Atiku tweets on election postponement & its effect on our economy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Atiku tweets on election postponement & its effect on our economy

The former VP shared his fears on twitter...

99 comments:

God forbid o...

Why can't these thieves just keep quiet for once?

He has a point thou, gej till 2019

Nonsense and ingredient

Everybody wan talk

@Jega knows better....let's respect his decision

Ok, seen.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Peejay said...

His two cents. They are valid concerns though...

Smh.....only God will judge dem pdp.

..And when did jonathan say he will stop perfoming his duties as president becaause of the postponement??

They can postpone d election, but not our winner,#saiBuhari by God grace.

All of una na the same. GEJ I know.

True talk man....

Gej administration is purely self seeking! This has been one of his greatest undoings and as usual he is a failure! I would have been surprised if he hadn't had the elections postponed the moment we heard speculations of same!

God is in control.

@Sophia Stephen

CutestTomboy said...

CutestTomboy is finally here.
So, this is the much talked about blog. #phew. Love u lin.

The deed as already been done...man

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

#happytuesday

beautybyzee said...

That is just the gospel truth

AMIJEZ said...

I can see how Atiku so much love this country. Some people who have in power should not raise their voice.

LIKE HE CARES

He has been relatively quiet for a yle nw

Very correct..Goodluck jonathan is a bitch..Postpone tilk eternity u wont win.............................#AllHailTheKing

The devil is a saint compared to this retard.
When you and OBJ fleeced Nigeria dry, you said nothing.
Your oil wells in the Niger Delta are at stake, you will have no claims to them once the licences are re-issued.

Why this country God

Dis one na crying over spilled milk, wot can Nigerians do. We be their pun na, dey just dey use us anyhow dey like but I know dat God is watching. Linda take note!

He is truly a monster
He deserves to be burnt too

This is true
This will make investors withdraw
Is like govt is wasting their time

what about those lives save, we still remember how your candidate killed our youth corps and others when he lost out in 2011, economy can still be revive but life has no duplicate, you guys should stop your senseless argument of this election shift, if nigerians really need you as you think they will surely vote you whenever the election holds, i am sure you are shouting because your plans for rigging was twatted.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I ve an apartment to lease here in Abuja, people are not willing to pay, cos of d uncertainty. D economy is in a lock down

True!

That's right u know

True. Adverse effect on private and public enterprise.

lynda ikeji.. said...

Please.. Someone should come and pound my toto for my office. I wan fuck... Like 3guys

Hmmmmm

Yea true talk n tweets. White palp can still be scooped from a black pot.

lol

Mr. Man go take a back sit joor

Okay.wev heared soo what do we do?

Amen

Continuity for @Gej.

As in eeh.... I tire for ds pple

Y u no go dry ur Toto for NEPA wire.

To slap u dey worry me

Enough is enough joh......who God has destined to win MUST win no matter the postponement

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Atiku shut up dere u old whore....when u Whr stilld vice president of nigeria watdid u do....u Whr just. spending our moni on Genevieve now u av d guts 2 still open start ur smelling apoki mouth 2 talk abt our economy...rubbish

Birds of a feather
Abeg make we hear word, Mr jona is even better than this man

God punish you atiku....make una continue to name the dog bad and continue to try to bring down GEJ govt una fit try but who God puts on the throne no man I mean no group or nation can bring him down. its the niger delta turn to rule. ...they are Nigerians too make dem rule no be gambari birth right

Chop Chop said...

I tot it was a joint decision to postpone the election?

Garbage fool

OKORO UPGRADED **

You all are the same. We just pray that give you guys a conscience someday.

Na wa o.
...now he knows abi

Na the same people joor.

True talk, the guyz I rented my shops to are insisting on paying after election.

U r mad and pls change dat ur name now. Monkey.

Bello sayz so said...

He has valid points...before u curse the man have u guys seen d currency exchange rate? it will have a domino effect on evrything sphere of Naija's economy... Naija my country has been redused to shit under Jona/mama peace governance (shitty governance) Under OBJ & Atiku the country made progress even with d alledged corruption... foreign investors are stalling bcos of the PDP manipulated election process... now i'm sure PDP under Jona will try to remove JEGA.

@iynda, u are a very big fool, I will come and pour pepper and hot water inside dat ur gutter toto

You're still supporting GEJ? Ah! Why are like this in Nigeria? We complain about everything yet when it's time to vote, we vote for those who kill the economy! And then we Nigeria needs prayer. Oga ooo

Sparkles said...

