She's Beautiful but I don't like them that Occupy Space... That's DON JAZZY spec.. . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow. Big, Confident n Beautiful. I luv such big Engines cos of the simple fact that it can comfortably accomodate me without stress of painful moanin or condom piercin.
I thought of starting up a conversation with Mr Potbelly! He wasn’t a young attractive woman but at least he’d be a much needed distraction from the turbulence of the flight. “Juice sir,? Came the voice of a very pretty female flight attendant. I looked up at her. She had a smile that was like sun light and she had a very nice body. She was pushing one of those weirdly nice looking inflight food trays. I saw her and wished she were the passenger seated next to me.She was really pretty (sigh).
Anyway,I was still staring at her when the Mr Potbelly spoke into the side of my face. “She’s talking to you” His voice was deeply husky (bear like even), but the foul stench and strangely hot radio-active breath that followed was unbelievable Tears filled my eyes instantly as if a small canister of tear gas had been unleashed. I felt the temperature on the side of my face rise like a bad fever. His breath smelled like seasoned urine from an alcholic. I didn’t bother looking in his direction (for fear he would open his mouth again). continue reading
87 comments:
Beautiful lady. Dts good.
Why she sef no wear bikini!!!! Chai jor!!! Slim girls rock!!!!
She's Beautiful but I don't like them that Occupy Space... That's DON JAZZY spec..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Kiki... is dat her new boo??
Looking good though... @jessyangels4love
Nkele Wu ihem na eri. Baby Julu eju.
She's not fat but healthy.
They look good!
Sexy and beauriful
#skaler#
Awww so beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Beautiful but where is d oda lady's pant? Mtchew
Beautiful woman
I've always said sexiness is self confidence!! She looks smoking!! 💋💋
Nice. Linda observe
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
She's indeed large and beautiful.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
SHES COOOOOOL....AKA...FLIP
Fine swt lady
not bad
big and beautiful.
I like dem slim, so I'll pass
Wow, so beautiful.
Never knew fat people cover magazines.
The concept is still nice and hot anyway.
Best Data Plans For Your Android, iPhone, Windows Phones and PC This Love Season
Big bold n beautiful
beautiful Queen
Beautiful girl
Wow!
Big Bold & Beautiful! Adaora Ukoh look so gorgeous on d pix.
Thumbs up to her.
Too big for my liking.....
Beautiful woman!
Nice dress!
Wow!
Big Bold & Beautiful! Adaora Ukoh look so gorgeous on d pix.
Thumbs up to her.
These pics though. They look like the Alpha female and her girl toy. Thanks to her role in Lekki wives thats all that comes to my head. Love her sha
The other lady looks like linda ikeji
Big and classixx
Learn how to love and appreciate your Body... I love how am made by God. They are all beautiful.
I love this lady, very nice n fun to be with. Ada uve really added unlike b4 n u asked me to watch my weight cos I hv a very nice shape.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I love this lady, very nice n fun to be with. Ada uve really added unlike b4 n u asked me to watch my weight cos I hv a very nice shape.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Beautiful..i like
Sexy
Wow. Big, Confident n Beautiful. I luv such big Engines cos of the simple fact that it can comfortably accomodate me without stress of painful moanin or condom piercin.
The skinny topless chic in d corner of d 3rd pic looks scary
Linda are u sure dts not you with Adaora so?
Really bold and beautiful
But still loose some weight for health sake
Love it
Nice, not digging the last pose though.
BBB......NICE
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
I don't understand the spread. Why is the thinner woman wearing a bikini with her head on the larger woman's lap.
My specs big bold and beautiful
Beautiful woman
Sandra, Uniport agric dept. Though you dropped out I see you're doing well.
She's pretty ----C21
NNa men , lele ukwu kajara akaja. Curvacious and ukwukwacious. The typical African woman loved by all
Bold and Beautifullllllllll,.,,..,.,.,
Cute
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
confidence, no matter ur size. big is sexy
Bad Breath
I thought of starting up a conversation with Mr Potbelly! He wasn’t a young attractive woman but at least he’d be a much needed distraction from the turbulence of the flight. “Juice sir,? Came the voice of a very pretty female flight attendant. I looked up at her. She had a smile that was like sun light and she had a very nice body. She was pushing one of those weirdly nice looking inflight food trays.
I saw her and wished she were the passenger seated next to me.She was really pretty (sigh).
Anyway,I was still staring at her when the Mr Potbelly spoke into the side of my face. “She’s talking to you” His voice was deeply husky (bear like even), but the foul stench and strangely hot radio-active breath that followed was unbelievable
Tears filled my eyes instantly as if a small canister of tear gas had been unleashed. I felt the temperature on the side of my face rise like a bad fever. His breath smelled like seasoned urine from an alcholic. I didn’t bother looking in his direction (for fear he would open his mouth again). continue reading
She's Pretty
Team #BBB. Yessir.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Cute pix...she is way more beautiful dan slim model sef
Beautiful ladies.
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=12344
Triple B......beautiful woman......
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Bold and beautiful
Auntylindagoddaughter
nawa ooooo okokopioko
nt bad @all but stl prefer toolz,shes d realest big bold nd beautiful lady
xyz(dara-ima)
ADA IS SOO FYN DAT 1 DE POSE LYK WETIN??tomjerryswit
Nice photos,they both look good
D black dress is pretty
Sexy indeed!
Love the blue....
Lookin beautiful as always@linda am here o#
@onyinx for for d first time me like ur comment...oya chop kiss
Learn to love and appreciate the way u r...
There's beauty in size!
Big and beautiful
She looks beautiful but still needs to loose some weight for health reasons.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B
Delivery available nationwide.
Sexy mama... She is hot.
My Lekki house wife. Your always stunning.
Aww so beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Very pretty.Big beautiful woman.
Lovely dress!
Pretty lady
Yeah , I like my girls BBW
BBB...very cute,apreciate and love your body...pretty woman
Beautiful but she looks like YOKOZUNA in third pic...
Looking stylish.Buh the third pic seems like she's having difficulty breathing.
nice pic at http://youthsalary.com/?user=23555
Sexy Adaora, Big Bold and Beautiful just like me.
D best actress of lekki housewives and sandra of uniport
She's a beautiful woman. But she really needs to loose some weight. She couldn't even tuck her tummy. She looked like she'll explode when she did.