
Tho very open, but still kinda covered the important places

Yay! From the front you're deceived it's a decent dress then you see the back and your jaw drops! Lol!

Julz Cakes said...

Yay 4her and nay 4me. But I love her either ways.

Vee said...

Big yay... she still gat her game on.

Abi o

PRETTY GIRL said...

Big NAYYYY!

Blogger said...

Naijadizee.com

not too bad...she still looks young

missvee

Pretty woman

Yay...definitely....a million times...the unbreak my hrt and give me another love song...toni always looking younger than her younger sisters...

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Huge nay.

Yay! All d way...lovely dress!

YAY!!! Her's is far better than Rihanna's.......... if Na Rihanna now, una go begin praise her since nah Toni Braxton una waan crucify her abi? yay, yay, yay......if fits her body structure and it's not scandalous

She's dressed so trashy...not appropriate for her age...it's like she's forcing a come back...

Favour belle said...

Tacky, wacky...not cool

Yheh. better than Madonna's outfit.
She is beautiful and ageless.

"This whites"?? Everything is wrong with those words. Dunno how to help you. Smh

princess said...

It fits her but It's a nay for me.. she's been off the media...

Naaaayyyyyy!!!

Yea very beautiful,I wonder how she manages to stay so young and ds her signature hairdo I just love!

gidi gurl said...

Yay..

Yay... she looks good in it.

Yay for them over there but nay for me. She is looking good, young and fresh. The dress looks harmless in front but is harmful @ d bak.

Grammy award Grammy award linda u no dey go dat kind tin abi wetin

susan chukwuka said...

nay!

Lookin young n pretty but dress ,NAY!

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley said...

I am a fan of hers and i luv her a lot but wit dis kind of dress, it is 100% Nay for her please.

Toni Braxton is not nearly white,my dear. You can refer to her as "a western woman". But white??

shollymama said...

She's beautiful buh the dress nahhhhhhh

dami said...

D dress would ve been perfect if d back was covered......she looked beautiful tho

She no try nah.......she for de naked.

Lol @ dumbed

I LOVE TONI!!!!!!!!!!

adorable Toni

Rhoda said...

Its a nay for me though she looked beautiful in the dress.

Nay

Nay -. Not in bad shape for her age by any means -not fit enough to pull it off either please just give it up.