Aww, Defence HQ Valentine message to Nigerians is so sweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Aww, Defence HQ Valentine message to Nigerians is so sweet

Aww, where's my box of tissue. Thanks to all the soldiers keeping us safe...

98 comments:

Jojo said...

God will protect u all as u v our safety at heart.......one luv

Jonathan is a big fool,trying to get votes we have decided, ode president hiss

Really sweet & we thank them for putting their lives on d line for us but make dem no blackmail us, its their job. Linda take note!

Linda give me tissue too I want to cry....

VERULE says-4 d Luv of d country

Bunny said...

Awwwww! So touching. GodBlessTheNigerianArmy

Awww
Touching
We will continue praying for you guys

Awww, so touching.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

it touched my heart....awwww

God bless The Nigerian army
#SupportOurTroops!

Nice one brothers,God be with u all

wash

This really got me sober

Jah guide erry soldier fighting out dere!!

Bold Kid said...

Best val message ever! Keep defending y'all!!

God Bless our Soldiers. You all are honorable citizens of your father land Nigeria. Our Prayers are with you surely will triumph of every forces of darkness making our country unsafe.

Ehyaaa! God protect u 4 we! Awwwn!

...Awww, God hands on them....una go go come ...Amen

Victor said...

AWWW...SO SWEET...LETS SEE THE ACTION IN OUR NIGERIAN POLICE...

BREAKING NEWS!!!..BOBBY CHRISTINA'S ORGANS ARE FAILING

WHY DO PEOPLE PAY TITHE AND STILL LACK AND SUFFER?...IS IT WORTH IT

RIHANNA AND LEONARDO DICARPRIO CLUB TILL THEY DROP IN NYC AFTER A BIG FIGHT

Jochebed Nuel said...

Awwwwwn... God's grace, strength nd wisdom I decree upon them. We love you :*

There is no val sweet msg that will sweet me if its not the head of that BH group leader........

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Cool.

Awwwwwwwww I'm speechLess. Thank u

So romantic. We love u soldiers, keep killing Buhari boko boys for our peace to keep. Happy Val Air mashal Bade n co

Lin Lin my Val!

Amen

So lovely

Awwwww.....so sweet bt it's nt easy

Lol... Stop flattering me joor in a ladies voice.. Nice of them tho poetic.

cool

eka said...

truly poetic
and soothing....

Nigerians peace said...

Great soldiers

Nigerians peace said...

For the peace of our great Nation...God bless you All great Soldiers

wow!!!!!!! that's really thoughtful, credit to the soldiers not GEJ

I'm crying already...*sobs*

Una Do Well!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

That's deep, I like it when our soldiers get constructive with words. Now they're doing poetry, sweet n touching. God bless and keep guiding and protecting u all. Mac10...

Ode is Jonathan defense headquarters?

So sweet,may d gud lord continue 2 guide and protect u guys as u put ur lives @ risks dt we may b safe God bless u all.

AMIJEZ said...

Lovely. I wish they're keeping it real.

#We_are_winning_the_WAR.…

we love u all... hope no attempt to plan coup oooo... juliet iwuno.... why "linda take note" bcoz of free money? na waooo

So touching, the real Nigerian Soidiers are fightiing to keep our territorial integrity while the "others" are plotting to rig for PDP

Juliet,God hv mercy on me,but I hate you!

Karlsson said...

Oloshi. Useless human being. Ur father is ode. Ubanagum

May Almighty keep watch over u. So touching.

mimidolly said...

Almighty God bless and protect all men over there fighting those heartless and faceless bokoharam. As God fought the battle for the isrealites and jehosaphat so God in his infinite mercy will fight for us.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwwww! Too sweet#God please protect them for us,Amen

Beautiful...

It's really nobody's job. You should be appreciative that we still have people who volunteer to fight for us. I'm sure you won't let your brother or kid volunteer.

Paul Ofou said...

God continue to bless our troops amen.

Awww. God protect them

May God continue to strengthen them all.

