Are you single and want Stephanie Coker to help you find love? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Are you single and want Stephanie Coker to help you find love?

The producers and casting directors for this sure to be hit project are on the lookout for cast members ready to take a unique journey. This could be your chance of finding the love of your life or just a free meal.

TV Personality, actress & producer Stephanie Coker is playing matchmaker and wants to send you on an all expenses paid for blind date! She’s currently casting a new dating show and is looking for a few good men and women. 

If you are between 21 and 35, single, and want to be on TV, then grab your phone, tablet or webcam and send us an email with your name, religion, tribe, contact information and a video to HookMeUpSteph@gmail.com

Video Requirements:
The video should be no longer than 1 minute. It should be fun and upbeat. Let your personality shine! In the video, tell us about yourself.

For example:
How old are you?
Where you are from?
What do you do for work?
What do you like to do for fun?
Why you are unique? What’s your ideal first date?
What do you look for in a partner? Why are you a great choice to date?
What special talents do you have?

All videos must end with the catch phrase: Hook me up Steph! Video Submissions must be received by February 22nd in order to be considered for the show.

You must be available to film in Lagos, during March. Only those chosen for the show will be contacted.

70 comments:

Lol okay na

Aw nice 1

Aw nice 1

sisi said...

Has she found love for herself ? Just asking

Obokobokobo

Dave Mide said...

lol @ " free meal " - what does that even mean... some boiz wee sha chop and run ...ish!

No,thanks, i'll pass!

Coker to find love for me?

***ECHOMASS***

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I dey find love ooo, oya nack me husband b4 vals sef. #happymonday

Hmmmmmm

ABEG OOH I NID...tomjerryswit

Has she even found LOVE herself? Linda better apply ASAP

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

Goodluck to those participating

Wow!!!!For singles only ooo.I am out .

Nyc one

If only that blind date will include austin kutcher or even Usher ...I will be very happy lol

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Over to you! Miss and Mr

nice 1 mummie linda plsss go nwwww lol

Lol, the hustle is real.... Oya na, let's do some dating...lolz

fdgfdg said...

Amazing conent on this blog, i love it

Ngwanu singles get in here & search for love, you neva know. Linda take note!

Linda oya apply...

Nope!!!

Uche Emma said...

No

dami said...

That's ok......

Has she found love herself before trying to hook people up, Moreover love is very scare now all we have is tolerance.

Lol.....nice, but I want to find it myself.

Hehehe sisi Clara irikwa nwa harsh

Sounds interesting..

Hmmmmmm,

Anointed said...

Am in for real linda

single but dont need her help

Does she have true love herself

For desperados ooo not my thing even tho i am single. Linda observe

Cooliz

On my way to the the cyber room

I want love b4 Val not March

Wow......well nid a good man

Blessed Child said...

This is nice. I'm looking for love but I'm not sure I want to apply.

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Waoh nice

Make our linda too apply oooo...

She won't Get d details of My Crush joor!!! WWE Dean Ambrose!!

Lol... Pls I want love ooo

*hits joint next pls

ANONN said...

LMAO. . . Epic question! Omo mehn, people have guts in this gaddamn world mehn. I die!!!

No worry you go even see Michael Jackson self.naso una go select man sote reach grave

Best Hotel deals in Nigeria.
Kindly scroll down and see our amazing hotel deals for the valentine season.
Call HOTEL NOW NOW on 07037234471.

1. Hotel- Excel Oriental Hotel
Offering- Bed and breakfast with a Bottle of sparkling house wine.
Category of Room- Deluxe Room.
Original Prize- 32,500
Deal Prize- 17,950
Location- Airport Rd, Ikeja Lagos.

2. Hotel- Cata Appartment
Offering- Bed and breakfast, Candle light dinner plus 1hr Swedish body massage for 2 people.
Category of Room- Double Apartment Room.
Original Prize- 35,500
Deal Prize- 14,950
Location- Airport Rd, Ikeja Lagos
3. Hotel- Golden Tulip Festac
Offering- Buffet breakfast for 1 person.
Category of Room- comfort Room
Original Prize- 55,500
Deal Prize- 35,325
Location- Amuwo odofin, by festactown

