Beautiful photos of pastor Poju Oyemade's stunning bride
Toyin, the beautiful wife of Senior Pastor of Covenant Christian center,
Pastor Poju Oyemade looked stunning at her wedding this past weekend in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...
she is just there......pastor wey don chop plenty congretation before he settle,he cum pick church member,unilag babe,when u say beautiful call ibidun ighadalo dis one just there jare.
If that is cradling a pregnancy then you must be blind.....do u ple even reason before typing at all....fools just vomit rubbish teals without sense....
85 comments:
She looked so stunning.....May God bless their home
Fine bride
She's truely a beauty to behold,am hapi for pastor Poju.
some pastors no dey carry last
there eyes dey shoke for beautiful things
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Very sweet and portable bride
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/
HML to them!
Pretty
Is she pregnant?
biruful woman
Beautiful black beauty...triple B.......love her make up
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
The dress is fine...
cool...
Na eyelashes save dis bride oh....-f not......wowogly bride be d name. Hml
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Her wedding gown is stunning!
She try. Nice make up
Linda, e be like say she carry belle o. Look her face wella. Just passing by.
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
I was going to ask but I say make I keep quiet
Phew! Pastors have eyes sha.
Lovely bride
Fufu like u, show ya face n stop hiding behind ur fone to talk rubbish. U dis discobubulated homo sapien.
Nice!
Amen o
its not about being beautiful. I hope she fears God from within and has a good heart. Real men believe in mind before beauty. congrats and best wishes
She looking good
She looks so fine.
Supu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is ma oburu na ima d meaning! Pig!
HML
no dullin o....
Hehehehe she is beautiful
HmL
Hehehehe she is beautiful, a fwend tld me dat pastors has d most beautiful wife's dis days
Luvly bride bt wait ooooh she get belle ni?
This pastor no dull himself at all, sharp man, pretty bride
Yea, she is such a beauty. All dis pastors be on d pulpit preaching & searching for the prettiest girl in d congregation. Lol! Linda take note!
Pained anonymous if shez pregnant so wot? Look @ d pic nd say shez beautiful stop lookn for faults abi u chop bitter leaf?
She ain't pretty joor..her nose gallant wella,she's jst dere!nt as y'all are saying it..
Really beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Stunning
She is beautiful
She's beautiful
Beautiful bride
Beautiful woman
Ur head is der beautiful bride. #happymonday
The bride is so easy on the eyes,black and Beautiful...Congrats to them
@Wilheminna , You're such a bitter Bitch.Let's see your own face#Ode
she-man!
Besutiful, is she cradling a pregnancy in the last pic?
happy for her
Beautiful gown!
She looks fabulous
She tried...
I score her average and I call her black beauty.
Congrats to her and I wish her HML.
Her dress is gorgeous and her smile is infectious
At last
she is just there......pastor wey don chop plenty congretation before he settle,he cum pick church member,unilag babe
she is just there......pastor wey don chop plenty congretation before he settle,he cum pick church member,unilag babe,when u say beautiful call ibidun ighadalo dis one just there jare.
HML. Pray for the challenges ahead.
Dis one wey she dey hold belle, somtin dey inside? Pretty chic
If that is cradling a pregnancy then you must be blind.....do u ple even reason before typing at all....fools just vomit rubbish teals without sense....
I HOPE HE CAN DO.
Nobody said being pregnant is a 'fault'! D last pic n pose sure looks like she's preggos! Stunning woman.
She is stunning
some people are dumb so cos she put her hand on her belly means she's pregnant odr
You sound like a fool @achor rayychael or whatever. Just answer the damn question if you know it and stop adding your over sabi 2kobo.
Beautiful. And sexy
Lovely photos!
HML
HML to dam
ISn't she just LOVELY???
.....TYNO
Beautiful bride...
Happy Married life. God bless your home
# l know who I am #
Wilhemminna. D discobubulated homosapien choi.
Dis moses will b ugly as hell i bet u
Lovely n beautiful.. HML
Blind people. This lady is almost ugly. It is just the make-up jare.
She's just Ok.....U guys hype things alot here.......Her height complements her so well.
my pastor, u pick d best . I pray that ur home will be a model to others. ride on pastor poju and d iyawo
May God bless their union
Too much make-up,the best kinda beauty is wen u wakeup in d morning........let's c DT,anyways God's mighty hand on their union... Amen
Anon 6:35am you're the one who is dumb for not letting someone ask an observation question
Shut up