What did he do 2 u nw...... U just want 2 say something.. Sho

Cicero the great said...

People like you are the ones who blame Jonathan if you have a miscarriage. Pray that God redeems your soul because false accusation leads you to hell.

Eya,nice one guys,GOD hands of mercy nd protection on u guys also,we love u,nd furk all dem boko haram nd dere sponsors,we no dem,furk dat furkin party wit a broom

What did he do nw.... Guess u just want to say someting... Pls calm down o ... Sho

I said it before that you are not a woman. Both your picture and name is fake cos I see no reason why such a message won't touch you. Remember that these army boys fighting for us will still be there "if" Buhari takes over and will still be loyal to NIGERIA by carrying out his orders as a president? Go and visit the wounded ones in the hospitals or talk to d families they left behind and you'll understand wat it means to die for someone. No! It's nobody's job to die for anybody. Take a leaf off Americans, they support there soldiers with everything they have. Bad spirit.

OnPoint

Isseeeeee!!!!!!

Really sweet, we appreciate their sacrifices.

May God protect them endlessly Awwww Sooo cute

U and ur folks are the fools! Decide all u want, u have jus one vote! Dumbass!

For once u tried to make a nice comment but d mumu in u came knocking towards d end

Awwww! Nice of them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

One LOVE....

Anon 11.57 ur father is a big fool from a generation of fools. Imbecile. Wat av u done for ur country? Wat av u even done for the cockroaches in ur hut that u av d effontery to talk abt d president and the soldiers in that manner. Idiotic animal like u

Ode! Everything is not about politics. Useless animal like. Why can't this country be divided biko. Its so irritating breathing d same air with imbeciles like dis. Anon 11.57 u are a bastard cos ur father wasted sperm to bring out a wild animal like u. Die of heart attack

@udeze lol...nice one tho,may GOD protect u and ur family.

I pray for God's protection to guide u all Amen

***floxycares***

Snowflakes said...

Awwwwwww sweet..my eyes got misty sha

Amy said...

so sweet!!! God bless them big.

Gosh,wheres ur number six?how is he a fool?i feel ure d bigger fool tho

Mrs CJ said...

Amen.

What happens 2 @ linda observe?

Awwww, how totally and mega sweet! Shame the present govt is treating them so poorly! Thank you for your service, soldiers, God bless you and yours!

Awwww. Lovely

prettiyz said...

That's so sweet of them,may Almighty God continue to protect u guys as u make our safety ur proirity

Aww.. Bless you dear Nigerian soldiers. We are praying for you. God is with you. We respect you for the sacrifice you make and may the wrath of God befall any that steals even a penny of the money meant for you or the service you offer. You are blessed.

Kulikuli said...

God bless our soldiers, give them the courage to bulldoze the BH, finish off the job once and for all and come home safe.

Kulikuli said...

God bless our soldiers, give them the courage to bulldoze the BH, finish off the job once and for all and come home safe.

Awwwww so touchy well done guys

chamy said...

That's so cool

Calling ur president a fool huh? Some else's father, sorry.

So lovely. We shall conquer the terrorist by God's grace

THIS'S SO LOVELY AND INSPIRING.
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE GOOD JOB DONE SO FAR.
MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO PROTECT AND GUIDE YOU ALL.

May God continue to protect U all.........Amen....

HVD

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

from our hearts, we truly appreciate d military and their defence our the country. God bless them.they shld be the highest paid workers in nigeria. they shld earn more than senators

Amen!

Good, tell that to the northerns Boko Haram in butchering at the moment.

we love u too

Very good of them .God will protect them to secure us
But do you know the deep meaning of this message
It means that although we are bloody civilians but we own them
It means we are kings
It means we are not slave to them
It means we are in charge
So know your right from now
It is an abomination for your own guards to beat you up in the street
You own them they don't own us .
Be proud to be a bloody civilian it means that you have bloodless army that you rule over

May God bless our Gallant Soldiers.