Look at you this naive, uninformed smallie! If only you knew... bc them them they give you chop?

Oga former Vp, we don hear

Atiku Sharap. Tell ur sef de truth why u re hurt. Deep down in ur heart u dnt feel 4 Nigeria so spare me dt ur sentimental bullshit. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

uwa said...

Atiku pls go for end of the year check up and seek help .

abEG TEK REST OGA CONCERN..NA NOW U SABI CITIZENS??tomjerryswit

Abegiiiiii!

Na wa

Flora said...

My tots exactly... Until dis election holds, our economy will be on a stand- still.. May God help us

sirOscie said...

Very well said Turaki...
The more reason Nigerians need CHANGE. Vote APC.

I tink I beta pitch my tent with d devil I know dan a disgruntled and frostrated angel I don't know. All dis people coming out now to sound as if they r fighting for the masses, what was dia stand when they were in power

Dan. said...

Very well said Turaki...
The more reason Nigerians need CHANGE. Vote APC...

sirOscie said...

Very well said Turaki...
The more reason Nigerians need CHANGE. Vote APC.

He has a good point. Even importers have stopped importing goods into the country. I wonder how our economy will grow

Your father is the thief

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

I dnt see how d two correlates sha... everything is abt making GEJ look bad n incompetent.... soon if ur sh**t smells u'll say it's GEJ's fault...mtchewwewwwwwww

No comment.

Silent Observer said...

Nigerians we are our problem and not the leaders. So when wrong is being done past leaders should not raise their voices. Foreign companies are evacuating their funds,investors can't come in,everything is at stand still all because mama peace and her wife jonathan must rule. Am not a fan of even Buhari but this suffering and wickedness on the part of this present administration must stop. I didn't want to vote before but now I must cast my vote against Jonathan for sure .

What did he do when he was in power as d Vice President... Sometimes am so vexed in my spirit...am so sad that those people that shouldn't be talking are the ones appointing accusing fingers...Atiku biko mechie onu!!!..just carry bed and sleep. GEJ till 2019👍

sexy chizzy said...

Story for the gods

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

I agree wiv dz guy 4 once.
Davido's GF

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

I agree wiv dz guy 4 once.
Davido's GF

Cow

Ashana oshi

gejiove

Must u always twice? Rubbish! Hussler!

Anonymous 2:26 STFU and respect her opinion and vote whoever you want to useless idiot! GEJ Wins!!!

Your comments are just pathetic, u just a menace to this blog!*Disgust!

Dnt worry am coming with my pestle ok... nothing pounds better dan a pestle

Who cares?

Na em saka...

Hmmmm.. atiku sounds so pained n concerned.. shift of election date hasn't affected hand ova date or has it?

We all hear

Why is it that when our leaders step down from power, they start to make sense?

Mr Atiku, we don't need the opinion of corrupt people like you and the APC. If you love Nigerian youths so much, how many non hausas/muslims have you employed in your company. Please enough of all this hypocrisy from Tinubu,Atiku,Amechi,Buhari and all the APC criminals. All the noise you people are making is not because of your love for Nigeria,rather it's for your selfish interest to buy off all the properties of the country. Balaxy say so!

Okowright Balaxy said...

Atiku we don't need your opinion, even your Boss OBJ is afraid of your corruption.

What are u forbidden. The effects are already showing. Inter bank rate was almost N200/$

destinysweet said...

Atiku playing safe

Auntylindagoddaughter

and goodluck with his dept cant see the hell they are plunging Nigeria into. people are loosing their job on daily basis. economy is on hault. but thats none of their buisness. the thing is dat we all will end up 6ft below someday. and next will be Judgement

Anon 2.26. I don't think u should even be talking about the economy or the elections. Ur immediate need right now is education. Ur english SUCKS. Pls don't be like buhari, there is still plenty of time to do things right. And by the way, GEJ till 2019

Ur mother and ur sisters are bitches and a bastard like u can't unseat Jonathan. He will remain the president while idiots like u drink poison and die

DID YOU KNOW YOU SPENT N186,000 ON TO/FRO BOURDILLION TOLL AND N89,280 ON LCC ONIRU TOLL IN 2014 FOR ONE VEHICLE THAT PLIES JUST ONCE A DAY.....I DON DIE... TINUBU DON KILL ME..