4. Hotel- Epe Resort
Offering- breakfast in bed for 2 people
Category of Room- Superior Room
Original Prize- 35,500
Deal Prize- 25,500
Location; Epe
Hotel- Rockwell suite
Offering- Breakfast in Bed with Dinner for two
Category of Room-Deluxe Room
Original Prize- 20,500
Deal Prize- 14,950
Location- Yaba, Lagos

5. Hotel- Hotel De Island
Offering- Breakfast in bed, 2 course Candle light dinner with a bottle of wine for 2people
Category of Room- Standard Room
Original Prize- 38,500
Deal Prize- 18,000
Location- Victoria Island
6. Hotel- Zasarri Hotel
Offering- Breakfast in bed, with candle light dinner + a bottle of house wine for 2
Original Prize- 25,000
Deal Prize- 12,500
Location- off chevy drive, Chevron round about Lekki
7. Hotel- Marble field Hotel
Offering- Breakfast in bed with finger food + a glass of drink
Category of Room-
Original Prize- 18950
Deal Prize- 10,000
Location- Isolo oshodi express road Lagos

8. Hotel- City View
Offering- Breakfast in Bed
Category of Room- Standard
Original Prize- 15,000
Deal Prize- 9,950
Location; Oregun Road, Ikeja

9. Hotel- Sanzak Hotel
Offering- Breakfast with a glass of wine
Original Prize- 18950
Deal Prize- 13, 950
Location- Victoria Island
10. Hotel- Golden Palms Resort
Offering- Breakfast in bed with a bottle of house wine for 2
Category of Room- Deluxe Room
Original Prize- 30,000
Deal Prize- 9,950
Location; Lekki

11. Hotel- Diplomat Hotel Shonibare estate
Offering- Breakfast n bed for 2
Original Prize- 35,000
Deal Prize- 14,950
Location- Shonibare estate, Mary land Ikeja Lagos

12. Hotel- Monty Suites
Offering- Breakfast n Bed for 2
Original Prize- 18,950
Deal Prize- 13,950
Location; Chevy drive by Chevron Round about Lagos

13. Hotel- De Lawrence Court
Offering- Breakfast in bed for 2
Category of Room- Standard room
Original Prize- 17,000
Deal Prize- 9950
Location; off Allen Avenue, Ikeja

14. Elion House Hotel
Offering- 2Night stay Valentine package; Buffet breakfast for 2days, flowers petals, bottle of red wine, chocolate plater, 1hr Spa pamper session ( 30mins each). Access to gym and swimming pool. Access to Internet Wifi.
Category of room- Deluxe Room
Original Prize- 95,000
Deal Prize- 35,000

or
15. Elion House Hotel
Offering- Buffet breakfast for 2days, Candle light diner for two days. flowers petals, bottle of red wine, chocolate plater, 1hr Spa pamper session ( 30mins each). Access to gym and swimming pool. Access to Internet Wifi
Category of room- Junior Suite
Original Prize- 149,000
Deal prize- 50,000

Ok naaa

Yeah!!! Austin n Usher bad combo..

NigerianStyles said...

BLIND DATE

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

christieuju said...

All these in 1min.. Na wa o. Linda apply now.. Who knows

I had this idea last year. Shame I wasn't in nigeria to implement it.

Koonley said...

Abi weyrey tie niwo ni. Wey you resemble ogbanje so. Which stupid note ? Oloshi geh

Best opinion said...

But i know steph and shes still single @ 30. How she gon hook me up wn she cant hook her arse up?

But i know steph. Her arse still single @30. How she gon hook me up wn she aint hook her arse ip

Nina said...

Sweetie, its Ashton Kutcher,not 'Austin'. At least get your fantasies right. Smh...

They are simply trying to copy plain jane on mtv....

Hmmmmm Nice

Nnedi said...

Na millionaire match maker me want jare

didimayanra said...

The only way I will believe dis Coker girl it's if her relationship is perfect.

Humphrey said...

Ladies i have summited my video o n i have plenty money o

No serious decent Nigerian girl will sign up for this. It'll be mostly girls who want to be the next Tonto Dike, and people just looking for their 15 mins of fame.

CorperShop said...

Lol @ koonley.. I suspect Juliet just stumbled on LIB lately judging from the desperation at which she post.. ok. Linda she's telling you to take note against ur yearly give away..abi I lie?

First on Nigeria, cool by me tho'...

prettiyz said...

They hv brought this thing to Nigeria