She looks so mch lik waje in d first pics..such a beautiful nd ageless woman..my mentor nd role model..love her so mch nd she looks stunning in d pics..Lindodo u no show us car u buy 4ur mama abi,well it's a Gud tin nd God will continue to bless ya
This woman no wan hear oo. She's bursting Olu's head big time. She must be refreshing with young dicks too.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Some people become more beautiful as they grow older...Joke Silva wasn't so beautiful during her youth. But she has always been charismatic and graceful. #BrownSugar
uneducated, ass kisser@Linda, shows u don't know the meaning of ageless and beauty. Joke silver looks like an old witch! so much efforts with pancake powder and lipstick, yet . . . . .
She has being like this ever since I can remember! It is either she is married to Count Dracula or she has an aging picture at the back of her closest.
Bush fowl hater. You are literally a bitter soul! Nobody sed she's as young as a newborn or a sweet 16. We are only saying she looks impeccably young as compared to her actual age, u dumb-ass! I know u make stupid comments on dis blog always, which are hard to go un-noticed. Don't blame u at all boo; afterall, who doesn't want free 100k from Linda???
Mrs Joke Jacobs (nee Sylva), will be 54years in September. She's got two kids, but adopted some other kids they wish to help. She bears Jacobs but hit the limelight with Sylva and many media houses do not wish to get confused so they have stuck with sylva. Sylva is her maiden name.
We know u like being witty and all that, but atimes u need to go with d flow, we all know she's not young, she's aging gracefully and looks prettier than some 40 year olds!
Looks like she modelling the jewellery or make up. Stylist failed "epically". Shoot should have been about the hair with minimal clothing and accessories. ... Even make up sef. #okbye
I cannot help but reply dis anonymous, I wld hv directed my response 2 ur mum, but she might be innocent here. she might hv tried raising a nonentity like u, who hv refused 2 learn.
How dare u call Mummy J a witch. You are a very stupid person & I know u kn da, an Idiot without value. Common go learn some manners & act ur age. U hide bhind ur phone & type trash like a fool.
This is a woman that did not use her body for runs when she was young, but some people, like anoymous feb 9,205 @11:53,will open his/her mouth to vomit rubbish.....lets wait and see, your time is coming!
158 comments:
Don't u just love her! She's always looking young and beautiful.
Why does.she look like Omawunmi?
Oh my! Beautiful u Moma, luv u ma
Beauriful woman...carry go👍
Flawless
Wow
Mother of life.....
Wow
Joke Sylva is getting younger by the day.
***ECHOMASS***
Linda say the truth....she's old. Haba
Forever young....pretty woman
Ageless indeed! All thanks to the make up
mummy fire on...no mind dis our generation wey com dey falsify their entire body
Lovely woman...but still vote for Liz Benson's beauty...that woman is the bomb now that she doesn't apply make up
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
Lovely woman...but still vote for Liz Benson's beauty...that woman is the bomb now that she doesn't apply make up
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
mummy fire on...no mind dis our generation wey com dey falsify their entire body
Beautiful hair, Beautiful woman, Beautiful skin color.
She looks so beautiful.
Pretty mama
StillDatSame2015Dude
Serzly dis woman no wan old again, still looking frosh
Black beauty, beautiful lady!
fine fine lady. beautiful
Stunning.
Hmmmm, ever green mama. I like this.....
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
gosh...na wa o....I don refresh page tire
good for her
I soo much love her
Our own jessica lange
Ko si arugbo ni lagos kachi hair makes me sexy... dee
Fine woman................................#KingOfKings #6God
Beautiful mama and original mama peace! Olu is at peace!!!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Makeup is magic
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/
Hmm what a neck wear
Pretty lady #SeunLondon
Anyway she look good as well
wow....This woman is beautiful...forever young
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
This woman is so ageless and beautiful
I want to be like you wen I grow up
Money good oo
This woman is really beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Please how old is this woman? How many kids has she? Why isn't she mrs Jacob? Who is sylva? But am loving her ageless ness?
Omo, c as she look lyk a 21 yrs old babe chai! Olu Jacob dey enjoy seriously o
She looks so mch lik waje in d first pics..such a beautiful nd ageless woman..my mentor nd role model..love her so mch nd she looks stunning in d pics..Lindodo u no show us car u buy 4ur mama abi,well it's a Gud tin nd God will continue to bless ya
Ageless
how old is she again?
This woman no wan hear oo. She's bursting Olu's head big time. She must be refreshing with young dicks too.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Great actress.
Words cnt explain it. She's so pretty
Beautiful woman...This is why it's good to marry a man who doesn't stress you
Nna eeh! Na women like dis dey inspire me & boost my moral. See how stunning she's looking. Linda take note!
I can't get over that clip of doyin and the journalist...OMG!lol...I know his BP will be high. Yeye elephant .
Black beauty!
Biutiful mum
Fine Mama...rock on jor!
Old mama looks like 30yrs old of age
Mama 4ever young.
#ADDICTED 2 LIB
Wow!!! My mama.
@Sophia Stephen
Ageless
Old young old woman
Dis woman is a beauty.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Wowwww...cool photos
Sexy Mama
Truly ageless...I love
Black is beautiful!
Fine woman. #happymonday
She nah dey old she's really beautiful
Ageless! She is definitely my role model!!! Linda u must post my comment o!
Waow, reali stunning
She really is agless
woman of substance #xavier9jaforLib
Beautiful woman!
Cute
She really stuns at her age
Mama Mia! Shes indeed ageless😊
Lovely! Beautiful woman!!!
Luvly...
I love mummy Joke.... Charis Favor
Thats wow!! She still looks ever young! Put a smile on your face once you click http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737
Nigerians i bet you'll like this http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737
But she's only 50 something...so. She looks her age tho in a beautiful way
The pix she wore black fear me o.
Nick
Gorgeous! My best actress .
Make up and fotoshop
Some people become more beautiful as they grow older...Joke Silva wasn't so beautiful during her youth. But she has always been charismatic and graceful. #BrownSugar
Beautiful!!!
so true,true no Monday giveaway??
zakariruth2@gmail.com
Beautiful woman. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ageless indeed...forever young
Beautiful mummy Joke. She is forever young. Am Love struck
Pretty mama,love ur style
Beautiful woman!
pretty mama
Beautiful woman, my birthday mate....we r 4 eva young.... hehe
uneducated, ass kisser@Linda, shows u don't know the meaning of ageless and beauty. Joke silver looks like an old witch! so much efforts with pancake powder and lipstick, yet . . . . .
Wow ! Look me growing old, while dis queen no wan old. My good ness. Wat a beauty!!!
Unlce is really lucky, may God continue to bless their union
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
Beautiful
Beautiful looking and radiant woman.Linda abeg post my comment oo
For ever young!!mama carry on!!!
Pretty woman..forever young, U go mama !!!
Asshole !!! Like seriously ?????..u forget that some people her age can't look this pretty...who even gave u phone?
I wish i could lay my pencil on one of dis and make a scintillating portrait of hers. ..
But d problem is now how to get it across to her
She has being like this ever since I can remember! It is either she is married to Count Dracula or she has an aging picture at the back of her closest.
Google is your friend. Mr/Mrs/Miss questionaire plus you don chop 2dy? mind ur buz
so dey fotoshop her on mtn project fame? Hater Alert!
My favorite Nigerian Actress.
"Young and Beautiful" is under statement...
She look pretty and cute like under 30.
She is typical example of role model to our young one's. Thumbs up to her.
"Young and Beautiful" is under statement...
She look pretty and cute like under 30.
She is typical example of role model to our young one's. Thumbs up to her.
U need "eye glass"...
Pls order for one if u don't hav.
U r short sighted dear...
Liz Benson is born pretty...
U r rite dear.
Lolzzzzzz...
U can say dat again.
She's getting more beautiful by the day - Olu is a blessed man
beautiful mumy love her so much.
Mama Africa!!!
Love u mama, u are my role model, u add value to womanhood. Thanks for being an exemplary woman to the rest. You are stunning.
I know right. She makes womanhood look so easy and enticing
Now this is what I call real beauty! No botox, no surgery...All natural, ever radiant, looking healthy and younger than her age! carry on ma
stunning
Bush fowl hater. You are literally a bitter soul! Nobody sed she's as young as a newborn or a sweet 16. We are only saying she looks impeccably young as compared to her actual age, u dumb-ass!
I know u make stupid comments on dis blog always, which are hard to go un-noticed. Don't blame u at all boo; afterall, who doesn't want free 100k from Linda???
Just my thoughts very beautiful. Indeed
U took the word out of my mouth....thot i was the only one that noticed.
Like seriously, u asked a question? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
beautiful and ever young
Stop hating boo :)
Mama ayounge! Nice photos, but is this the only type of hair kachi hair products has to offer?!
By the time you reach her age, you will appreciate this look with pride. Yes, she's old but just doesn't look her age. That's all.
Sweet mama I love this woman
Mrs Joke Jacobs (nee Sylva), will be 54years in September. She's got two kids, but adopted some other kids they wish to help. She bears Jacobs but hit the limelight with Sylva and many media houses do not wish to get confused so they have stuck with sylva. Sylva is her maiden name.
#LegendaryBeauty...Awesome
Beautiful woman
Beautiful mama...ever young
We know u like being witty and all that, but atimes u need to go with d flow, we all know she's not young, she's aging gracefully and looks prettier than some 40 year olds!
Great woman! #respect!
She look stunning,i love her.
Na you biko. Lovely woman.
and nobody is seeing the hair and the costumes sef when she dey model...lol *runs away*
Oh dear, forever young.
Looks like she modelling the jewellery or make up. Stylist failed "epically". Shoot should have been about the hair with minimal clothing and accessories. ... Even make up sef.
#okbye
artificial beauty with pan cake everywhere
I do ooooo..... aunty Joke sha * lovestruck
Wouldn't u just love dis woman. I love u maa'm anyday, anytime! Such a sweet mummy!
I cannot help but reply dis anonymous, I wld hv directed my response 2 ur mum, but she might be innocent here. she might hv tried raising a nonentity like u, who hv refused 2 learn.
How dare u call Mummy J a witch. You are a very stupid person & I know u kn da, an Idiot without value. Common go learn some manners & act ur age. U hide bhind ur phone & type trash like a fool.
This is a woman that did not use her body for runs when she was young, but some people, like anoymous feb 9,205 @11:53,will open his/her mouth to vomit rubbish.....lets wait and see, your time is coming!
sweet woman,, elegant and brave. i love dis woman to pieces
Ma u r beautiful and I love u,daddy Olu Jacob must be blessed to have u
I soo like you Mama Joke #stunning. Kudos to whoever brought-up the modelling idea
ugly clown. liz benzon is the queen, not u.